WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

出售電動葫蘆

電動葫蘆是一種小型輕型起重設備,廣泛應用於各種工廠、車間、礦山、倉庫等。葫蘆既可單獨使用,也可與橋式起重機或門式起重機配套使用。 我公司有各種電動葫蘆出售。 如果您正計劃為您的企業購買一台葫蘆,或者您想購買一台帶有葫蘆的起重機,歡迎與我們聯繫,我們的專家將幫助您選擇一款理想的葫蘆來滿足您的需求。

歐洲葫蘆出售
歐洲葫蘆出售

出售鋼絲繩葫蘆
出售鋼絲繩葫蘆

獲得免費報價

出售不同類型的電動葫蘆

鋼絲繩葫蘆

鋼絲繩電動葫蘆屬於輕小型起重設備。 可安裝在鋼結構上單獨完成作業,也可與單樑橋式起重機配套使用, 雙樑橋式起重機, 捲揚門式起重機和 吊臂起重機等我公司有各種型號的鋼絲繩電動葫蘆供您參考。

按照起升速度,鋼絲繩電動葫蘆可分為單速式和雙速式葫蘆

不同噸位的提昇機提升速度不同。 通常,噸位較大的葫蘆提升速度較慢。 此外,您可以選擇定制服務,為您的企業選擇合適的提昇機。

CD1電動葫蘆採用ZD單速電動機。 提昇機的起升速度為正常速度,可滿足一般要求。 MD1電動葫蘆採用ZDS雙速電機。 提昇機的起升速度為正常速度加慢速。 主要用於不同場合的精密裝配、設備維修等精細工作。

出售鋼絲繩葫蘆
出售鋼絲繩葫蘆

獲得免費報價

鋼絲繩電動葫蘆按工作功能可分為冶金類、防爆類 電動 提升。

YH型冶金電動葫蘆主要用於吊運熔融金屬。 該型葫蘆具有雙制動、雙限位、隔熱板等保護功能。

HB型防爆電動葫蘆主要用於有易燃易爆氣體的工作場所。 礦山也可安裝防爆鋼絲繩葫蘆。

出售電動葫蘆
防爆電動葫蘆

出售冶金提昇機
冶金提昇機

獲得免費報價

環鏈電動葫蘆

環鏈電動葫蘆分為普通環鏈葫蘆、防爆環鏈葫蘆、低淨空環鏈電動葫蘆、歐式環鏈電動葫蘆等。此外,除環鏈電動葫蘆外,我們還有氣動環鏈葫蘆和手動葫蘆出售。 氣動手拉葫蘆防爆,起升速度慢,價格高。 手動葫蘆是用手來使用的。

環鏈電動葫蘆的優點

環鏈電動葫蘆電機具有較高的綜合性能,保證了葫蘆的安全可靠,減少了運行事故。

專用葫蘆結構簡單,安裝方便,

拆卸和維修。 提昇機具有良好的可維護性。

合適的淨空高度,有效節省空間,不受狹窄空間的限制。

提昇機運行平穩,使用壽命長,性能可靠。

獲得免費報價

什麼是歐式電動葫蘆?

我公司生產歐式鋼絲繩電動葫蘆和歐式環鏈電動葫蘆。 與普通鋼絲繩或手拉葫蘆相比,歐式葫蘆具有起昇平穩、噪音低、結構緊湊、淨空高度低等優點。

ND歐式鋼絲繩電動葫蘆主要由電機、減速機、制動器、捲筒組、運行機構、吊鉤和電動裝置等組成。此外,ND歐式鋼絲繩電動葫蘆具有雙速起升和變頻調速。

歐式鋼絲繩和環鏈電動葫蘆均按國際標准設計,品質優良,性能優良。

歐式鋼絲繩葫蘆
歐式鋼絲繩葫蘆

歐式葫蘆出售
歐洲葫蘆出售

獲得免費報價

電動葫蘆的零件有哪些?

