WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

臂架起重機出售

旋臂起重機屬於輕型起重機系統,廣泛用於小型作坊、倉庫和工廠進行特定的起重作業。 我公司有柱式旋臂起重機、壁掛式旋臂起重機和壁掛式旋臂起重機銷售,均能滿足客戶的各種需求。 它們還可以節省工廠的空間。 如果您對起重機感興趣,請聯繫我們,我們設計的起重機一定讓您滿意。

懸臂起重機待售
柱式起重機

懸臂起重機待售
臂架起重機出售

獲得免費報價

旋臂起重機的種類有哪些?

BZ 柱式旋臂起重機

柱式旋臂起重機待售
BZ柱式起重機

 

立柱式旋臂起重機是一種起重機,它可以通過安裝的臂來提升、移動和降低各種材料。 這種類型的旋臂起重機總是安裝固定在地面上。 垂直於立柱(支柱)或向上成銳角安裝的臂可以沿其中心軸旋轉有限的弧形或完整的圓。 這種起重機由立柱、橫梁、迴轉結構、固定件等組成。

柱式旋臂起重機參數

  • 起重能力:0.5-20t
  • 有效半徑:3-15m
  • 迴轉角度:0-360°
  • 起升高度:3-8m
  • 起升速度:0.33-8m/min
  • 行駛速度:10次/分
  • 迴轉速度:0.4-1r/min
  • 工作等級:A3,A4

BX壁掛式旋臂起重機

壁掛式旋臂起重機待售
BX壁掛式旋臂起重機

 

壁掛式旋臂起重機具有為您節省空間的重要優勢。 該型起重機無需地基支撐,用料少,節約成本。 它可以用於各種工作條件。 吊車固定在牆上,起吊和移動物料。

壁掛式旋臂起重機參數

  • 起重能力:0.5-10t
  • 有效半徑:3-8m
  • 迴轉角度:0-180°
  • 起升高度:6-30m
  • 起升速度:0.7-8m/min
  • 行駛速度:10次/分
  • 迴轉速度:0.4-1r/min
  • 起重機行駛速度:20m/min
  • 工作等級:A3,A4

BB 壁掛式動臂起重機

壁掛式起重機待售
BB 壁掛式起重機

 

起重機是一種新型的物料起重設備。 起重機的運行軌道安裝在車間的牆壁上。 壁掛式旋臂起重機可沿軌道作縱向移動。 同時,電動葫蘆或小車可在臂架上沿軌道橫向移動,垂直起吊重物。 該起重機擴大了作業範圍,更有效地利用廠房空間。

壁掛式旋臂起重機參數

  • 起重能力:0.5-16t
  • 有效半徑:5-12.5m
  • 起升高度:6-30m
  • 起升速度:0.35-8m/min
  • 提昇機運行速度:10/min
  • 起重機行駛速度:20m/min
  • 工作等級:A3,A4

獲得免費報價

旋臂起重機的優點是什麼?

  • 起重機安裝採用高強度螺栓連接。
  • 操作方便靈活。
  • 我們的旋臂起重機質量上乘,價格有競爭力,操作安全。
  • 整體結構合理簡單,自重輕,符合國家標準。
  • 由於其處理系統便宜,起重機不需要修改建築結構。
  • 提供定制服務。 歡迎先諮詢我們。

您最近的案例

新西蘭兩台BX壁掛式旋臂起重機

BX 旋臂起重機待售
BX起重機

懸臂起重機待售
新西蘭 BX 起重機

2BX & 1BZ 旋臂起重機在墨西哥

2BX & 1BZ 旋臂起重機
2BX & 1BZ 起重機

BZ 旋臂起重機待售
BZ起重機

起重機的具體設計和部件

與其他流行的相比 橋式起重機 和龍門起重機一樣,旋臂起重機的設計非常簡單,操作也很方便。 起重機的維護工作也較少,因為它可能損壞的部件較少。 我們集團擁有專業的設計團隊,為我們的客戶製造理想的旋臂起重機。 在購買懸臂起重機之前,您應該了解其組件。 以下是起重機的一些主要部件。

柱樑
柱: 立柱安裝在地面上,支撐起重機的臂架轉動。
光束: 小車來回行駛的橫梁。 立柱式旋臂起重機的橫梁也可以轉動。

葫蘆和小車
提升: 提昇機 可與旋臂起重機配套起吊和下放物料,安裝在橫樑上。 葫蘆可以沿著臂架上的軌道運行來吊運物體。
手推車: 手推車可以沿主樑的整個長度承載提昇機。

BZ2T 立柱式起重機待售
BZ2T柱式起重機

BX 旋臂起重機待售
BX型旋臂起重機

獲得免費報價

旋臂起重機如何工作?

