معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 18569983079
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 18569983079

تسليم الطرود

بصفتنا مصدرًا محترفًا ، فإننا نقدم دائمًا الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية واقتصادية للتسليم والحزمة لعملائنا. يمكن أن تساعدك خطة التسليم الرائعة أحيانًا في توفير التكاليف. بشكل عام ، تحتوي المنتجات المختلفة على مجموعة متنوعة من خطط التسليم. هذا المنشور يشرح تسليم وحزمة منتجاتنا. إذا كنت مرتبكًا في التسليم والحزمة ، فستساعدك هذه المشاركة على معرفة المزيد. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا كان لديك اهتمام بمنتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

حزمة الرافعات العلوية والتسليم

أوزبكستان

قمنا بتصدير ثلاثة 32 طن مرة أخرى رافعات علوية مزدوجة العارضة الى ابيكستان. يتم نقل الخطاف والكابينة مع هذه الرافعات معًا. الشعاع الرئيسي وشعاع النهاية معبأان بقطعة قماش ملونة. بينما يتم تعبئة الأجزاء الكهربائية والأجزاء الصغيرة الأخرى في صندوق خشبي للتبخير أو صندوق خشب رقائقي قياسي ، ويتم تقويتها بلوحة فولاذية في حالة حدوث أي ضرر.

رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة للبيع
اثنان 32T QD كرين التعبئة

رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة
تسليم رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة

توصيل الكابينة والخطاف
توصيل الكابينة والخطاف

مجموعات 12 الرافعات العلوية ذات العارضة الواحدة تم نقلهم إلى أوزبكستان. تحظى رافعاتنا بشعبية لدى العملاء من أوزبكستان ، وقد قمنا بتسليم العديد من الرافعات العلوية إلى أوزبكستان. لتوفير الراحة ، قمنا ببناء فرع في أوزبكستان لحل مشاكل العملاء.

حزمة رافعة العارضة الواحدة
حزمة رافعة العارضة الواحدة

تسليم رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة
تسليم رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة

التعبئة والتغليف العارضة الواحدة والتسليم
التعبئة والتغليف العارضة الواحدة والتسليم

روسيا

نجحنا في تسليم 10 طن LD رافعة علوية ورافعة كهربائية لروسيا. قبل الشحن ، قام موظفونا بفحص كل الأجزاء بعناية. ليس فقط الرافعة والرافعة ، ولكن أيضًا الأجزاء الصغيرة الأخرى معبأة جيدًا. يمكننا أن نعد بأن المنتجات ليس لديها مشكلة عند استلامها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن رافعاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EAC في روسيا.

رافعة علوية LD 10T
رافعة علوية LD 10T

رفع
رفع

10T تسليم كرين
10T تسليم كرين

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

نيجيريا

قام العميل من نيجيريا بشراء رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة AQ-HD سعة 10 طن ورافعة أوروبية من شركتنا. شركتنا عبارة عن معدات رفع مهنية ، حتى نتمكن من توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الرافعات لك.

الشعاع الرئيسي
الشعاع الرئيسي

10T تسليم رافعة علوية
10T تسليم رافعة علوية

التعبئة الرافعة الأوروبية
التعبئة الرافعة الأوروبية

A NLH و HD أوناش علوية أوروبية تم نقله إلى نيجيريا. الإكسسوارات معبأة في صندوق خشبي ، ونحن نستخدم قماش شريط ملون لتعبئة الحزم. الرافعة العلوية الأوروبية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب هيكل copmact ووزن أخف وزنا وسرعة رفع مزدوجة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.

التعبئة شعاع
التعبئة شعاع

تسليم قطع غيار الرافعات
تسليم قطع غيار الرافعات

صندوق الملحقات

إن الرافعة ذات العارضة المزدوجة NLH 30 طن إلى نيجيريا لديها أداء رائع ، كما أننا نوفر الهيكل الفولاذي للعملاء. إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في ورشة الهيكل الصلبأو هيكل شبكي فولاذي أو هياكل فولاذية أخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. تتخصص شركتنا في إنتاج المعدات الثقيلة المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى المنتجات القياسية ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمة مخصصة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن للمهندس المحترف تصميم خطة مناسبة لمشاريعك.