電機: 電機是動力源。 電動葫蘆裝有錐形電機。 普通速提昇機採用ZD單速電機,雙速提昇機採用ZDS雙速電機。 電機絕緣等級為B級,防護等級為IP44,負載持續時間為25%。 是電動葫蘆專用電機。

減速器: 該裝置是推導電機轉速和放大輸出扭矩。

鋼絲繩或鏈條: 電動葫蘆可分為鋼絲繩電動葫蘆和環鏈電動葫蘆。 您可以為您的企業選擇合適的起重機。

胡克: 吊鉤專為提升物料而設計。

運行機制: 行走機構主要由車輪部分、變速裝置和電動機組成。 電機採用ZDY1錐形電機,變速裝置為軟齒面齒輪,輪組材質為45鋼。 齒輪和輪子需要硬化。

出售電動葫蘆
出售起重機

獲得免費報價

如何選擇理想的電動葫蘆?

了解葫蘆的一些細節

當您計劃購買電動葫蘆時,選擇最大起重能力等於或大於您要提升的負載重量的葫蘆對您來說很重要。 如果提升的物體超過起重機的重量限制,操作和工人安全都會受到影響。 具體來說,起重機很容易與其安裝架分離、側翻或掉落負載。

您還應該知道您計劃將材料提升到的最大高度。 提升長度限制取決於線軸上的電纜或鏈條的數量。 因此,您在與我們的銷售溝通時,最好將這些細節告訴他們,以便他們幫助您選擇適合您業務的提昇機。

葫蘆的質量

高品質的產品 不僅不會發生事故和傷害,而且維修量少,使用壽命長,因此最重要的是要注意產品的質量。

我們集團向不同國家運送了各種起重設備,我們所有的客戶都對我們的產品給予積極的反饋。 因為我們公司設計的這些機器都具有高質量和性能。 您可以對我們的葫蘆充滿信心。

葫蘆的價格

電動葫蘆屬於輕型起重機械,相對於其他專為起重作業設計的產品,價格相對較低。 我們的一些客戶購買起重機以與起重機一起使用,例如橋式起重機或龍門起重機。 也就是說,您可以以合理的價格購買電動葫蘆。 如果您為您的項目選擇我們的提昇機,我們會給您一個合適的價格。

獲得免費報價

你為什麼選擇艾克蘭?

我公司是一家值得信賴的專業製造商,專業生產不同的起重機械,如橋式起重機、門式起重機、絞車、捲揚機等。

我們產品的質量

我公司設計的電動葫蘆質量上乘,性能優良,是您理想的選​​擇。 在生產過程中,我們的專家始終注重嚴格的質量控制。 此外,我們的產品將在發貨前仔細檢查。 我們所有的客戶都對我們的產品評價很高,我們的產品將幫助您提高工作效率。

完善的售後服務

我們有專業的設計團隊和耐心的銷售團隊,他們將幫助您選擇適合您的葫蘆。 我們最大的願望是我們的客戶能夠對我們的服務和產品感到滿意。 如果您選擇我們的電動葫蘆,您將享受到很多 售後服務,包括安裝和使用指導,一年保修等。我們的服務理念是讓客戶有一個滿意的選擇,安全的購買和快樂的使用。 我們希望確保能夠為您提供滿足您所有需求的電動葫蘆。

什麼是葫蘆橋式起重機?

葫蘆橋式起重機是我們的熱銷產品,用於提高項目的安全性和生產率。 我們公司有多種選擇供您滿足各種工作環境,例如 單樑、雙樑、上行、下懸、磁力吊等。

葫蘆橋式起重機可以與各種葫蘆一起工作。 LD電動橋式起重機通常配備CD1或MD1葫蘆出售。 HD歐式單樑橋式起重機與ND歐式葫蘆配套使用。 NLH 歐式橋式起重機 始終採用NDS電動葫蘆設計。 我組設計的這些橋式起重機具有安裝和操作方便、使用壽命長、維護少、性能高等優點。

如果您打算投資一台帶葫蘆的橋式起重機,您最好先諮詢我們的起重機專家,他們會幫助您選擇一台理想的起重機。

橋式起重機待售
帶手拉葫蘆的歐式橋式起重機

起重機橋式起重機出售
鋼絲繩葫蘆橋式起重機

獲得免費報價

電動葫蘆的工作原理是什麼?