旋臂起重機由迴轉臂、驅動裝置和電動葫蘆或小車組成。 另外立柱式旋臂起重機還有一個立柱,立柱通過螺栓固定在地面上。 副臂可通過擺線針輪減速器旋轉。 葫蘆或小車在旋轉臂的直線上運行。 起重機的迴轉臂採用空心鋼製成,重量輕,跨度大,起重量大,經久耐用。

我們公司有這些主要的旋臂起重機,它們的工作原理都是相似的。 它們的區別在於立柱式旋臂起重機可以轉動橫梁,而壁掛式旋臂起重機可以在牆上行走。 這三台旋臂起重機將滿足您項目的所有要求。 因此,在購買起重機之前,您最好確定起重機的工作條件。

獲得免費報價

旋臂起重機主要技術參數

起重能力:可起吊物料的重量,加上可分離起重裝置的重量。
迴轉角度:當你使用立柱式旋臂起重機時,你應該知道的迴轉角度,它總是360。
迴轉速度:我們的立柱式旋臂起重機的迴轉速度通常為0.6-0.7 r/min。
跨度:起重機軌道的距離。 旋臂起重機的跨度比較大。
起升高度:吊鉤中心到地面的垂直距離。

旋臂起重機價格

影響起重機價格的因素有很多。 如果您決定購買旋臂起重機,您需要仔細考慮以下因素。 我們是 專業的起重機製造商, 多年來生產了不同種類的起重機。 因此,我們的團隊都擁有豐富的經驗,可以為您選擇高性價比的起重機。 歡迎與我們聯繫。

一些因素

旋臂起重機的類型。 我公司設計的旋臂起重機種類繁多,不同的起重機花費的成本不同。 您應該為您的業務選擇合適的懸臂起重機。

起重能力。 一般來說,與其他起重機相比,旋臂起重機屬於簡易起重機,起重量相對較小。 起重能力越大,價格就越高。 因此,旋臂起重機造價相對合理。

起重機的跨度。 更長的跨度意味著您應該花費額外的成本來使用更多的材料(例如鋼材)來建造起重機。 是影響起重機造價的重要因素。 因此,在購買旋臂起重機之前,您最好與我們的專家進行溝通,他們會根據您的工作條件幫助您選擇合適的起重機。

起重機。 不同的葫蘆有不同的價格。 我公司有各種葫蘆出售。 起重機應與合適的起重機配合使用。

懸臂起重機待售
專用旋臂起重機

獲得免費報價

如何選擇理想的旋臂起重機?

了解起重機的細節

首先,你應該確定你想要哪種類型的起重機,起重機可以適合你的工作環境並滿足你的項目需求。

此外,您還需要了解起重機的其他詳細信息,例如起重能力、起重速度、跨度和起升高度。 如果您不知道,我們小組很樂意為您提供一些建議。 您可以告訴我們的專家起重機吊運物料的重量和起重機的工作條件。 他們將根據實際情況幫助您選擇理想的起重機。

起重機的質量

購買旋臂起重機的目的是為了更好地發揮其作用,提高您的企業效益,更好地贏得激烈的市場競爭。 因此,首先要注意吊車的質量。 你可以相信我們的團隊,我們已經與來自世界許多國家的各種客戶合作。 他們都對我們的產品感到滿意,這使我們有信心繼續嚴格控制起重機的質量。 此外,起重機的零件將由我們的工作人員仔細檢查,以確保起重機在將起重機運往貴國之前沒有質量問題。

選擇優秀的供應商

起重機是一種重型起重設備,使用時間會很長。 高昂的價格讓您考慮謹慎選擇可靠的製造商。 一個理想的起重機供應商可以為您提供高質量和高性能的產品,這也將提高您的業務效率。

此外,完美 售後服務 將被提供。 我們有專業的團隊幫助您安裝、維護和調試起重機。 如果您選擇我們的產品,您可以享受一年的起重機保修。 我們最好的期望之一是我們的客戶會對我們的產品和我們公司的服務感到滿意。 一流的服務也是誠信經營、真誠服務的體現。

如何安裝柱式旋臂起重機?

