ID Whatsapp
Identifiant Whatsapp : +8618569983373
Identifiant Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569983373

Pont roulant à vendre

Un pont roulant est un équipement essentiel utilisé dans diverses industries pour des opérations de manutention et de levage efficaces. Il joue un rôle crucial dans l'augmentation de la productivité, l'amélioration de la sécurité et l'optimisation du flux de travail. Le pont roulant peut soulever et transporter des charges lourdes avec précision et facilité. Explorez notre gamme complète de ponts roulants pour découvrir comment ils peuvent améliorer vos capacités de manutention et contribuer au succès de votre entreprise.

Aicrane-grue-acier-structure
Aicrane-grue-acier-structure

Cas de projet de pont roulant

Notre société a une solide expérience dans la vente réussie de ponts roulants sur les marchés internationaux. Au fil des ans, nous avons réalisé de nombreux projets, fournissant des grues de qualité supérieure à divers pays du monde. Nos produits aident à stimuler les affaires des clients des Émirats arabes unis, d'Ouzbékistan, de Thaïlande, d'Arabie saoudite, des Philippines, du Nigeria et de nombreux autres pays. Notre engagement envers l'excellence et la satisfaction de nos clients nous a valu une réputation de partenaire fiable dans l'industrie mondiale des grues. Avec une équipe dédiée et une vaste expertise, nous continuons d'étendre notre portée et de fournir des solutions de levage exceptionnelles à des clients du monde entier. Voici quelques-uns de nos cas de projets.

Pont roulant européen de 5 tonnes fourni pour l'Arabie saoudite

L'Aicrane AQ-HD a été installé dans l'usine de nos clients en Arabie Saoudite. L'envergure de cette grue aérienne est de 23M. Le Pont roulant monopoutre de style européen pour l'Arabie saoudite offre un mélange de fonctionnalité, d'esthétique et de sécurité. Il fournit des solutions de manutention efficaces tout en maximisant l'utilisation de l'espace de travail.

Pont roulant de 5 tonnes en Arabie saoudite
Pont roulant de 5 tonnes en Arabie saoudite
Grue 5T à vendre
Pont roulant 5T en Arabie Saoudite

Deux types de ponts roulants aux Philippines

Les clients aux Philippines ont acheté deux types de grues. AQ-NLH dont la charge est de 20T est un pont roulant à usage intensif et AQ-HD qui peut contenir 5T est plus flexible. Le pont roulant européen peut soulever des charges de matériaux en douceur et avec précision. Ces deux ponts roulants pour les Philippines peuvent répondre aux exigences des différents besoins industriels dans l'entrepôt des clients.

5T 20T HD aux Philippines
5T 20T HD aux Philippines
HD 5T aux Philippines
HD 5T aux Philippines

Pont roulant européen de 30 tonnes installé au Nigéria

Le pont roulant bipoutre standard européen AQ-NLH de 30 t et la structure en acier ont été livrés au Nigeria. Ce Grue de 30 tonnes pour le Nigeria dispose d'une hauteur de levage de 17 m et fonctionne avec conversion de fréquence. Tout se passe bien et nos clients sont satisfaits. Les clients nigérians utiliseront cette grue de type européen pour soulever des machines lourdes dans leur atelier de structure métallique. Avec un devoir de travail de A5, cette grue peut assurer des heures de travail quotidiennes prolongées.

Grue monopoutre et structure en acier fournies pour l'Ouzbékistan

Aicrane a fourni un pont roulant monopoutre AQ-LD de 10 tonnes et un atelier de structure en acier pour les clients en Ouzbékistan. Les ingénieurs d'Aicrane ont participé à l'installation du pont roulant et de la structure en acier. Ce grue monopoutre pour l'Ouzbékistan est principalement utilisé pour soulever des matériaux de production en atelier.

Grue de 10 tonnes en Ouzbékistan
Grue Aérienne De 10 Tonnes Ouzbékistan

Pont roulant bipoutre installé et débogué en Thaïlande

Installé et débogué avec succès, le Grue bipoutre de 15 tonnes en Thaïlande excelle dans le levage de matériaux en acier lourds dans son atelier, augmentant ainsi l'efficacité de nos clients satisfaits. Le pont roulant bipoutre de notre société offre divers avantages, notamment une haute qualité, un faible entretien et une longue durée de vie, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour votre entreprise.

