WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

包裹快遞

作為專業的出口商,我們始終為客戶提供最可靠、最經濟的交貨和包裝方式。 出色的交付計劃有時可以幫助您節省成本。 通常,不同的產品有不同的交貨計劃。 這篇文章解釋了我們產品的交付和包裝。 如果您對送貨和包裹感到困惑,這篇文章將幫助您了解更多。 此外,如果您對我們的產品感興趣,請與我們聯繫。

橋式起重機包裝和交付

烏茲別克斯坦

我們已經出口了三個32噸QD 雙樑橋式起重機 到烏別克斯坦。 吊鉤和駕駛室與這些起重機一起運輸。 主樑和端梁採用彩帶布包裝。 電器等小零件用標准出口熏蒸木箱或膠合板箱包裝,並用鋼板加固以防損壞。

出售雙樑橋式起重機
兩台32T快卸吊包裝

雙樑橋式起重機
雙樑橋式起重機發貨

駕駛室和掛鉤交付
駕駛室和掛鉤交付

12設置 單樑橋式起重機 已運往烏茲別克斯坦。 我們的起重機深受烏茲別克斯坦客戶的歡迎,我們已經向烏茲別克斯坦交付了很多橋式起重機。 為方便起見,我們在烏茲別克斯坦設立了分公司,為客戶排憂解難。

單樑起重機套裝
單樑起重機套裝

單樑橋式起重機發貨
單樑橋式起重機發貨

單樑裝箱發貨
單樑裝箱發貨

俄羅斯

我們成功交付了一台10噸的LD 橋式起重機 和電動葫蘆運往俄羅斯。 發貨前,我們的工作人員仔細檢查了每個零件。 不僅起重機和捲揚機,其他小零件也都包裝得很好。 我們可以保證您收到產品時沒有問題。 此外,我們的起重機在俄羅斯通過了 EAC 認證。

LD 10T 橋式起重機
LD 10T 橋式起重機

捲揚機
捲揚機

10T吊車發貨
10T吊車發貨

獲得免費報價

尼日利亞

尼日利亞客戶從我司採購10噸AQ-HD單樑橋式起重機和歐式葫蘆一台。 我公司是一家專業的起重設備設備,以便我們可以為您提供各種規格的起重機。

主梁
主梁

10T橋式起重機發貨
10T橋式起重機發貨

歐式葫蘆包裝
歐式葫蘆包裝

NLH 和 HD 歐洲橋式起重機 被運往尼日利亞。 配件用木箱包裝,我們用彩帶布包梁。 歐式橋式起重機因其結構緊湊、自重輕、雙速起升而廣受歡迎。 如果您需要,歡迎聯繫我們。

束盤根
束盤根

起重機零件交付
起重機零件交付

配件盒

發往尼日利亞的30噸NLH雙樑起重機性能卓越,我們還為客戶提供鋼結構。 如果您打算投資 鋼結構廠房、鋼網架或其他鋼結構,請與我們聯繫。 我公司專業生產各種重型設備。 除了標準產品,我們還可以提供定制服務。 此外,專業的工程師可以為您的項目設計合適的方案。

30T NLH起重機
30T NLH起重機

NLH起重機
NLH起重機

30T吊車發貨
30T吊車發貨

鋼柱
鋼柱

鋼材結構
鋼材結構

鋼結構交付
鋼結構交付

獲得免費報價

多米尼加

我們向多米尼加出口了一台LD單樑橋式起重機和一台5噸手拉葫蘆。 起重機和 電動葫蘆 裝入集裝箱運往多米尼克。 如果您來自多米尼克,這些圖片可以幫助您更多地了解我們的交貨和包裝。

5T起重葫蘆包裝
5T起重葫蘆包裝

橋式起重機待售
5T橋式起重機發貨

其他零件包裝
其他零件包裝

龍門起重機包裝和交付

烏茲別克斯坦

來自烏茲別克斯坦的客戶購買了 65 噸 雙樑門式起重機 從我們公司。 收到機器時,客戶對其給予了積極的反饋。 吊車橫梁、支腿等大件用防水彩帶布包裝,其他小件及電器用木箱包裝。 這種重型起重機適用於提升較重的負載。