30T NLH كرين
30T NLH كرين

NLH كرين
NLH كرين

30T تسليم كرين
30T تسليم كرين

عمود الصلب
عمود الصلب

الهيكل الصلب
الهيكل الصلب

تسليم الهيكل الصلب
تسليم الهيكل الصلب

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

دومينيكا

لقد قمنا بتصدير رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة LD ورافعة سلسلة 5 طن إلى دومينيكا. الرافعة و رافعة كهربائية يتم وضعها في حاوية ليتم تسليمها إلى دومينيكا. إذا كنت من دومينيكا ، يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الصور في معرفة المزيد عن التوصيل والتعبئة.

5T التعبئة رافعة عجزا
5T التعبئة رافعة عجزا

رافعة علوية للبيع
5T تسليم رافعة علوية

تعبئة أجزاء أخرى
تعبئة أجزاء أخرى

حزمة رافعة جسرية والتسليم

أوزبكستان

عميل من أوزبكستان اشترى 65 طنًا رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة من شركتنا. عند استلام الجهاز ، يعطي العميل ملاحظات إيجابية عنها. يتم تعبئة الأجزاء الكبيرة مثل عارضة وساق الرافعة بقطعة قماش ملونة مقاومة للماء ، ونستخدم الصندوق الخشبي لتعبئة الأجزاء الصغيرة والأجهزة الكهربائية الأخرى. هذا النوع من الرافعات الثقيلة مناسب لرفع الأحمال الثقيلة.

65T رافعة جسرية للبيع
65T رافعة جسرية

شعاع وساق الرافعة
شعاع وساق الرافعة

حزمة بعض الأجزاء الصغيرة
حزمة بعض الأجزاء الصغيرة

نيجيريا

العارضة الأحادية BMH رافعة جسرية نصف لنيجيريا لديها شعاع واحد فقط ، فمن السهل نسبيًا التثبيت والصيانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا توفير مسار الرافعة والمعدات الأخرى ، إلخ. إذا اخترت رافعة من مجموعتنا ، فسوف يقدم لك مهندسنا بعض النصائح.

رافعة جسرية نصف
رافعة جسرية نصف

حزمة الشعاع
حزمة الشعاع

مسار كرين
مسار كرين

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

حزمة الجيب كرين والتسليم

إسبانيا

لقد قمنا بتسليم عمود BZ رافعة الجيب إلى إسبانيا. نعتمد قماش شريط ملون لتعبئة العمود والذراع. يتم تعبئة الفرامل ورافعة السلسلة والأجزاء الأخرى في صندوق خشبي. عادة ما يقوم عملاؤنا بشراء سلسلة الرافعة منا. يوفر ارتفاع الإرتفاع المناسب لرافعة chian مساحة بشكل فعال بحيث لا يقتصر على المساحة الضيقة.

عمود
عمود

الرافعة والفرامل وأجزاء أخرى
الرافعة والفرامل وأجزاء أخرى

تسليم رافعة الجيب
تسليم رافعة الجيب

المكسيك

قام العميل من المكسيك بشراء رافعتين BX مثبتتين على الحائط ورافعة بذراع BZ من مجموعتنا. كما يتم اختيار ثلاثة رافعات كهربائية بحبل سلكي من Aicrane. مع التطور لسنوات عديدة ، لدينا فريق ماهر لتقديم خطط مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للعملاء.

أذرع رافعة الجيب
أذرع رافعة الجيب

رافعة حبل الأسلاك
رافعة حبل الأسلاك

صندوق الملحقات
صندوق الملحقات

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ونش للبيع حزمة والتسليم

الامارات

تم تسليم رافعتين حمولتهما 10 طن و 8 طن إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كلها معبأة في صندوق خشبي. يأتي العديد من عملائنا من الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وعادة ما يكون لدينا تعاون عميق معهم. إنهم جميعًا راضون عن تسليم منتجاتنا وتعبئتها.

ونش كهربائي للبيع
10T & 8T JM الروافع الكهربائية

ونش للبيع
ونش التعبئة

ونش كهربائي للبيع
تسليم الونش

جمهورية العراق

JK ونش كهربائي 5 طن إلى العراق معبأ بصندوق خشبي ، ويتم نقله بسلاسة إلى العراق. يتم تجميع الرافعة بالكامل وتصحيحها جيدًا قبل التعبئة ، ويحتاج العميل فقط إلى إكمال التوصيل الكهربائي.

