معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 18569983079
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 18569983079
رافعة كهربائية مقاومة للانفجار

تم تسليم الرافعة المقاومة للانفجار 5T إلى كازاخستان

أخبار شحن الرافعة ذات حبل سلكي مقاوم للانفجار 5 طن إلى كازاخستان قادمة! يبلغ ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة 6 أمتار ، وسيتم تثبيتها على الرافعة العلوية المقاومة للانفجار في مصنع تصنيع الماكينة. ستساعدك المحتويات التالية على معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الحالة. ما هي التفاصيل ...

المزيد

عربة مسطحة تعمل بالطاقة بأسطوانة الكابل

أخبار الشحن لعربة نقل 10 طن إلى أوزبكستان

أخبار الشحن لعربة النقل التي تعمل بأسطوانة كبل AQ-KPJ بوزن 10 طن إلى أوزبكستان قادمة! ستصل هذه الآلة إلى أوزبكستان في الوقت المحدد. سيستخدم العميل هذه العربة المسطحة لنقل الأحمال الثقيلة في المصنع. سرعة تشغيل الآلة 30 م / دقيقة ، وقاعدة العجلة 1525 مم. مرحبًا بكم في مواصلة القراءة ...

المزيد

تركيب الرافعة

ردود فعل كبيرة من اثنين من الرافعات العلوية Aicrane في تايلاند

لقد حصلنا على ردود الفعل الرائعة من الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة AQ-LD 5 طن و 15 طنًا من الرافعة العلوية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-LH. يتم استخدام هاتين الرافعتين العلويتين لرفع المولد الكهربائي والتوربينات البخارية. أرسل لنا عملاؤنا العديد من مقاطع الفيديو التجريبية ، وتعمل الرافعات بشكل جيد في مقاطع الفيديو هذه. شعاع واحد AQ-LD ...

المزيد

رافعة جسرية محمولة للبيع

رافعة جسرية محمولة 6T لنيجيريا تعمل في المستودع

أخبار جيدة! قامت شركة Aicrane بتصدير رافعة جسرية محمولة سعة 6 طن AQ-DMH إلى نيجيريا. يتم استخدام الرافعة في آلات الرفع في مستودع العميل في نيجيريا. هذه الرافعة مزودة برافعة سلسلة. الآن ، تم تثبيته بنجاح ويعمل بسلاسة في المستودع. أرسل العميل الفيديو التالي ، و ...

المزيد

عمود الرافعة

حزمة وتسليم 2 طن رافعة الجيب إلى إسبانيا

تم تعبئة الرافعة الذراعية 2 طن AQ-BZ وتسليمها إلى إسبانيا. سيتم تركيب هذه الرافعة في المصنع لرفع مكونات الآلات الثقيلة. الآلة مزودة برافعة سلسلة ، والتي يتم توفيرها أيضًا بواسطة Aicrane. يرجى متابعة قراءة المحتويات التالية لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل. المواصفات الفنية لـ 2 ...

المزيد

عربة نقل Aicrane AQ-KPX

ردود فعل جيدة لعربة نقل بطارية 20 طن في كندا

أخبار سارة ، لقد تلقينا ردود فعل إيجابية لعربة نقل البطارية 20 طنًا من AQ-KPX من عملائنا في كندا. تستخدم هذه الآلة في نقل الألواح الفولاذية في المصنع. يتم تشغيل هذا النوع من عربات النقل بالبطارية ، والتي تتميز بالتشغيل المرن والتكلفة المنخفضة نسبيًا. تفاصيل علبة 20 طن AQ-KPX ...

المزيد

عربة نقل 15 طن

اختبار تشغيل عربة نقل 15 طنًا غير مطروقة إلى المكسيك

تهانينا! لقد قمنا بشحن 15 طنًا من عربة نقل غير مطروقة AQ-BWP إلى المكسيك. سيتم استخدام هذه الآلة لنقل المواد الفولاذية في مصنع العميل. لا يحتاج العميل إلى تثبيت السكة على الأرض لهذا النوع من عربات النقل. إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في الجهاز ، فيرجى متابعة قراءة هذا المنشور. اِصطِلاحِيّ …

المزيد

رافعة في دومينيكا

تركيب واختبار تشغيل الرافعة العلوية AQ-LD في دومينيكا

أخبار جيدة! تم تركيب رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة 7.5 طن AQ-LD في دومينيكا. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 12.6 مترًا ، وهذه الرافعة مزودة برافعة سلسلة ، والتي يتم توفيرها أيضًا بواسطة Aicrane. سيتم استخدام الرافعة العلوية في مصنع العميل لرفع لوح العزل واللوح المعدني. ال …

المزيد

رافعة جسرية حاوية السكك الحديدية

حزمة وتسليم كرين 45T RMG إلى كازاخستان

أخبار شحن الرافعة الجسرية قادمة! في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسليم رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية Aicrane 45 طن إلى كازاخستان. سيتم استخدام هذه الرافعة لنقل الحاويات في ساحات الحاويات في ألما آتا. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 32 مترًا ، وهي مجهزة بناشر حاويات مخصص. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات ...