65T門式起重機待售
65T門式起重機

起重機的樑和腿
起重機的樑和腿

一些小零件包
一些小零件包

尼日利亞

BMH單樑 半龍門起重機 到尼日利亞只有一根橫梁,安裝和維護都比較容易。 此外,我們可以提供起重機的軌道和其他設備等。如果您選擇我們集團的起重機,我們的工程師會給您一些建議。

半龍門起重機
半龍門起重機

束包
束包

起重機軌道
起重機軌道

獲得免費報價

懸臂起重機包裝和交付

西班牙

我們已經交付了一個 BZ 支柱 吊臂起重機 到西班牙。 我們採用色帶布包立柱和臂。 制動器、手拉葫蘆等部件採用木箱包裝。 我們的客戶通常向我們購買手拉葫蘆。 起重機合適的淨空高度有效地節省了空間,使其不受狹窄空間的限制。

柱

起重製動器及其他零件
起重製動器及其他零件

柱式旋臂起重機交貨
柱式旋臂起重機交貨

墨西哥

墨西哥客戶從我集團採購了兩台BX壁掛式和一台BZ柱式旋臂起重機。 還選用艾克蘭的三台鋼絲繩電動葫蘆。 經過多年的發展,我們擁有技術精湛的團隊,可以提供不同的方案來滿足客戶的特定需求。

臂架起重機
臂架起重機

鋼絲繩葫蘆
鋼絲繩葫蘆

配件盒
配件盒

獲得免費報價

絞車出售包裝和交付

UAE

額定載荷10噸和8噸的兩台絞車已交付阿聯酋。 它們都裝在木箱裡。 我們的許多客戶來自阿聯酋,我們通常與他們有深入的合作。 他們對我們產品的交貨和包裝都很滿意。

出售電動絞車
10T & 8T JM電動絞車

絞盤出售
絞車包裝

出售電動絞車
絞車交付

伊拉克

JK 5噸電動絞盤 發往伊拉克的貨物用木箱包裝,順利運往伊拉克。 絞車在包裝前已完全組裝和調試好,客戶只需完成電氣連接。

JK 絞車待售
5T JK絞車包裝

電氣櫃
電氣櫃

5T絞車發貨
5T絞車發貨

獲得免費報價

越南

六台30噸 液壓繫泊絞車 已成功運往越南。 以下詳細信息是這些絞車的各種參數。

工作負載:30T 剎車:液壓操作

速度:12m/min 滾筒容量:∅38mm×1000m

保持載荷:90T 離合器:液壓操作

30台XNUMXT液壓絞車發貨
30台XNUMXT液壓絞車發貨

液壓泵站輸送
液壓泵站輸送

鋼絲繩
鋼絲繩

這些15噸 船用液壓絞車 由液壓泵站提供動力。 它用於進行海上作業。 越南客戶對我司產品評價很高,希望與我司長期合作。 液壓絞車通常用於提升或移動較重的負載。

15噸液壓絞車發貨
15噸液壓絞車發貨

液壓泵站
液壓泵站

泵站輸送
泵站輸送

香港

10噸雙桶 電動絞盤 到港採用變頻器實現無級調​​速。 它廣泛用於甲板或岸上進行海上作業。 電動船用絞盤採用塑料薄膜包裝,電氣設備採用木箱包裝。

10噸雙捲筒電動絞車
10噸雙捲筒電動絞車

10 船用絞車交貨
10 船用絞車交貨

電氣櫃
電氣櫃

獲得免費報價

印尼

5噸JM電動絞車是我們的熱銷產品,印度尼西亞是我們的重要市場。 該絞車操作方便安全,結構緊湊,性能優良。 此外,它可以通過使用變頻器設計成變速絞車。 絞車屬於小型機械,木箱包裝。

5T JM絞車噴漆後
5T JM絞車噴漆後

木箱裝絞車
木箱裝絞車

木盒
木盒

馬爾代夫

5噸 錨絞盤 我們設計的已經交付到馬爾代夫。 錨鍊長度為16mm,鋼絲繩長度為100m。 錨絞車受到一些需要進行拋錨作業的客戶的歡迎。 我們可以一起提供錨鍊和鋼絲繩。