ونش للبيع
5T JK ونش التعبئة

كابينة كهربائية
كابينة كهربائية

5T تسليم ونش
5T تسليم ونش

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

فيتنام

ستة 30 طن روافع رباط هيدروليكي تم نقله بنجاح إلى فيتنام. التفاصيل التالية هي معلمات مختلفة لهذه الرافعات.

حمولة العمل: 30T الفرامل: تعمل هيدروليكيًا

السرعة: 12m / min سعة الأسطوانة: ∅38mm × 1000m

حمل الحمل: 90T Clucth: هيدروليكي التشغيل

ستة روافع هيدروليكية 30T تسليم
ستة روافع هيدروليكية 30T تسليم

تسليم محطة الضخ الهيدروليكي
تسليم محطة الضخ الهيدروليكي

سلك حبل
سلك حبل

هذه 15 طن الرافعات الهيدروليكية البحرية مدعوم من محطة ضخ هيدروليكية. يتم استخدامه لإجراء العمليات البحرية. يفكر العميل من فيتنام بشدة في منتجاتنا ، ويرغب في الحصول على تعاون طويل الأمد مع شركتنا. عادة ما يتم استخدام الونش الهيدروليكي لرفع أو نقل الأحمال الثقيلة.

15 طن تسليم ونش هيدروليكي
15 طن تسليم ونش هيدروليكي

محطة ضخ هيدروليكية
محطة ضخ هيدروليكية

تسليم محطة الضخ
تسليم محطة الضخ

香港

الاسطوانة المزدوجة 10 طن ونش كهربائي إلى هونغ كونغ تعتمد محول التردد لتحقيق سرعة متغيرة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع على سطح السفينة أو الشاطئ للقيام بالعمليات البحرية. الونش البحري الكهربائي معبأ بغشاء بلاستيكي والأجهزة الكهربائية معبأة في صندوق خشبي.

10t مزدوجة طبل ونش كهربائي
10t مزدوجة طبل ونش كهربائي

10 تسليم ونش البحرية
10 تسليم ونش البحرية

كابينة كهربائية
كابينة كهربائية

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

أندونيسيا

الونش الكهربائي 5 طن JM هو منتجنا للبيع الساخن ، وإندونيسيا هي سوقنا المهم. الونش لديه عملية سهلة وآمنة ، هيكل مضغوط ، أداء رائع. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تصميمه إلى ونش متغير السرعة باستخدام محول التردد. الونش ينتمي إلى آلة صغيرة ، ومعبأة في صندوق خشبي.

ونش 5T جم بعد الطلاء
ونش 5T جم بعد الطلاء

ونش معبأ بصندوق خشبي
ونش معبأ بصندوق خشبي

صندوق خشبي
صندوق خشبي

جزر المالديف

5 طن ونش مرساة تم تصميمه من قبلنا إلى جزر المالديف. طول سلسلة المرساة 16 مم وطول حبل السلك 100 م. تحظى مرساة الرافعة بشعبية لدى بعض العملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى إجراء عمليات التثبيت. يمكننا توفير سلسلة مرساة وحبل سلكي معًا.

5T مرساة ونش
5T مرساة ونش

حزمة مرساة سلسلة
حزمة مرساة سلسلة

حزمة حالة خشبية
حزمة حالة خشبية

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

حزمة الهيكل الصلب والتسليم

الهيكل الفولاذي عبارة عن عبوات بلاستيكية بشكل عام ، حماية من المطر. شركتنا لديها الهيكل الصلب للرافعة ، ورشة عمل الهيكل الصلب، جسر فولاذي ، هيكل شبكة ستريل ، وهياكل فولاذية أخرى للبيع. يمكن لمجموعتنا أيضًا توفير الهيكل الصلب والرافعة والرافعة معًا. يرجى التواصل معنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه المنتجات.

الهيكل الصلب لكازاخستان

تسليم الهيكل الصلب
تسليم الهيكل الصلب

الهيكل الصلب
الهيكل الصلب

التعبئة الهيكل الصلب
التعبئة الهيكل الصلب

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

حزمة رافعات السفر البحري والتسليم

رافعة قارب متنقلة لنيجيريا

تم تسليم رافعة القارب المتنقل 500 طن بنجاح إلى نيجيريا. شركتنا لديها تعاون عميق مع بعض العملاء من نيجيريا. إن رافعة السفر 500 طن تنتمي إلى معدات ثقيلة ، ونكسب ثقة العميل بسبب خدمتنا الممتازة ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة. العميل راضٍ تمامًا عن المنتج المحدد.