Obtenir un soumission

Types de ponts roulants 

Comme l'un des plus fabricants de grues fiables, Aicrane fournit différents types de ponts roulants. Les principaux types de produits que nous fournissons sont les grues à faisceau unique, les grues à double faisceau, les ponts roulants européens, les ponts roulants supérieurs et les ponts suspendus. Dans cette partie, vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur les différents types et applications de grues fournies par Aicrane.

Grue monopoutre

AQ-LD

Type AQ-LD

Le type AQ-LD est conçu pour les tâches de levage plus légères et a une capacité de charge inférieure. Le grue monopoutre a les caractéristiques d'une structure raisonnable et d'une forte rigidité, et est une machine de levage légère et petite. Ces grues sont constituées d'une poutre de pont qui longe le sommet de la grue et se déplace sur des rails installés sur la structure du bâtiment. La grue AQ-LD est un choix pratique pour les industries qui ont besoin de soulever et de transporter des charges plus petites avec facilité et efficacité.

Faisceau unique
Pont roulant à poutre unique AQ-LD

Paramètres de grue de levage monopoutre AQ-LD

Modèle AQ-LD
Capacité de chargement 5-25t
Envergure 7.5-31.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-30m
Vitesse de levage 0.3-8m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement du palan 20 m/min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 20 m/min
Obligation de travail A3, A4
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

AQ-LX

Type AQ-LX

Le type AQ-LX, également connu sous le nom de pont roulant suspendu à poutre unique, est généralement actionné par suspension. Il est polyvalent, économique et adapté aux applications impliquant des charges modérées. La grue AQ-LX fonctionne en se suspendant à la structure de support et peut se déplacer en douceur et efficacement dans la zone désignée sans avoir besoin de pistes de roulement supplémentaires sur la structure du bâtiment. Sa simplicité et sa flexibilité en font un choix populaire pour diverses industries ayant des besoins de manutention de matériel de poids moyen.

AQ-LX sous-suspendu
Pont roulant suspendu AQ-LX

Paramètres de la grue suspendue AQ-LX

Modèle AQ-LX
Capacité de chargement 0.5-10t
Envergure 3-22.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-30m
Vitesse de levage 0.7-8m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement du palan 20 m/min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 20 m/min
Obligation de travail A3-A4
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

AQ-HD

Type AQ-HD

La structure compacte du type AQ-HD lui permet de fonctionner dans des espaces confinés, ce qui le rend idéal pour les usines et les ateliers avec une hauteur libre limitée ou des zones de travail restreintes. Selon la norme européenne, la poutre principale adopte la structure de poutre carrée, ce qui augmente l'espace de service du crochet et peut réduire la hauteur et le coût de l'installation.

Norme européenne AQ-HD
Grue standard européenne AQ-HD

Paramètres de la grue standard européenne monopoutre AQ-HD

Modèle AQ-HD
Capacité de chargement 5-20t
Envergure 7.5-28.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-18m
Vitesse de levage 0.8 / 5m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement du palan 2-20m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 3-30m / min
Obligation de travail A5
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

Grue bipoutre

AQ-QD

Type AQ-QD

AQ-QD pont roulant bipoutre pour charges lourdes est un équipement de levage à usage intensif avec deux poutres principales supportant le palan et le chariot. Il est conçu pour les tâches de levage lourdes. Le type AQ-QD est couramment utilisé dans les aciéries, les fonderies, les centrales électriques et d'autres industries lourdes où des capacités de levage élevées sont requises. Ce type de grue est robuste, puissant et idéal pour les applications impliquant le déplacement de charges importantes avec précision et efficacité.

AQ-QD dans l'atelier de fabrication
Pont roulant AQ-QD dans l'atelier de fabrication

Paramètres du pont roulant à double poutre AQ-QD

Modèle AQ-QD
Capacité de chargement 5-450t
Envergure 10.5-31.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-24m
Vitesse de levage 2.1-11.5m / min
Vitesse de déplacement du chariot 27-40m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 42-75m / min
Obligation de travail A3-A7
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

AQ-LH

Type AQ-LH

Le niveau de travail de la grue à palan électrique bipoutre AQ-LH ne dépasse pas A4. Il convient aux tâches générales de manutention de matériaux dans les industries avec des exigences de charge modérées. Le type de grue AQ-LH peut être conçu pour s'adapter à diverses contraintes d'espace de travail, ce qui le rend adaptable à différentes dispositions et restrictions d'espace. En raison de sa taille modérée et de sa complexité de conception, le type AQ-LH est généralement facile à installer et à intégrer dans les installations existantes . Cela simplifie le processus d'installation et réduit le temps et les coûts d'installation.