基本原則

提昇機體積小、重量輕 起重設備. 結構緊湊,電機、減速機、滾筒、制動器全部安裝在一個箱體中。 它可以獨立工作垂直吊運重物,也可以懸掛在起重機小車上吊運重物。 葫蘆廣泛應用於各種工況。

操作要領

地面操作人員通過懸垂的電氣按鈕盒控制提昇機的所有操作。

錐形轉子電機不通電時,在彈簧力的作用下,制動輪壓在摩擦片上,控制風機輪和轉子,升降機構不工作。 當錐形轉子通電時,電磁場在轉子上產生軸向拉力,用於克服彈簧產生的阻力,使製動輪與摩擦盤分離。 轉子軸通過減速機的齒輪傳動捲取裝置工作,以提升和降低重物。

當小車電機通電後,帶動小車的車輪沿軌道運動,使葫蘆到達不同的位置,以滿足起重工作的需要。

獲得免費報價

你如何維護葫蘆?

➢ 按圖紙安裝齒輪。

➢ 保養和檢修應由熟悉起昇機構的人員進行,防止不了解機器性能和工作原理的人隨意拆裝。

➢ 安裝開槽螺母時,操作者應先順時針轉動手輪,使棘輪和摩擦片壓在製動氣座上,安裝開槽螺母。

➢ 清洗檢查後,起重葫蘆應進行空載和重載試驗,以確認起重葫蘆可靠和自動使用。 制動器摩擦面必須保持清潔,嚴禁油泥、污水污染。

➢ 使用後,需將葫蘆清洗乾淨,塗上防銹油,並存放在乾燥處。

我公司是一家專業生產起重設備的廠家,我們有各種起重機供您參考。 如果您不確定自己的需求,可以與我們聯繫。 我們擁有一支經驗豐富且訓練有素的銷售團隊,他們非常樂意幫助您選擇正確的產品。 此外,我公司還擁有完善的售後服務,可以滿足您所有的安裝和維護需求。 歡迎與我們聯繫,您將獲得理想的機器和完善的服務。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.載重量:噸?
    2.起升高度:m?
    3.會處理哪些材料?
    4.起重機每天工作多少小時?
    5.控制模式:挂件控制還是遙控?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Electric Hoist For Sale

Electric hoist is a small light lifting equipment, widely used in various factories, workshops, mines, warehouses, etc. The hoist can not only be used alone, but also work with overhead crane or gantry crane. Our company has different kinds of electric hoists for sale. If you are planning to purchase a hoist for your business or you want to buy a crane with a hoist, welcome to put in touch with us, our experts will help you select an ideal hoist to meet your needs.

European Hoist For Sale
European Hoist For Sale

wire rope hoist for sale
Wire Rope Hoist For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Different Types Of Electric Hoist For Sale

Wire Rope Hoist

Wire rope electric hoist belongs to a light and small lifting equipment. It can be installed on the steel to complete the work alone, but also can be used with single girder overhead crane, double girder overhead crane, hoist gantry crane and jib crane, etc. Our company has various types of wire rope electric hoist for your reference.

In accordance with lifting speed, wire rope electric hoist can be divided into single-speed and two-speed type hoist

Different tons of the hoist has different lifting speed. Commonly, the hoist with larger tonnage has slower lifting speed. Besides, you can choose customized service to select a suitable hoist for your business.

CD1 electric hoist uses a ZD single-speed motor. The lifting speed of the hoist is normal speed, which can meet the general requirements. MD1 electric hoist uses a ZDS two-speed motor. The lifting speed of the hoist is normal speed plus slow speed. It is mainly used in different occasions for precision assembly, equipment maintenance and other delicate work.

wire rope hoist for sale
Wire Rope Hoist For Sale

Get a Free Quote

According to working functions of wire rope electric hoist, it can be classified into metallurgical, explosion-proof electric hoist.