فئة الإشتراك

500T MBH التسليم

سيارة أجرة

أجزاء من مصعد السفر

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

كم من الوقت من وقت التسليم لمنتجاتنا؟
بشكل عام ، يكون وقت تسليم الرافعة العلوية من 20 إلى 40 يومًا ، ووقت تسليم الرافعة الكهربائية هو 15 يومًا ، والرافعة الجيبية حوالي 20 يومًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون وقت التسليم أطول إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة مخصصة.
كيف تحل مشكلة الشحن للشعاع الرئيسي الطويل؟
إذا كانت العارضة الرئيسية أكبر من 11 مترًا ، فسنقطعها إلى 2-3 قطع لتناسب الحاوية. يتم توفير العمل من قبل مهندسنا المحترف ، ونقطة القطع متصلة بمسامير ذات شفة وذات قوة عالية. سوف تقوم شركة AICRANE بتوفير هذه الملحقات معًا. يمكن للعميل إجراء الاتصال بنفسه وفقًا للرسم الذي نقدمه.
ما هي مدة الضمان لمنتجاتنا؟
فترة ضمان منتجاتنا هي سنة واحدة ، في حالة تلف أي أجزاء أو عطل بسبب مشاكل الجودة في غضون عام واحد ، سوف نقدم قطع غيار مجانية. الضرر الاصطناعي أو الناتج عن القوة القاهرة لا يدخل في نطاق ضمان الجودة لدينا.
هل هناك أي مخزون متاح لهذا الجهاز؟
تنتمي الرافعة إلى المنتجات المخصصة ، وهي مصممة بشكل عام وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا. لذلك ، لا يوجد في المخزون. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لدينا رافعة ونش كهربائية نموذجية قياسية في المخزون.
ما نوع الشهادة التي حصلت عليها؟
شركتنا حاصلة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. لقد حصلت المنتجات التي صممناها على شهادة CE ، ويمكن لآلاتنا أن تدخل سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا إجراء فحص أو شهادة من جهة خارجية إذا كان لديك طلب. يمكن لمنتجات الرافعات البحرية القيام بشهادة مجتمع التصنيف مثل DNV و ABS و BV إلخ.

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Package & Delivery

As a professional exporter, we always provide the most reliable and economical way of delivery and package for our customers. A great delivery plan sometimes can help you save costs. Generally, different products have a variety of delivery plans. This post explains delivery and package of our products. If you are confused of delivery and package, this post will help you know more. Besides, if you have interest in our products, please contact us.

Overhead Crane Package & Delivery

Uzbekistan

We have exported three 32 ton QD double girder overhead cranes to Ubekistan. The hook and cab are transported with these cranes together. The main beam and end beam are packed in color band cloth. While electrical and other small parts are packed in standard export fumigation wooden box or plywood box, and reinforced by steel plate in case of any damage.

double girder overhead crane for sale
Two 32T QD Crane Packing

double girder overhead crane
Double Girder Overhead Crane Delivery

Cab & Hook Delivery
Cab & Hook Delivery

12 sets single girder overhead cranes have been transported to Uzbekistan. Our cranes are popular with the customers from Uzbekistan, and we have delivered so many overhead cranes to Uzbekistan. For convenience, we have built a branch in Uzbekistan to solve problems for customers.

Single Girder Crane Package
Single Girder Crane Package

Single Girder Overhead Crane Delivery
Single Girder Overhead Crane Delivery

Single Girder Packing & Delivery
Single Girder Packing & Delivery

Russia

We successfully delivered a 10 ton LD overhead crane and an electric hoist to Russia. Before shipment, our staff has checked every parts carefully. Not only the crane and hoist, but also other small parts are all packed well. We can promise that the products have no problem when you recieve them. What’ more, our cranes are EAC certified in Russia.

LD 10T Overhead Crane
LD 10T Overhead Crane

Hoist
Hoist

10T Crane Delivery
10T Crane Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Nigeria

The customer from Nigeria purchases a  10 ton AQ-HD single girder overhead crane and an European hoist from our company. Our company is a professional lifting equipment equipment, so that we can provide a variety of hoists for you.