我們公司與世界各地的許多客戶合作,因此我們有豐富的經驗來幫助我們的客戶安裝起重機。 如果您在安裝方面遇到問題,請聯繫我們,我們的專家將為您提供幫助。

底板安裝: 第一步是將大底板放置在客戶指定的位置。 根據旋臂起重機底部螺栓孔的位置,在地面上鑽孔,然後用吹風機清理孔洞。 孔內裝有化學螺栓,使踢腳線與地面牢固。

立柱安裝: 使用其他大型起重設備將立柱直接移動到底板上。 根據底板和立柱上相應的螺絲孔調整立柱的方向。 確定方向後,吊車將立柱緩緩降到底板上,並用螺栓將立柱牢固地固定在底板上。 大型起重機的吊鉤只有在立柱和底板固定牢固後才能鬆開。

橫梁安裝: 安裝橫梁前,應將電動葫蘆安裝固定在橫樑上。 安裝橫梁時,需要將立柱對準橫梁端部的迴轉孔,使滾輪在立柱的圓形軌道上緩慢下降。 當每個部件就位時,擰緊固定螺栓。

將扁平電纜支架通過H型鋼軌連接夾和電纜軌道連接夾固定在臂架上,然後將電纜滑車放入電纜支架中,並在電纜支架兩端安裝電纜固定夾。 最後用繩子拉動橫梁,使其轉動一周,轉動要靈活,無異常現象。

柱式旋臂起重機待售
BZ 7.5T 旋臂吊

壁掛式旋臂起重機待售
壁掛式旋臂起重機

獲得免費報價

你如何操作懸臂起重機?

操作人員需要熟悉起重機的結構、性能和操作。 嚴禁超載使用。

操作前,工作人員應檢查確認啟動按鈕是否在停止位置,電氣裝置和機械部件是否安全、使用方便。

空載啟動起重機,以測試起重機在起吊重物之前能否正常運行。 檢查按鈕是否能可靠地控制葫蘆的起升和運行,運行中是否有異常聲音和異味。

重物必須垂直提升。

整個起吊過程中,嚴禁將重物吊在人身上,嚴禁有人在物體正下方。

不要長時間在空中懸掛重物。 起吊重物時,起吊作業必須平穩。

操作人員在操作過程中發現異常現象,應立即停機,並通知維修人員查明問題原因。

懸臂起重機待售
臂架起重機出售

獲得免費報價

旋臂起重機屬於一種特定的起重機,可以滿足我們客戶的各種需求。 我們公司是一家專業生產起重機械的供應商和出口商,我們有不同類型的旋臂起重機供您參考。 由於優質的產品和完善的售後服務,我們的客戶都對我們集團給予了高度評價。 此外,您還可以找到我們公司的其他起重設備,如橋式起重機、門式起重機等。如果您希望擁有一台理想的起重機,請 聯繫我們 盡可能的兒子。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.載重量:噸?
    2.起重機跨度:m?
    3.最大限度。 起重機起升高度:m?
    4.將處理哪些材料: ?
    5.起重機每天工作多少小時?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Jib Crane For Sale

Jib crane belongs to lightweight crane systems, widely used in small workshops, warehouses and factories for specific lifting operations. Our company has pillar jib crane, wall-mounted jib crane and wall travelling jib crane for sale, all of them can meet the various demands of our customers. They can also save the space of the plant. If you are interested in the crane, please contact us, the crane designed by us must make you satisfied.

jib crane for sale
Pillar  Crane

jib crane for sale
Jib Crane For Sale

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Types Of Jib Crane?

BZ Pillar Jib Crane

pillar jib crane for sale
BZ Pillar  Crane

 

Pillar mounted jib crane is a type of crane, which can lift, move and lower various materials through a mounted arm. This type jib crane is always installed and fixed on ground. The arm, mounted either perpendicular to or an acute angle upwards from a column(pillar), may rotate along its central axis trough a limited arc or a full circle. This kind of crane consists of column, beam, rotation structure, fixing parts, etc.

Pillar Jib Crane Parameters

  • Lifting capacity: 0.5-20t
  • Valid Radius: 3-15m
  • Slewing Angle: 0-360°
  • Lifting height: 3-8m
  • Lifting speed: 0.33-8m/min
  • Traveling Speed: 10/min
  • Slewing Speed: 0.4-1r/min
  • Working class: A3,A4

BX Wall-Mounted Jib Crane

wall-mounted jib crane for sale
BX Wall-Mounted Jib Crane

 

Wall-mounted jib crane has the important advantage of saving space for you. This type crane does not need foundation support that will use less materials and save the cost. It can be used in sorts of working conditions. The crane is fixed on the wall to lift and move materials.