YH metallurgical electric hoist is mainly used for lifting molten metal. This type hoist has double brake, double limit, heat insulation board and other protection functions.

HB explosion-proof electric hoist is mainly used in the workplace with inflammable and explosive gases. Explosion-proof wire rope hoist also can be installed in mines.

electric hoist for sale
Explosion-Proof-Electric-Hoist

metallurgical hoist for sale
Metallurgical Hoist

Get a Free Quote

Chain Electric Hoist

Chain electric hoist can be divided into ordinary chain hoist, explosion-proof chain hoist, low headroom electric chain hoist and European chain electric hoist, etc. In addition, except chain electric hoist, we also have pneumatic chain hoist and manual hoist for sale. Pneumatic chain hoist has explosion protection, slow lifting speed and high price. The manual hoist is used by hand.

Advantages of chain electric hoist

The motor of chain electric hoist has high comprehensive performance to ensure the safety and reliability of the hoist and reduce the operation accidents.

The structure of the specific hoist is very simple, which is convenient for installation,

Disassembly and maintenance. The hoist has good maintainability.

The suitable headroom height effectively savesspace so that it is not limited by the narrow space.

The hoist has stable operation, long service life and reliable performance.

Get a Free Quote

What is European Electric Hoist?

Our company produces European wire rope electric hoist and European chain electric hoist. Compared with ordinary wire rope or chain hoist, European hoist has the advantages of stable lifting, low noise and compact structure, low headroom height, etc.

ND European wire rope electric hoist is mainly composed by motor, reducer, brake, drum group, running mechanism, hook and electric device, etc. In addition, ND European wire rope hoist has double lifting speed and frequency conversion.

European wire rope and chain electric hoist are both designed according to international standards, so that they all have high quality and performance.

european wire rope hoist
European Wire Rope Hoist

European hoist for sale
European Hoist For Sale

Get a Free Quote

What’s The Parts Of Electric Hoist?

Motor: The motor is the motor source. Electric hoist is equipped with a conical motor. Normal speed hoist uses ZD single speed motor while double speed hoist works with ZDS two-speed motor. The insulation grade of the motor is B, the protection grade is IP44, and the load duration is 25%. It is a special motor for electric hoist.

Reducer: The device is to deduce the motor rotate speed and amplify output torsion moment.

Wire rope or chain: Electric hoist can be sorted into wire rope electric hoist and chain electric hoist. You can select the right hoist for your business.

Hook: The hook is designed for lifting materials.

Running mechanism: The running mechanism mainly consists of wheel parts, speed change device and motor. The motor uses ZDY1 conical motor, the speed change device is gear with soft tooth surface, the wheel group is made of 45 steel. The gear and wheels are required to be hardened.

electric hoist for sale
Hoist For Sale

Get a Free Quote

How Can You Select An Ideal Electric Hoist?

Know Some Details Of The Hoist

When you are planning to invest in an electric hoist, it is important for you to choose a hoist that has a maximum weight capacity that is equal to or greater than the weight of the loads which you will lift. If the objects lifted exceed the weight limits of the hoist, both operations and worker safety will become compromised. Specifically, the hoist could easily separate from its mounting, tumble over on its side or drop the load.

You are supposed to also know the maximum height to which you plan to lift your materials. Lifting length limit depends on the amount of cable or chain on the spool. Therefore, when you communicate with our sales, you had better tell them these details so that they can help you select a suitable hoist for your business.

Quality Of The Hoist

A product with high quality will not only avoids accidents and injuries, but has less maintenance and long service lift, so it is the most important thing to pay attention to the quality of the products.

Our group has shipped kinds of lifting equipment to different countries, all of our customers give positive feedback on our products. Because these machines designed by our company all have high quality and performance. You can have faith in the hoists from us.

Price Of The Hoist

Electric hoist belongs to light lifting machines, which has relatively lower price than other products designed for lifting operations. Some of our customers purchase the hoists to use with cranes, like overhead cranes or gantry cranes. That is, you can buy an electric hoist at a reasonable price. If you choose our hoist for your projects, we will give you a suitable price.