Main Beam
Main Beam

10T Overhead Crane Delivery
10T Overhead Crane Delivery

European Hoist Packing
European Hoist Packing

A NLH and a HD European overhead cranes was transported to Nigeria. The accessories is packed in wooden box, and we use color band cloth to pack beams. European overhead crane is very popular because of copmact structure, lighter dead weight and double speed lifting. Welcome to contact us if you need it.

Beam Packing
Beam Packing

Crane Parts Delivery
Crane Parts Delivery

Accessories Box

The 30 ton NLH double girder  crane to Nigeria has great performance, and we also provide steel structure for the customer. If you plan to invest in steel structure worshop, steel grid structure or other steel structures, please put in touch with us. Our company specilize in producing various heavy equipment. In addition to standard products, we can also provide customized service. Beside, the professional enginneer can design a suitable plan for your projects.

30T NLH Crane
30T NLH Crane

NLH Crane
NLH Crane

30T Crane Delivery
30T Crane Delivery

Steel Colomn
Steel Colomn

Steel Structure
Steel Structure

Steel Structure Delivery
Steel Structure Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Dominica

We have exported a LD single girder overhead crane and a 5 ton chain hoist to Dominica. The crane and electric hoist are put into a container to be delivered to Dominica. If you are from Dominica, these pictures can help you know more about our delivery and packing.

5T Chian Hoist Packing
5T Chian Hoist Packing

overhead crane for sale
5T Overhead Crane Delivery

Other Parts Packing
Other Parts Packing

Gantry Crane Package & Delivery

Uzbekistan

A client from Uzbekistan has bought a 65 ton double girder gantry crane from our company. When recieving the machine, the customer gives posotive feedback on it. Large parts like beam and leg of the crane are packed in waterproof color band cloth, and we use wooden box to pack other small parts and electrical devices. This kind of heavy duty crane is suitable for lifting heavier loads.

65T Gantry Crane for sale
65T Gantry Crane

Beam & Leg Of The Crane
Beam & Leg Of The Crane

Some Small Parts Package
Some Small Parts Package

Nigeria

The BMH single girder semi gantry crane to Nigeria has only one beam, it is relatively easy to install and maintain. In addition, we can provide the track of the crane and other equipment, etc. If you choose a crane from our group, Our engineer will give you some advice.

Semi Gantry Crane
Semi Gantry Crane

Beam Package
Beam Package

Track Of Crane
Track Of Crane

Get a Free Quote

Jib Crane Package & Delivery

Spain

We have delivered a BZ pillar jib crane to Spain. We adopt color band cloth to pack the column and arm. The brake, chain hoist and other parts are packed in wooden box. Our customers usually purchase chain hoist from us. The suitable headroom height of chian hoist effectively saves space so that it is not limited by the narrow space.

Column
Column

Hoist & Brake And Other Parts
Hoist & Brake And Other Parts

Pillar Jib Crane Delivery
Pillar Jib Crane Delivery

Mexico

The client from Mexico purchse two BX wall-mounted and a BZ pillar jib cranes from our group. The also choose three wire rope electric hoists from Aicrane. With the development of many years, we have skilled team to provide different plans to meet specific needs of the customers.

Arms Of Jib Crane
Arms Of Jib Crane

Wire Rope Hoist
Wire Rope Hoist

Accessories Box
Accessories Box

Get a Free Quote

Winch For Sale Package & Delivery

UAE

Two winches with 10 ton and 8 ton rated load have been delivered to UAE. They are all packed in wooden box. Many of our customers come from UAE, and we usually have a deep cooperation with them. They are all satisfied with the delivery and packing of our products.

electric winch for sale
10T & 8T JM Electric Winches

winch for sale
Winch Packing

electric winch for sale
Winch Delivery

Iraq

The JK 5 ton electric winch to Iraq is packed with wooden box, and it is smoothly transported to Iraq. The winch is fully assembled and debugged well before packing, the customer only needs to complete electrical connection.

JK winch for sale
5T JK Winch Packing

Electrical Cabinet
Electrical Cabinet

5T Winch Delivery
5T Winch Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Vietnam

Six 30 ton hydraulic mooring winches have been successfully transported to Vietnam. The following details are various parameters of these winches.