AQ-LH
Pont roulant à double poutre AQ-LH

Paramètres de la grue à double poutre AQ-LH

Modèle AQ-LH
Capacité de chargement 5-50t
Envergure 10.5-31.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-30m
Vitesse de levage 0.18-8m / min
Vitesse de déplacement du chariot 20 m/min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 20 m/min
Obligation de travail A3, A4
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

AQ-NLH

Type AQ-NLH

Le pont roulant bipoutre de style européen AQ-NLH est connu pour son design élégant, sa structure compacte et sa technologie de pointe. Le type AQ-NLH est équipé de palans et de composants aux normes européennes, garantissant des opérations de manutention précises et efficaces. Son niveau de travail est A5 à A6. En raison de sa conception aux normes européennes et de sa technologie de pointe, le type AQ-NLH offre plusieurs avantages, notamment un levage et un déplacement des charges fluides et précis, des fonctions de sécurité améliorées et une facilité d'utilisation. Cette grue est connue pour sa fiabilité, ses faibles besoins d'entretien et son adaptabilité aux différentes contraintes de l'espace de travail. Sa combinaison d'esthétique, de fonctionnalité et de sécurité en fait un choix populaire pour les industries à la recherche d'équipements de levage avancés et fiables.

grue standard européenne bipoutre
Grue à double poutre de type européen AQ-NLH

Paramètres de la grue de type européen à double poutre AQ-NLH

Modèle AQ-NLH
Capacité de chargement 5-80t
Envergure 10.5-31.5m
Hauteur de levage 6-18m
Vitesse de levage 0.4-5m / min
Vitesse de déplacement du chariot 2-20m / min
Vitesse de fonctionnement de la grue 3-30m / min
Obligation de travail A5
Autre Service personnalisé fourni

Obtenir un soumission

Applications du pont roulant

Le pont roulant est principalement utilisé dans les usines, les entrepôts, les matériaux et d'autres occasions différentes pour soulever des marchandises. Il est interdit de l'utiliser dans un environnement inflammable, explosif et corrosif. C'est un équipement de levage polyvalent et robuste conçu pour diverses applications industrielles. Il peut être utilisé dans les usines de fabrication, les installations industrielles, les aciéries, les entrepôts, les chantiers de construction et les ports. Avec sa polyvalence et ses fonctionnalités personnalisables, le pont roulant peut être adapté aux besoins spécifiques de l'industrie.

Fabrication et entreposage :

Les ponts roulants aériens sont utilisés pour la manutention de matériaux dans les processus de fabrication ou les entrepôts, y compris le déplacement des matières premières, des composants en cours de fabrication et des produits finis dans les zones de production.

pont roulant d'entrepôt à vendre
Pont roulant dans l'entrepôt
Pont roulant de 32 tonnes
Pont roulant pour entrepôt de 30 tonnes
Conception de la grue d'entrepôt Aicrane
Conception de la grue d'entrepôt Aicrane

Construction:

Les ponts roulants aériens facilitent la construction de bâtiments et d'infrastructures en soulevant et en plaçant des matériaux de construction lourds, tels que des poutres en acier et des éléments préfabriqués en béton.

Grue en chantier
Grue 50T sur chantier
grue et poutres en acier
pont roulant et poutres en acier

Mines et carrières :

Les ponts roulants aériens manipulent de l'équipement lourd et des matériaux dans les opérations minières et de carrières.

grue à benne dans les mines
Saisissez la grue dans la mienne

Sidérurgie et fonderies :

Les ponts roulants aériens manipulent des bobines, des plaques et des tuyaux d'acier lourds dans les aciéries et les fonderies pendant la production et le traitement.

Grue de fonderie
Grue de fonderie

Autres types de ponts roulants

À l'exception des types de ponts roulants mentionnés ci-dessus, il existe d'autres ponts roulants à vendre dans notre usine.