5T起錨機
5T起錨機

錨鏈包
錨鏈包

木箱包裝
木箱包裝

獲得免費報價

鋼結構打包發貨

鋼結構一般都有塑料薄膜包裝,防雨。 我公司有起重機鋼結構, 鋼結構車間、鋼橋、鋼網架等鋼結構出售。 我集團還可以一起提供鋼結構、起重機和捲揚機。 如果您需要這些產品,請與我們聯繫。

鋼結構發往哈薩克斯坦

鋼結構交付
鋼結構交付

鋼材結構
鋼材結構

鋼結構填料
鋼結構填料

獲得免費報價

海上旅行升降機包裝和交付

運往尼日利亞的移動式起重船

500噸移動式小船吊成功發往尼日利亞。 我公司與尼日利亞的一些客戶有著深入的合作。 500噸行走升降機屬於重型設備,我們以優質的服務和優質的產品贏得了客戶的信賴。 客戶對具體產品非常滿意。

禮包套裝

500噸MBH交貨

出租汽車

旅行升降機的部件

獲得免費報價

常見問題

我們產品的交貨時間有多長?
一般橋式起重機交貨期為20-40天,電動葫蘆交貨期為15天,旋臂起重機交貨期為20天左右。 此外,如果您需要定制服務,交貨時間會更長。
如何解決長主梁出貨問題?
如果主梁超過11m,我們會將其切割成2-3段以適合集裝箱。 工作由我們的專業工程師提供,切割點通過法蘭和高強度螺栓連接。 AICRANE 將親切地提供這些配件。 客戶可以根據我們提供的圖紙自行連接。
我們產品的保修期有多長?
我們的產品保修期為 1 年,如果在 1 年內因質量問題造成任何零件損壞或故障,我們將免費更換零件。 人為或不可抗力造成的損壞不在我們的質量保證範圍內。
這台機器有現貨嗎?
起重機屬於定制產品,一般根據客戶的不同要求設計。 因此,沒有庫存。 更重要的是,我們有標準型號的電動葫蘆和絞車庫存。
你通過了什麼樣的認證?
我公司擁有ISO質量管理體系證書。 我們設計的產品已通過CE認證,我們的機器可以進入歐盟市場。 此外,如果您有要求,我們可以進行第三方檢驗或認證。 船用絞車產品可做DNV、ABS、BV等船級社認證。

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Package & Delivery

As a professional exporter, we always provide the most reliable and economical way of delivery and package for our customers. A great delivery plan sometimes can help you save costs. Generally, different products have a variety of delivery plans. This post explains delivery and package of our products. If you are confused of delivery and package, this post will help you know more. Besides, if you have interest in our products, please contact us.

Overhead Crane Package & Delivery

Uzbekistan

We have exported three 32 ton QD double girder overhead cranes to Ubekistan. The hook and cab are transported with these cranes together. The main beam and end beam are packed in color band cloth. While electrical and other small parts are packed in standard export fumigation wooden box or plywood box, and reinforced by steel plate in case of any damage.

double girder overhead crane for sale
Two 32T QD Crane Packing

double girder overhead crane
Double Girder Overhead Crane Delivery

Cab & Hook Delivery
Cab & Hook Delivery

12 sets single girder overhead cranes have been transported to Uzbekistan. Our cranes are popular with the customers from Uzbekistan, and we have delivered so many overhead cranes to Uzbekistan. For convenience, we have built a branch in Uzbekistan to solve problems for customers.

Single Girder Crane Package
Single Girder Crane Package

Single Girder Overhead Crane Delivery
Single Girder Overhead Crane Delivery

Single Girder Packing & Delivery
Single Girder Packing & Delivery

Russia

We successfully delivered a 10 ton LD overhead crane and an electric hoist to Russia. Before shipment, our staff has checked every parts carefully. Not only the crane and hoist, but also other small parts are all packed well. We can promise that the products have no problem when you recieve them. What’ more, our cranes are EAC certified in Russia.

LD 10T Overhead Crane
LD 10T Overhead Crane

Hoist
Hoist

10T Crane Delivery
10T Crane Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Nigeria

The customer from Nigeria purchases a  10 ton AQ-HD single girder overhead crane and an European hoist from our company. Our company is a professional lifting equipment equipment, so that we can provide a variety of hoists for you.