Working load:30T     Brake:Hydraulic Operated

Speed: 12m/min        Drum capacity: ∅38mm×1000m

Holding load: 90T     Clucth: Hydraulic Operated

Six 30T Hydraulic Winches Delivery
Six 30T Hydraulic Winches Delivery

Hydraulic Pump Station Delivery
Hydraulic Pump Station Delivery

Wire Rope
Wire Rope

These 15 ton marine hydraulic winches is powered by hydraulic pump station. It is used for making marine operations. The customer from Vietnam think highly of our products, and would like to have a long-term cooperation with our company. Hydraulic winch is usually applied for lifting or moving heavier loads.

15 Ton Hydraulic Winch Delivery
15 Ton Hydraulic Winch Delivery

Hydraulic Pump Station
Hydraulic Pump Station

Pump Station Delivery
Pump Station Delivery

Hong Kong

The 10 ton double drum electric winch to Hong Kong adopts frequency converter to realize variable speed. It is widely used on deck or shore to make marine operations. The electric marine winch is packed in plactic film and the electriacal devices are packed in wooden box.

10t Double Drum Electric Winch
10t Double Drum Electric Winch

10 Marine Winch Delivery
10 Marine Winch Delivery

Electrical Cabinet
Electrical Cabinet

Get a Free Quote

Indonesia

5 ton JM electric winch is our hot-sale product, and Indonesia is our important market. The winch has easy and safe operation, compact structure, great performance. Besides, it can be designed into variable speed winch by using a frequency converter. The winch belongs to a small machine, and it is packed in wooden box.

5T JM Winch After Painting
5T JM Winch After Painting

Winch Packed With Wooden Box
Winch Packed With Wooden Box

Wooden Box
Wooden Box

Maldives

5 ton anchor winch designed by us has been delivered to Maldives. The length of anchor chain is 16mm and the length of wire rope is 100m. Anchor winch is popular with some customers who need to make anchoring operations. We can provide anchor chain and wire rope together.

5T Anchor Winch
5T Anchor Winch

Anchor Chain Package
Anchor Chain Package

Wooden Case Package
Wooden Case Package

Get a Free Quote

Steel Structure Package & Delivery

The steel structure are generally plastic film packaging, rain protection. Our company has crane steel structure, steel structure workshop, steel bridge, streel grid structure, and other steel structures for sale. Our group can also provide steel structure, crane and hoist together. Please put in touch with us if you need these products.

Steel Structure To Kazakhstan

Steel Structure Delivery
Steel Structure Delivery

Steel Structure
Steel Structure

Steel Structure Packing
Steel Structure Packing

Get a Free Quote

Marine Travel Lift Package & Delivery

Mobile Boat Hoist To Nigeria

500 ton mobile boat hoist has been sucessfully delivered to Nigeria. Our company has a deep cooperation with the some customers from Nigeria. The 500 ton travel lift belongs to a heavy equipment, and we win the trust of the customer because of our excellent service and high-quality products. The client is quite satisfied with the specific product.

Package

500T MBH Delivery

Cab

Parts Of The Travel Lift

Get a Free Quote

FAQ

How Long Of Delivery Time Of Our Products?
Generally the delivery time of overhead crane is 20 to 40 days, the delivery time of electric hoist is 15 days, jib crane is about 20 days. In addition, the delivery time will be longer if it you need customized service.
How To Solve The Shipment Issue Of Long Main Beam?
If the main girder is more than 11m, we will cut it into 2-3 pieces to fit container. The work is provided by our professional engineer, and cutting point is connected by flange and high-strength bolts. AICRANE will kindly provide those accessories together. Client could make the connection by themselves as per the drawing we provide.
How Long Is The Warranty Period Of Our Products?
Our products warranty period is 1 year, if any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year , we will provide free replacement parts. Artificial or damage caused by force majeure is not in the scope of our quality assurance.
Is There Any Stock Available For This Machine?
The crane belongs to customized products, and it is commonly designed according to the different requirements of our customers. Therefore, there is not in stock. What’s more, we have standard model electric hoist and winch in stock.
What Kind Of Certification Did You Pass?
Our company has ISO quality management system certificate. The products designed by us have passed CE certification, and our machines can enter the EU market. In addition, we can do third-party inspection or certification if you have a request. Marine winch products can do classification society certification like DNV, ABS, BV etc.