  • Grue antidéflagrante est utilisé dans des environnements dangereux où des gaz, vapeurs ou poussières inflammables sont présents.
  • Pont roulant magnétique est utilisé dans le travail des métaux et les parcs à ferraille pour soulever et transporter des matériaux ferreux. Il est utilisé pour la manutention et le tri des matériaux.
  • Grue de fonderie est crucial pour la manipulation de bobines d'acier lourdes, de lingots et d'autres matières premières dans les processus de production d'acier.
Grue antidéflagrante de 50 tonnes
Pont roulant antidéflagrant de 50 tonnes
Double poutre électromagnétique QC
Grue à double poutre électromagnétique QC
Pont roulant magnétique
Pont roulant magnétique

En outre, nous fournissons également des grues à benne preneuse, des ponts roulants mobiles, des ponts roulants de levage et de nombreux autres modèles. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez d'autres types de ponts roulants que vous souhaitez. Nous personnaliserons les produits en fonction de vos besoins.

Prix ​​du pont roulant

Le coût du pont roulant varie en raison de plusieurs facteurs. Le prix est affecté par le modèle, la capacité de charge et la portée des produits. Le pont roulant est un produit hautement personnalisé. Le prix final est basé sur le produit que vous choisissez.

Types Modèle Charge Envergure Prix
 

Poutre simple

Au-dessus

Grue

 

LD 5-20ton 7.5-31.5M

 

2,900-13,000 USD
HD 5-20ton 7.5-22.5M

 

6,500-24,000 USD
LX 5-10ton 7.5-22.5M

 

2,900-7,800 USD
 

Poutre double

Au-dessus

Grue

 

LH 10-50ton 10.5-31.5M

 

10,000-56,000 USD
NLH 10-50ton 10.5-31.5M

 

15,000-70,000 USD
QD 10-50ton 10.5-31.5M

 

16,000-69,000 USD
QZ 10-20ton 10.5-31.5M

 

29000-98000
QDY 16-100ton 10.5-31.5M

 

34000-320000

Pourquoi nous choisir

  • Gamme de produits diversifiée : Aicrane propose une sélection variée de grues et d'équipements de levage, offrant aux clients diverses options pour répondre à leurs besoins et exigences de levage spécifiques.
  • Options de personnalisation:Notre entreprise est connue pour offrir services de personnalisation. Les services de conception de grues permettent aux clients de personnaliser les grues en fonction de leurs contraintes opérationnelles et d'espace uniques. Cela peut être démontré par les cas de projets mentionnés ci-dessus.
  • Expertise et expérience:Aicrane a accumulé des années d'expérience dans l'industrie, et notre équipe d'experts fournit des conseils et un soutien professionnels aux clients dans le choix des bonnes solutions de grue.
  • Assistance après-vente : Notre société s'engage à fournir un excellent support après-vente, y compris l'assistance à l'installation, la maintenance et la disponibilité des pièces de rechange, garantissant le bon fonctionnement de nos produits. Nos ingénieurs peuvent être envoyés dans votre pays pour assister l'assemblage du pont roulant.
  • Prix compétitifs : Aicrane offre des prix compétitifs pour nos produits. Parmi les fournisseurs de ponts roulants, Aicrane est une option intéressante pour les clients à la recherche de solutions rentables. Le coût du pont roulant est raisonnable dans notre société.

Contactez-nous pour choisir la grue adaptée à votre entreprise

Les frais généraux de grue sont un outil indispensable dans diverses industries, permettant une manutention sûre et efficace des matériaux, des processus de production rationalisés et une productivité accrue sur le lieu de travail. Nous présentons plusieurs types de ponts roulants dans ce passage et espérons qu'il pourra vous aider à choisir le produit dont votre entreprise a besoin. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos produits et services. Contactez nous s'il vous plait.

    Contactez-nous

    Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous apporter les solutions de levage adaptées.

    QUELQUES CONSEILS

    1.Capacité de charge : tonne ?

    2.Portée de la grue : m ?

    3.Max. hauteur de levage de la grue : m ?

    4.Quels matériaux seront manipulés : ?

    5.Combien d'heures la grue fonctionnera-t-elle par jour ?

    6.Présentation du projet : site de travail du projet, budget du projet, etc.