المزيد

الونش الكهربائي AQ-JM

حزمة وتسليم الروافع الكهربائية AQ-JM للعملاء الإندونيسيين

تم تسليم 4 مجموعات من الروافع الكهربائية 5 طن AQ-JM إلى إندونيسيا. يمتلك العميل مصنعًا كبيرًا لتصنيع المضخات ، وسيتم استخدام هذه الروافع في مصنعه لتحميل الحاويات. يتم تشغيل هذا النوع من الرافعة بواسطة محرك كهربائي ، وعادة ما يسحب ويرفع الأحمال بسرعة بطيئة. المحتويات التالية ...

المزيد

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079
10t overhead crane in Uzbekistan

European Standard Overhead Cranes Were Used In Uzbekistan

The customer from Uzbekistan has purchased a 5 ton AQ-HD European standard overhead crane and two 10 ton AQ-HD overhead cranes from Aicrane. These cranes are used to lift and move machines in the customer’s factory. They are equipped with European standard hoists. Please keep reading the following contents to know more details. Cooperation Details …

Read more

explosion proof electric hoist

5T Explosion Proof Hoist Was Delivered To Kazakhstan

Shipping news of the 5 ton explosion proof wire rope hoist to Kazakhstan is coming! The lifting height of the hoist is 6m, and it will be installed on the explosion proof overhead crane in the machine manufacturing factory. The following contents will help you know more details about this case. What Are The Details …

Read more

cable drum powered flat cart

Shipping News Of 10 Ton Transfer Cart To Uzbekistan

Shipping news of 10 ton AQ-KPJ cable drum powered transfer cart to Uzbekistan is coming! This machine will arrive in Uzbekistan on time. The customer will use this flat cart for transferring heavy loads in the factory. The running speed of the machine is 30m/min, and the wheel base is 1525mm. Welcome to keep reading …

Read more

crane installation

Great Feedback Of Two Aicrane Overhead Cranes In Thailand

We have gotten the great feedback of the 5 ton AQ-LD single girder gantry crane and 15 ton AQ-LH double girder overhead crane. These two overhead cranes are applied for lifting electric generator and steam turbine. Our customer sent us many test run videos, and the cranes works well in these videos. AQ-LD Single Beam …

Read more

portable gantry crane for sale

6T Portable Gantry Crane For Nigeria Works In Warehouse

Good news! Aicrane has exported a 6 ton AQ-DMH portable gantry crane to Nigeria. The crane is applied for lifting machines in the customer’s warehouse in Nigeria. This crane is euipped with a chain hoist. Now, it is installed successfully and works smoothly in the warehouse. The following video was sent by our customer, and …

Read more

Column of the crane

Package & Delivery Of 2 Ton Jib Crane To Spain

The 2 ton AQ-BZ jib crane has been packed and delivered to Spain. This crane will be installed in the factory to lift components of heavy machines. The machine is equipped with a chain hoist, which is also provided by Aicrane. Please keep reading the following contents to know more details. Technical Parameters Of 2 …

Read more

Aicrane AQ-KPX transfer cart

Good Feedback Of 20 Ton Battery Transfer Cart In Canada

Good news, we have received the positive feedback of the 20 ton AQ-KPX battery transfer cart from our customer in Canada. This machine is used for transferring steel plate in the factory. This kind of transfer cart is powered by battery, which has flexible operation and relatively low cost. Case Details Of 20 Ton AQ-KPX …

Read more

15 ton transfer cart

Test Run Of 15 Ton Trackless Transfer Cart To Mexico

Congratulations! We have shipped a 15 ton AQ-BWP trackless transfer cart to Mexico. This machine will be used for transferring steel materials in the customer’s factory. The customer needn’t install the rail on the ground for this kind of transfer cart. If you plan to invest in the machine, please keep reading this post. Technical …

Read more

crane in Dominica

Installation & Test Run Of AQ-LD Overhead Crane In Dominica

Good news! A 7.5 ton AQ-LD single girder overhead crane has been installed in Dominica. The span of this crane is 12.6m, and this crane is equipped with a chain hoist, which is also provided by Aicrane.  This overhead crane will be used in the customer’s factory for lifting insulation board and metal plate. The …

Read more

rail mounted container gantry crane

Package & Delivery Of 45T RMG Crane To Kazakhstan

Shipping news of gantry crane is coming! Recently, Aicrane 45 ton rail mounted gantry crane was delivered to Kazakhstan. This crane will be used for transferring containers in container yards in Alma-Ata.  The span of this crane is 32m, and it is equipped with a customized container spreader. Continue reading to learn about more information …

Read more