Main Beam
Main Beam

10T Overhead Crane Delivery
10T Overhead Crane Delivery

European Hoist Packing
European Hoist Packing

A NLH and a HD European overhead cranes was transported to Nigeria. The accessories is packed in wooden box, and we use color band cloth to pack beams. European overhead crane is very popular because of copmact structure, lighter dead weight and double speed lifting. Welcome to contact us if you need it.

Beam Packing
Beam Packing

Crane Parts Delivery
Crane Parts Delivery

Accessories Box

The 30 ton NLH double girder  crane to Nigeria has great performance, and we also provide steel structure for the customer. If you plan to invest in steel structure worshop, steel grid structure or other steel structures, please put in touch with us. Our company specilize in producing various heavy equipment. In addition to standard products, we can also provide customized service. Beside, the professional enginneer can design a suitable plan for your projects.

30T NLH Crane
30T NLH Crane

NLH Crane
NLH Crane

30T Crane Delivery
30T Crane Delivery

Steel Colomn
Steel Colomn

Steel Structure
Steel Structure

Steel Structure Delivery
Steel Structure Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Dominica

We have exported a LD single girder overhead crane and a 5 ton chain hoist to Dominica. The crane and electric hoist are put into a container to be delivered to Dominica. If you are from Dominica, these pictures can help you know more about our delivery and packing.

5T Chian Hoist Packing
5T Chian Hoist Packing

overhead crane for sale
5T Overhead Crane Delivery

Other Parts Packing
Other Parts Packing

Gantry Crane Package & Delivery

Uzbekistan

A client from Uzbekistan has bought a 65 ton double girder gantry crane from our company. When recieving the machine, the customer gives posotive feedback on it. Large parts like beam and leg of the crane are packed in waterproof color band cloth, and we use wooden box to pack other small parts and electrical devices. This kind of heavy duty crane is suitable for lifting heavier loads.

65T Gantry Crane for sale
65T Gantry Crane

Beam & Leg Of The Crane
Beam & Leg Of The Crane

Some Small Parts Package
Some Small Parts Package

Nigeria

The BMH single girder semi gantry crane to Nigeria has only one beam, it is relatively easy to install and maintain. In addition, we can provide the track of the crane and other equipment, etc. If you choose a crane from our group, Our engineer will give you some advice.

Semi Gantry Crane
Semi Gantry Crane

Beam Package
Beam Package

Track Of Crane
Track Of Crane

Get a Free Quote

Jib Crane Package & Delivery

Spain

We have delivered a BZ pillar jib crane to Spain. We adopt color band cloth to pack the column and arm. The brake, chain hoist and other parts are packed in wooden box. Our customers usually purchase chain hoist from us. The suitable headroom height of chian hoist effectively saves space so that it is not limited by the narrow space.

Column
Column

Hoist & Brake And Other Parts
Hoist & Brake And Other Parts

Pillar Jib Crane Delivery
Pillar Jib Crane Delivery

Mexico

The client from Mexico purchse two BX wall-mounted and a BZ pillar jib cranes from our group. The also choose three wire rope electric hoists from Aicrane. With the development of many years, we have skilled team to provide different plans to meet specific needs of the customers.

Arms Of Jib Crane
Arms Of Jib Crane

Wire Rope Hoist
Wire Rope Hoist

Accessories Box
Accessories Box

Get a Free Quote

Winch For Sale Package & Delivery

UAE

Two winches with 10 ton and 8 ton rated load have been delivered to UAE. They are all packed in wooden box. Many of our customers come from UAE, and we usually have a deep cooperation with them. They are all satisfied with the delivery and packing of our products.

electric winch for sale
10T & 8T JM Electric Winches

winch for sale
Winch Packing

electric winch for sale
Winch Delivery

Iraq

The JK 5 ton electric winch to Iraq is packed with wooden box, and it is smoothly transported to Iraq. The winch is fully assembled and debugged well before packing, the customer only needs to complete electrical connection.

JK winch for sale
5T JK Winch Packing

Electrical Cabinet
Electrical Cabinet

5T Winch Delivery
5T Winch Delivery

Get a Free Quote

Vietnam

Six 30 ton hydraulic mooring winches have been successfully transported to Vietnam. The following details are various parameters of these winches.