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID:+8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID:+8618569983373

Overhead Crane for Sale

An overhead crane is a vital piece of equipment used in various industries for efficient material handling and lifting operations. It plays a crucial role in increasing productivity, enhancing safety, and optimizing workflow. The over head crane can lift and transport heavy loads with precision and ease. Explore our comprehensive range of cranes overhead to discover how they can enhancing your material handling capabilities and contribute to your business’s success.

Aicrane-crane-steel-structure
Aicrane-crane-steel-structure

Project cases of overhead travelling crane

Our company has a strong track record of successfully selling bridge cranes to international markets. Over the years, we have completed numerous projects, providing top-quality cranes to various countries worldwide. Our products help to boost the business of customers from United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, the Philippines, Nigeria and many other countries. Our commitment to excellence and customers satisfaction has earned us a reputation as a reliable partner in the global crane industry. With a dedicated team and extensive expertise, we continue to expand our reach and deliver exceptional lifting solutions to clients across the globe. Here are some of our project cases.

European overhead 5 ton crane provided for Saudi Arabia

The Aicrane AQ-HD was installed in our customers’ factory in Saudi Arabia. The span of this crane overhead is 23M. The European-style single girder bridge crane for Saudi offers a blend of functionality, aesthetics, and safety. It provides efficient material handling solutions while maximizing workspace utilization.

5 Ton Bridge Crane To Saudi
5 Ton Overhead Crane To Saudi
5T Crane for sale
5T Overhead Crane In Saudi Arabia

Two kinds of overhead bridge crane in the Philippines

The clients in the Philippines purchased two crane types. AQ-NLH whose load is 20T is a heavy duty overhead bridge crane and AQ-HD which can hold 5T is more flexible. The European overhead bridge crane can lift loads of material smoothly and accurately. These two overhead bridge cranes for the Philippines can meet the requirement of different industrial need in the customers’ warehouse.

5T 20T HD in the Philippines
5T 20T HD in the Philippines
HD 5T the Philippines
HD 5T the Philippines

European overhead crane 30 ton installed in Nigeria

The 30t AQ-NLH European standard double girder overhead travelling crane and steel structure have been delivered to Nigeria. This 30 ton crane for Nigeria features a 17m lifting height and operates with frequency conversion. It runs smoothly and our clients were satisfied. The customers in Nigeria will use this European type crane to lift heavy machinery in their steel structure workshop. With a work duty of A5, this crane can ensure extended daily working hours.

Single beam crane and steel structure provided for Uzbekistan

Aicrane has provided an AQ-LD 10 ton single girder overhead crane and steel structure workshop for the customers in Uzbekistan. Aicrane engineers helped to install of the overhead crane and steel structure. This single beam crane for Uzbekistan is mainly used for lifting production materials in workshop.

10-Ton crane in Uzbekistan
10-Ton-Overhead-Crane-Uzbekistan

Double girder overhead travelling crane installed and debugged in Thailand

Successfully installed and debugged, the double girder 15ton crane in Thailand excels at lifting heavy steel materials in their workshop, boosting efficiency for our satisfied customers. Our company’s double girder bridge crane offers various advantages, including high quality, low maintenance, and long service life, making it an ideal choice for your business.

Get a Free Quote

Overhead crane types

As one of the most reliable crane manufacturers, Aicrane provides various kinds of crane overhead. The main product types we supply are single beam crane, double beam crane, European overhead travelling crane, top running crane, underhung crane. In this part, you can get more information about different types and applications of cranes Aicrane supplies.

Single girder crane

AQ-LD

AQ-LD type

AQ-LD type is designed for lighter lifting tasks and have a lower load capacity. The single beam crane has the characteristics of reasonable structure and strong rigidity, and is a light and small lifting machinery. These cranes consist of a bridge beam that runs along the top of the crane and travels on tracks installed on the building’s structure. AQ-LD crane is a practical choice for industries that need to lift and transport smaller loads with ease and efficiency.

 single beam
AQ-LD Single Beam Overhead Crane

AQ-LD Single Girder Hoist Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-LD
Load capacity5-25t
Span7.5-31.5m
Lifting height6-30m
Lifting speed0.3-8m/min
Hoist running speed20m/min
Crane running speed20m/min
Work dutyA3, A4
OtherCustomized Service Provided

AQ-LX

AQ-LX type

AQ-LX type, also known as single-beam suspension bridge crane, is usually operated by suspension. It is versatile, cost-effective, and suitable for applications that involve moderate loads. AQ-LX crane operates by suspending from the supporting structure and can move smoothly and efficiently within the designated area without the need for additional runway tracks on the building’s structure. Its simplicity and flexibility make it a popular choice for various industries with medium-duty material handling needs.