Wall-Mounted Jib Crane Parameters

  • Lifting capacity: 0.5-10t
  • Valid Radius: 3-8m
  • Slewing Angle: 0-180°
  • Lifting height: 6-30m
  • Lifting speed: 0.7-8m/min
  • Traveling Speed: 10/min
  • Slewing Speed: 0.4-1r/min
  • Crane travelling speed: 20m/min
  • Working class: A3,A4

BB Wall Travelling Jib Crane

wall travelling crane for sale
BB Wall Travelling Crane

 

The crane is a new type of material lifting equipment. The running track of the crane is installed on the wall of the workshop. Wall travelling jib crane can do longitudinal movement along the track. At the same time, the electric hoist or the trolley can move transversely along the track on the jib and lift heavy loads vertically. The crane expands the scope operation and uses the space of plant more effectively.

Wall Travelling Jib Crane Parameters

  • Lifting capacity: 0.5-16t
  • Valid Radius: 5-12.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-30m
  • Lifting speed: 0.35-8m/min
  • Hoist traveling Speed: 10/min
  • Crane travelling speed: 20m/min
  • Working class: A3,A4

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Advantages Of A Jib Crane?

  • The crane is installed with high strength bolt connection.
  • It is convenient and flexible to operate.
  • Our jib crane has high quality, competitive price and safe operation.
  • Reasonable and simple whole structure, light self-weight, conform to the state standards.
  • The crane doesn’t require modification of the building structure because of its inexpensive handling system.
  • Customized service is provided. Welcome to consult from us first.

Recent Case For You

Two Sets BX Wall-Mounted Jib Cranes In New Zealand

BX Jib Crane for sale
BX Jib Crane

jib crane for sale
BX Crane In New Zealand

Specific Design And Components Of The Crane

Compared with other popular overhead cranes and gantry cranes, jib cranes have a very simple design and it is easy to operate. The crane also has less maintenance because its less parts that will be damaged potentially. Our group has professional design team to manufacture ideal jib cranes for our customers. Before purchasing a jib crane, you are supposed to know its components. Below are some of the main parts of the crane.

Column & Beam
Column: The column is installed on ground, which support the jib of the crane to rotate.
Beam: The horizontal beam that the trolley travels back and forth on. The beam of pillar slewing jib crane can also rotate.

Hoist & Trolley
Hoist: The hoist can work with jib crane to lift and lower materials, which is installed on the horizontal beam. The hoist can run along the track on the jib to lifting objects.
Trolley: The trolley can carry a hoist along the entire length of the main beam.

BZ2T Pillar Crane for sale
BZ2T Pillar Crane

BX Jib Crane for sale
BX Jib Crane

Get a Free Quote

How Does Jib Crane Work?

Jib crane is composed of rotary arm, driving device and electric hoist or trolley. Besides pillar jib crane has a column, and the column is fixed on the ground through bolts. The jib can rotate through cycloid reducer. The hoist or trolley runs in a straight line of the rotating arm. The slewing arm of the crane is made of hollow steel, and it has light weight, large span, large lifting weight and durability.

Our company has these main jib cranes, they are all have similar working principle. The difference of them is that the pillar jib crane can rotate its beam and wall running jib crane can travel on the wall. These three jib cranes will meet all your requirements of your projects. Therefore, before purchasing a crane, you had better determine the working conditions of the crane.

Get a Free Quote

Main Specifications Of A Jib Crane

Lifting capacity: The weight of the material that can be lifted, together with the weight of the separable lifting devices.
Slewing Angle: When you use a pillar jib crane, the slewing angle you should know, it is always 360.
Slewing speed: The slewing speed of our pillar slewing jib crane is usually 0.6-0.7 r/min.
Span: It is the distance of the track of the crane. Jib crane has relatively long span.
Lifting height: The vertical distance from the center of the hook to the ground.

Jib Crane Price

There are so many factors that affect the price of the crane. If you determine to purchase a jib crane, the following factors you need to consider carefully. We are a professional crane manufacturer, and have produced different kinds of cranes for many years. Therefore, our teams all have a wealth of experience, they can choose a cost-effective crane for you. Welcome to contact us.

Some Factors

The type of jib crane. There are a variety of jib cranes designed by our company, and different cranes spend different cost. You should choose a suitable jib crane for your business.

The lifting capacity. Generally, compared to other cranes, jib crane belongs to simple cranes, which has relatively small lifting capacity. The larger the lifting capacity is, the higher price is required. Therefore, Jib cranes have relatively reasonable cost.

The span of the crane. Longer span means that you should spend extra cost to build the crane with more materials like steel. It is an important factor that influences the cost of a crane. Therefore, before buying a jib crane, you had better communicate with our experts , they will help you select a suitable crane according to your working conditions.

The hoist. Different hoists have various price. Our company has kinds of hoists for sale. The crane should work with a suitable hoist.

jib crane for sale
Specific Jib Crane

Get a Free Quote

How Do You Select An Ideal Jib Crane?

Know The Details Of The Crane

First, you should determine which type of crane you want, the crane can be suitable for your working environment and meet the demands of your projects.

Besides, other details of the crane like lifting capacity, lifting speed, the span and lifting height you also need to know. If you have no idea, our group is glad to give you some advice. You can tell our experts that the weight of materials the crane will lift and working conditions of the crane. They will help you choose an ideal crane in accordance with actual situation.

Quality Of The Crane

The purpose of purchasing a jib crane is to better play its effect, improve the efficiency of your business, and better win the fierce competition of the market. Therefore, you must pay attention to the quality of the crane first. You can have faith in our group, we have cooperated with various customers from so many countries around the world. All of them are satisfied with our products, which give us us great confidence to continue to strictly control the quality of our cranes. Besides, The parts of the crane will be checked by our staff carefully to make sure that the crane has no quality problems before shipping the crane to your country.

Choose An Excellent Supplier

The crane is a heavy lifting equipment, which will be used for a long time. The high price makes you consider to choose a reliable manufacturer carefully. An ideal crane supplier can provide a product for you with high quality and performance that also will improve the efficiency of your business.

In addition, perfect after-sales service will be offered. We have professional team to help you with installation, maintenance and debugging of the crane. If you choose our products, you can enjoy one year warranty of your crane. One of our best expectations is that our customer will be satisfied with our products and the service of our company. First-class service is also the embodiment of business integrity and sincere service.

our team
Our Team

How To install The Pillar Jib Crane?

Our company has cooperated with lots of clients around the world, so that we have a wealth of experience to help our customers install the crane. If you have some problems about installation, please contact us, our experts will assist you.

Baseboard installation: The first step is to place the large baseboard at the location specified by the customer. According to the position of the bolt hole on the bottom of the jib crane, drill holes in the ground and then clean the holes with a blower. Chemical bolts are arranged in the holes to make the baseboard firm with the ground.

Column installation: Use the other large lifting equipment to move the column straight to the baseboard. Adjust the direction of the column according to the corresponding screw holes on the baseboard and the column. After the direction is confirmed, the crane slowly lower the column to the baseboard and firmly fix the column to the baseboard with bolts. The hook of the large lifting machine can be loosened only after the column and the baseboard are firmly fixed.

Beam installation: Before installing the beam, the electric hoist should be installed and fixed on the beam. When the beam is installed, the column needs to be aligned with the rotary hole of the end of the beam, so that the roller will be slowly lowered on the circular track of the column. While each part is in place, tighten the fixing bolt.

Fix the flat cable bracket on the jib through H steel rail connecting clip and cable track connecting clip, then put the cable tackle into the cable bracket and install the cable fixing clip at both ends of the cable bracket. Finally, pull the beam with a rope to make it rotate a week, the rotation should be flexible and have no abnormal phenomenon.

pillar jib crane for sale
BZ 7.5T Jib Crane

wall-mounted jib crane for sale
Wall-Mounted Jib Crane

Get a Free Quote

How Do You Operate The Jib Crane?

The operator needs to be familiar with the structure, performance and operation of the crane. The use of overload is strictly prohibited.

Before operation, The staff should check and confirm whether the start button is in the stop position and whether the electrical devices and mechanical parts are safe and easy to use.

Start the crane without loads to test the crane can operate normally before lifting heavy materials. Check out whether the button can reliably control the lifting and running of the hoist and whether there is abnormal sound and peculiar smell during operation.

Heavy objects must be lifted in a vertical position.

During the whole lifting process, it is forbidden to lift the loads over a person and no one is allowed to be directly under the object.

Do not suspend heavy loads in the air for a long time. When lifting loads, the lifting operation must be stable.

If the operator finds any abnormal phenomenon on the operation process, it should stop immediately and notify the maintenance personnel to fin out the cause of problems.

jib crane for sale
Jib Crane For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Jib crane belongs to a specific crane which can meet various needs of our customers. Our company is a professional supplier&exporter producing lifting machines, and we have different types of jib cranes for your reference. Due to the high-quality products and perfect after-sales service, and our customers all think highly of our group. Besides, you also will find other lifting equipment from our company, like overhead crane, gantry crane, etc. If you wish to have an ideal crane, please put in touch with us as son as possible.

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.