Working load:30T     Brake:Hydraulic Operated

Speed: 12m/min        Drum capacity: ∅38mm×1000m

Holding load: 90T     Clucth: Hydraulic Operated

Six 30T Hydraulic Winches Delivery
Six 30T Hydraulic Winches Delivery

Hydraulic Pump Station Delivery
Hydraulic Pump Station Delivery

Wire Rope
Wire Rope

These 15 ton marine hydraulic winches is powered by hydraulic pump station. It is used for making marine operations. The customer from Vietnam think highly of our products, and would like to have a long-term cooperation with our company. Hydraulic winch is usually applied for lifting or moving heavier loads.

15 Ton Hydraulic Winch Delivery
15 Ton Hydraulic Winch Delivery

Hydraulic Pump Station
Hydraulic Pump Station

Pump Station Delivery
Pump Station Delivery

Hong Kong

The 10 ton double drum electric winch to Hong Kong adopts frequency converter to realize variable speed. It is widely used on deck or shore to make marine operations. The electric marine winch is packed in plactic film and the electriacal devices are packed in wooden box.

10t Double Drum Electric Winch
10t Double Drum Electric Winch

10 Marine Winch Delivery
10 Marine Winch Delivery

Electrical Cabinet
Electrical Cabinet

Get a Free Quote

Indonesia

5 ton JM electric winch is our hot-sale product, and Indonesia is our important market. The winch has easy and safe operation, compact structure, great performance. Besides, it can be designed into variable speed winch by using a frequency converter. The winch belongs to a small machine, and it is packed in wooden box.

5T JM Winch After Painting
5T JM Winch After Painting

Winch Packed With Wooden Box
Winch Packed With Wooden Box

Wooden Box
Wooden Box

Maldives

5 ton anchor winch designed by us has been delivered to Maldives. The length of anchor chain is 16mm and the length of wire rope is 100m. Anchor winch is popular with some customers who need to make anchoring operations. We can provide anchor chain and wire rope together.

5T Anchor Winch
5T Anchor Winch

Anchor Chain Package
Anchor Chain Package

Wooden Case Package
Wooden Case Package

Get a Free Quote

Steel Structure Package & Delivery

The steel structure are generally plastic film packaging, rain protection. Our company has crane steel structure, steel structure workshop, steel bridge, streel grid structure, and other steel structures for sale. Our group can also provide steel structure, crane and hoist together. Please put in touch with us if you need these products.

Steel Structure To Kazakhstan

Steel Structure Delivery
Steel Structure Delivery

Steel Structure
Steel Structure

Steel Structure Packing
Steel Structure Packing

Get a Free Quote

Marine Travel Lift Package & Delivery

Mobile Boat Hoist To Nigeria

500 ton mobile boat hoist has been sucessfully delivered to Nigeria. Our company has a deep cooperation with the some customers from Nigeria. The 500 ton travel lift belongs to a heavy equipment, and we win the trust of the customer because of our excellent service and high-quality products. The client is quite satisfied with the specific product.

Package

500T MBH Delivery

Cab

Parts Of The Travel Lift

Get a Free Quote

FAQ

How Long Of Delivery Time Of Our Products?
Generally the delivery time of overhead crane is 20 to 40 days, the delivery time of electric hoist is 15 days, jib crane is about 20 days. In addition, the delivery time will be longer if it you need customized service.
How To Solve The Shipment Issue Of Long Main Beam?
If the main girder is more than 11m, we will cut it into 2-3 pieces to fit container. The work is provided by our professional engineer, and cutting point is connected by flange and high-strength bolts. AICRANE will kindly provide those accessories together. Client could make the connection by themselves as per the drawing we provide.
How Long Is The Warranty Period Of Our Products?
Our products warranty period is 1 year, if any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year , we will provide free replacement parts. Artificial or damage caused by force majeure is not in the scope of our quality assurance.
Is There Any Stock Available For This Machine?
The crane belongs to customized products, and it is commonly designed according to the different requirements of our customers. Therefore, there is not in stock. What’s more, we have standard model electric hoist and winch in stock.
What Kind Of Certification Did You Pass?
Our company has ISO quality management system certificate. The products designed by us have passed CE certification, and our machines can enter the EU market. In addition, we can do third-party inspection or certification if you have a request. Marine winch products can do classification society certification like DNV, ABS, BV etc.