AQ-LX underslung
AQ-LX underslung bridge crane

AQ-LX Underhung Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-LX
Load capacity0.5-10t
Span3-22.5m
Lifting height6-30m
Lifting speed0.7-8m/min
Hoist running speed20m/min
Crane running speed20m/min
Work dutyA3-A4
OtherCustomized Service Provided

AQ-HD

AQ-HD type

AQ-HD type’s compact structure allows it to operate in confined spaces, making it ideal for factories and workshops with limited headroom or tight working areas. According to the European standard, the main girder adopts the square box girder structure, which increases the service space of the hook, and can reduce the height and cost of the plant.

AQ-HD European Standard
AQ-HD European Standard Crane

AQ-HD Single Girder European Standard Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-HD
Load capacity5-20t
Span7.5-28.5m
Lifting height6-18m
Lifting speed0.8/5m/min
Hoist running speed2-20m/min
Crane running speed3-30m/min
Work dutyA5
OtherCustomized Service Provided

Double girder crane

AQ-QD

AQ-QD type

AQ-QD double girder heavy duty overhead crane is a heavy-duty lifting equipment with two main girders supporting the hoist and trolley. It is designed for heavy-duty lifting tasks. AQ-QD type is commonly used in steel mills, foundries, power plants, and other heavy industries where high lifting capacities are required. This crane type is robust, powerful, and ideal for applications that involve moving substantial loads with precision and efficiency.

AQ-QD In Manufacturing Workshop
AQ-QD Bridge Crane In Manufacturing Workshop

AQ-QD Double Girder Overhead Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-QD
Load capacity5-450t
Span10.5-31.5m
Lifting height6-24m
Lifting speed2.1-11.5m/min
Trolley running speed27-40m/min
Crane running speed42-75m/min
Work dutyA3-A7
OtherCustomized Service Provided

AQ-LH

AQ-LH type

AQ-LH double girder electric hoist crane’s work level doesn’t exceed A4. It is suitable for general material handling tasks in industries with moderate load requirements. AQ-LH crane type can be designed to fit various workspace constraints, making it adaptable to different layouts and space restrictions. Due to its moderate size and design complexity, AQ-LH type is generally easy to install and integrate into existing facilities . This simplifies the setup process and reduces installation time and costs.

AQ-LH
AQ-LH Double Beam Bridge Crane

AQ-LH Double Girder Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-LH
Load capacity5-50t
Span10.5-31.5m
Lifting height6-30m
Lifting speed0.18-8m/min
Trolley running speed20m/min
Crane running speed20m/min
Work dutyA3, A4
OtherCustomized Service Provided

AQ-NLH

AQ-NLH type

AQ-NLH European style double girder overhead travelling crane is known for its sleek design, compact structure, and advanced technology. AQ-NLH type is equipped with European standard hoists and components, ensuring precise and efficient material handling operations . Its working level is A5 to A6. Due to its European-standard design and advanced technology, AQ-NLH type offers several advantages, including smooth and accurate lifting and movement of loads, improved safety features, and ease of operation. This crane is known for its reliability, low maintenance requirements, and adaptability to different workspace constraints. Its combination of aesthetics, functionality, and safety makes them a popular choice for industries seeking advanced and reliable lifting equipment.

double girder European standard crane
AQ-NLH European Type Double Girder Crane

AQ-NLH Double Girder European Type Crane Parameters

ModelAQ-NLH
Load capacity5-80t
Span10.5-31.5m
Lifting height6-18m
Lifting speed0.4-5m/min
Trolley running speed2-20m/min
Crane running speed3-30m/min
Work dutyA5
OtherCustomized Service Provided

Get a Free Quote

Applications of overhead crane

Overhead bridge crane is mainly used in factories, warehouses, materials and other different occasions to lift goods. It is prohibited to be used in flammable, explosive and corrosive environment. It is a versatile and robust lifting equipment designed for various industrial applications. It can be used in manufacturing plants, industrial facilities,steel mills, warehouses, construction sites and ports. With its versatility and customizable features, overhead travelling crane can be tailored to suit specific industry requirements.