Get a Free Quote

Why Do You Choose Aicrane?

Our company is a reliable and professional manufacturer, which specializes in producing different lifting machines, such as overhead crane, gantry crane, winch, and boat hoist, etc.

Quality Of Our Products

The electric hoist designed by our company has high quality and performance, It is an ideal choice for you. During the production process, our experts always pay attention to quality control strictly. In addition, our products will be checked carefully before shipped to you. All of our customers think highly of our products, and our products will help you improve your work efficiency.

Perfect After-sales Service

We have professional design team and patient sales team, they will help you choose a suitable hoist for you. Our greatest wish is that our clients can be satisfied with our service and products. If you choose an electric hoist from us, you will enjoy lots of after-sales service, including installation and operation guidance, one year warranty, etc. Our service concept is to make customers have a satisfactory selection, secure purchase and happy utilization. We’d like to ensure we can provide you with an electric hoist that will suit all of your needs.

our team
Our Team

What Is Hoist Overhead Crane?

Hoist overhead crane is our hot-sale products, which is used to improve the safety and productivity of your projects. Our company has kinds of options for you to meet various working environments, such as single girder, double girder, top running, underhung, and magnetic crane etc.

Hoist overhead crane can work with various hoists. LD electric overhead crane is usually equipped with CD1 or MD1 hoist for sale. HD European single girder overhead crane is commonly used with ND European hoist. NLH European bridge crane is always designed with NDS electric hoist. These overhead cranes designed by our group have sorts of advantages like easy installation and operation, long service life, less maintenance and high performance, etc.

If you are planning to invest in an overhead crane with hoist, you had better consult our crane experts first so that they will help you select an ideal crane.

overhead crane for sale
European Overhead Crane With Chain Hoist

hoist overhead crane for sale
Overhead Crane With Wire Rope Hoist

Get a Free Quote

What’s The Working Principle Of Electric Hoist?

Basic principle

The hoist is a small and light lifting equipment. It has compact structure, the motor, reducer, drum, brake are all installed in a box. It can independently work to lift loads vertically and be suspended along the trolley of a crane to lift heavy objects. The hoist is widely used in various conditions.

Operation Essentials

The operator on the ground controls all the operations of the hoist through the overhanging electrical button box.

When the conical rotor motor is not energized, under the action of spring force, the brake wheel is pressed on the friction plate, the fan wheel and the rotor are controlled, and the lifting mechanism does not work. When the conical rotor is energized, the electromagnetic field produces an axial tension on the rotor, which is used to overcome the resistance produced by the spring, so that the brake wheel is separated from the friction disc. The rotor shaft works through the gear drive reel device of the reducer to lift and lower heavy materials.

When the motor of the trolley is energized, the wheel of the trolley is driven along the track, so that the hoist reaches different positions to meet the needs of the lifting work.

Get a Free Quote

How Do You Maintain The Hoist?

➢ Install gear according to the drawing.

➢ Maintenance and overhaul should be carried out by those familiar with the hoist mechanism to prevent those who don’t understand the performance and working principle of the machine to disassemble and assemble at will.

➢ When installing slotted nuts, the operator should first turn the hand wheel clockwise to make the ratchet wheel and friction plate press on the brake air seat and install the slotted nuts.

➢ After cleaning and inspection, the lifting hoist should have no-load and heavy-load test to confirm that the hoist is reliable and automatic to use. The friction surface of the brake must be kept clean, and the pollution of sludgeand sewage is strictly prohibited.

➢ After use, the hoist needs  to be cleaned, coated with anti-rust oil, and stored on a dry place.

Our company is a manufacturer specialized in producing lifting equipment, and we have kinds of hoists for your reference. If you are unsure of your demands, you can put in touch with us. We have an experienced and trained sales team, and they are more than happy to help you select the correct products. Besides, our company also has excellent after-sales service to meet all of your installation and maintenance needs. Welcome to contact us, then you will get an ideal machine and perfect service.

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.