Manufacturing and Warehousing:

Overhead travelling cranes are used for material handling in manufacturing processes or warehouses, including moving raw materials, work-in-progress components, and finished products within production areas.

warehouse overhead crane for sale
Overhead Crane In Warehouse
32 ton bridge crane
30 ton warehouse overhead bridge crane
Aicrane warehouse crane design
Aicrane warehouse crane design

Construction:

Overhead travelling cranes aid in the construction of buildings and infrastructure by lifting and placing heavy construction materials, such as steel beams and precast concrete elements.

Crane In Construction Site
50T Crane In Construction Site
 crane and steel beams
overhead bridge crane and steel beams

Mining and Quarrying:

Overhead travelling cranes handle heavy equipment and materials in mining and quarrying operations.

grab crane in mines
Grab Crane In Mine

Steel Industry and Foundries:

Overhead travelling cranes handle heavy steel coils, plates, and pipes in steel mills and foundries during production and processing.

Foundry Crane
Foundry Crane

Other types of overhead bridge crane

Except for the types of overhead travelling crane mentioned above, there are other overhead bridge cranes for sale in our factory.

  • Explosion proof crane is used in hazardous environments where flammable gases, vapors, or dust are present.
  • Magnetic overhead crane is utilized in metalworking and scrap yards to lift and transport ferrous materials. It is used for material handling and sorting.
  • Foundry crane is crucial for handling heavy steel coils, ingots, and other raw materials in steel production processes.
50 Ton Explosion Proof Crane
50 Ton Explosion Proof Overhead Travelling Crane
QC Electromagnetic Double Girder
QC Electromagnetic Double Girder Crane
Magnetic bridge crane
Magnetic overhead bridge crane

In addition, we also supply grab crane, mobile overhead crane, hoist overhead crane and many others models. Please contact us if you have any other overhead travelling crane types you want. We will customize the products to suit your need.

Price of overhead crane

The overhead travelling crane cost varies due to several factors. The price is affected the model, load capacity and span of the products. The overhead travelling crane is a highly customized product. The final prize is based on the product you choose.

TypesModelLoadSpanPrice

Single Girder

Overhead

Crane

LD5-20ton7.5-31.5M

2,900-13,000 USD
HD5-20ton7.5-22.5M

6,500-24,000 USD
LX5-10ton7.5-22.5M

2,900-7,800 USD

Double Girder

Overhead

Crane

LH10-50ton10.5-31.5M

10,000-56,000 USD
NLH10-50ton10.5-31.5M

15,000-70,000 USD
QD10-50ton10.5-31.5M

16,000-69,000 USD
QZ10-20ton10.5-31.5M

29000-98000
QDY16-100ton10.5-31.5M

34000-320000

Why should you choose us?

  • Diverse Product Range: Aicrane offers a diverse selection of cranes and lifting equipment, providing customers with various options to meet their specific lifting needs and requirements.
  • Customization Options:Our company is known for offering customization services. The crane design services allows customers to tailor cranes according to their unique operational and space constraints. This can be shown by the project cases mentioned above.
  • Expertise and Experience:Aicrane has accumulated years of experience in the industry, and our team of experts provides professional guidance and support for customers in selecting the right crane solutions.
  • After-Sales Support: Our company is dedicated to providing excellent after-sales support, including installation assistance, maintenance, and spare parts availability, ensuring the smooth operation of our products. Our engineers can be sent to your country to assist crane assembly.
  • Competitive Pricing: Aicrane offers competitive pricing for our products. Among overhead crane suppliers, Aicrane is an attractive option for customers looking for cost-effective solutions. The overhead travelling crane cost is reasonable in our company.

Contact us to choose the suitable crane for your business

Crane overhead is an indispensable tool in various industries, enabling safe and efficient material handling, streamlined production processes, and enhanced workplace productivity. We introduce several types of overhead travelling cranes in this passage and hope it can help you choose the product your business needs. If you want to learn more about our products and services. Please contact us.

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.Load capacity: ton?

    2.Span of the crane: m?

    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?

    4.What materials will be handled: ?

    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?

    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc