WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

轉運車

Aicrane 專門製造轉運車——一種用於移動各種材料的簡單機器。 該機型具有操作安全靈活、安裝方便、性價比高等優點。 本機可配置有軌轉運車和無軌平板車,在鋼廠、許多製造廠、電石廠、製造車間等處都有使用。

Aicrane 轉運推車
轉讓車待售

案例展示 Transfer Cart 為全球客戶

我們為來自不同國家的客戶出口了各種轉運手推車。 例如,您可以看到以下案例——電池平板車運往加拿大,無軌轉運車運往美國,電纜捲筒動力平板車運往巴基斯坦。 這些機器幫助我們的客戶提高了工作效率,我們的客戶通常會發送許多操作圖片和視頻作為積極反饋。 這些優質、靈活的材料平板推車總是讓他們滿意。

Canada

20 噸 AQ-KPX 電池轉運車在加拿大

愛克瑞出口兩塊20噸AQ-KPX電池 將手推車轉移到加拿大. 客戶使用這些電動平板車在工廠內搬運鋼板。 這兩台機器的生產週期為40個工作日,採用木箱包裝。 通過下面的圖片和視頻,我們可以看到機器在客戶的工廠中運行良好。

20噸電瓶平板車
加拿大 20 噸電池轉運車

墨西哥

15 噸 AQ-BWP 無軌轉運小車發往墨西哥

以下視頻是關於 AQ-BWP 15 噸無軌轉運車運行和 15° 上坡。 這台平板車將運往墨西哥,用於轉運鋼材。 它由放置在電池盒中的電池供電。 本機有升降轉向燈、右轉向燈、聲光報警運行燈、電器箱、調速旋鈕、電源急停開關、手柄/遙控開關、電池電量電壓顯示屏、實心橡膠輪等。 .

美國

10噸無軌搬運車出口美國

這個箱子大約是兩個10噸 運往美國的無軌平板車. 它們是為在工廠中傳輸花崗岩板而生產的。 機器檯面採用U型架設計,可防止物料從料車上掉落。 此外,這台10噸的機器是通過遙控器操作的,非常方便。

出售無軌平板車
美國無軌轉運車

平板推車的生產
生產

機生產
工廠生產

巴基斯坦

巴基斯坦 20 噸電纜捲筒動力轉運車

Aicrane 20 噸 AQ-KPJ 電纜捲筒動力平板車在巴基斯坦順利運行。 本機適用於建築工地搬運建築材料。 該設備屬於軌道轉運小車,由電纜捲筒提供動力。 在生產過程中,客戶收到了我們客服團隊發來的很多生產圖片,以了解生產進度。

巴基斯坦轉運車
施工現場轉運車

Aicrane物料轉運車
巴基斯坦轉運車

簡介——艾克蘭提供的各種轉運車解決方案

Aicrane 可以為客戶提供兩種主要的平推車解決方案——軌道轉運車和無軌轉運車。 根據不同的動力源,有電池平板車、電纜捲筒動力轉運車和軌道動力平板車供您參考。 此外,艾克瑞還可以針對不同的應用提供專用的轉運小車,滿足不同客戶的需求。

軌道搬運車

  • AQ-KPX系列平板推車 由電池供電,此類設備通常帶有電池盒以保護電池。 電池轉運車 具有操作簡單靈活、成本相對較低、維護方便等諸多優點。 客戶可用於長途運輸,適用於低使用頻率作業。
  • AQ-KPJ系列軌道轉運小車 由電纜捲筒提供動力。 收卷裝置置於軌道轉運小車下方。 該系列平板車適用於高溫、防爆等惡劣環境。 對於此類機器,如果運行距離超過50m,則應配備電纜整理器以整理電纜。 它對軌道的建造沒有嚴格的要求。
  • AQ-KPD系列機 由鐵軌供電,對鐵軌施工要求高。 採用低壓供電,適用於使用頻率高、運行距離遠的場合。 此外,跑步距離不受限制。 更重要的是,該機既可用於“S”型鐵路,也可用於弧形鐵路。

AQ-KPX推車

AQ-KPX 電池轉運車

容量:2-150噸
  • 檯面尺寸:可定制/li>
  • 軸距:1200~7000mm
  • 軌內軌距:1200~2000mm
  • 電池電壓:24~72V
  • 運行速度:0~30m/min
  • 控制方式:按鍵/遙控

由電纜捲筒驅動的轉運小車

AQ-KPJ 電纜捲筒動力平板車

容量:2-150噸
  • 桌子尺寸:可定制
  • 軸距:1200~7000mm
  • 軌內軌距:1200~2000mm
  • 運行速度:0~25m/min
  • 運行距離:≤200m
  • 控制方式:按鍵/遙控

由軌道驅動的平推車

AQ-KPD 軌道動力搬運車

容量:2-150噸
  • 桌子尺寸:可定制
  • 軸距:1200~7000mm
  • 軌內軌距:1200~2000mm
  • 運行速度:0~25m/min
  • 跑步距離:50~80m
  • 控制方式:按鍵/遙控

無軌轉運車和其他特殊設計的平板車

  • AQ-BWP 無軌平板推車 是我們的熱銷物料搬運機。 它以其靈活的特性和高的使用率而廣受歡迎。 客戶可在工廠、碼頭、隧道、港口等場所使用該設備轉運各種物料。轉運車車輪採用實心PU橡膠輪,保證機器無需軌道直接在地面行駛。 客戶可以節省鐵路建設成本。
  • 特殊設計的平車有轉盤轉運小車、鋼包傾倒轉運小車、水平移動軌道平車、防爆爬軌轉運小車、液壓軌道轉運小車、U型架電動平車、電池熔鹽轉運小車電解等

AQ-BWP 無軌轉運車
墨西哥無軌轉運車

轉盤平推車出售
轉盤平板車

定制平板推車

Aicrane 轉運車有哪些特點?

  • 我們的平板推車可以穩定安全地處理和轉移大件貨物。
  • 轉運車允許在地面上移動重物而無需抬起它們,並且它可以與室內和室外的橋式起重機或龍門起重機一起工作。
  • 這種機器可以在低高度空間工作,因為它在地面上轉移材料時不需要空中或懸掛元件。
  • Aicrane 轉運車有兩種主要控制模式——遙控和手柄控制。 它可以配備手柄插座。
  • 與其他起重搬運設備相比,轉運小車性價比更高,適合預算不足的客戶。
  • 平推車帶有調速按鈕、電源急停按鈕、遙控器和手柄切換按鈕。 此外,如果客戶在許多特殊環境下使用機器,還可以配備配套裝置。

許多平板車為客戶定制選項

  • 桌子尺寸和框架: 轉運小車檯面可根據客戶需求和轉運物料設計不同尺寸和框架。 例如,我們向不同國家出口了許多帶 U 型框架桌的平板推車。
  • 機器顏色:  我們的客戶一般可以選擇機器的顏色,流行的顏色是黃色和紅色。 如果您有其他需求,請與我們的工作人員溝通。
  • 軌距:  對於有軌平車,如果客戶已經有自己的鋼軌,愛克瑞可以提供配套的平車和合適的軌距。
  • 電池和電機品牌: 通常,我們的轉運小車的電池和電機來自知名製造商。 我們還可以提供指定品牌的這些設備,以滿足客戶的需求。
Aicrane 的許多平板推車
Aicrane 轉運車

為什麼客戶從 Aicrane 購買平板推車?

Aicrane是一家綜合性的轉運車製造商,可以為客戶提供優質的產品和一站式服務。 對於產品,我們有自己的工廠為客戶製造各種平板車,所有機器都會通過嚴格的檢驗。 對於服務,請繼續閱讀以下內容以了解更多信息。

合適的解決方案提供

在接到客戶詢價後,我們的項目顧問和技術人員會根據客戶的需求和實際工況,提供最合適的解決方案。 我們的客戶通常對所提供的解決方案感到滿意 艾克蘭.

客服

我們有專門的客服團隊,幫助客戶了解生產進度,提前安排運輸和安裝問題,定期與客戶聯繫了解機器使用情況等,得到客戶的高度評價。

售後服務支持

對於這種簡易機器的安裝,我們可以在線提供安裝指導。 對於維修,我們在巴基斯坦、烏茲別克斯坦、菲律賓、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞等地設有多家海外分公司,解決眾多售後問題。 此外,我們在迪拜設有海外倉庫,可以保證為阿聯酋客戶提供快速的配件。

整廠
工廠

工廠中的轉運手推車生產
轉運小車生產

平板推車待售
工廠中的平板推車

常見問題

什麼是軌道轉運車?

軌道轉運車是目前流行的物料搬運機械,它在軌道上運行。 與無軌轉運小車相比,這種機器具有軌道施工的要求。 軌道可以在室內和室外建造。 主要的軌道轉運小車有AQ-KPX系列平車、電纜捲筒動力轉運小車和軌道動力平車。 如果您想購買機器,歡迎來到 請點擊這裡,聯繫我們 (contact us).

轉運小車的應用有哪些?

我們可以設計和製造各種搬運車,用於搬運鋼管、鋼捲、鋼包、模具、礦物等材料。 此外,我們的轉運小車可應用於礦山、鋼鐵、化工、建築工地等眾多行業。我們的技術人員可以幫助您為您的項目選擇最合適的機器。

轉運小車應用
平推車應用
我們可以接受的主要付款方式有哪些?

我們可以接受的主要付款方式有T/T、L/C、Western Union等。此外,我們還可以接受信用卡付款,我們的Paypal賬戶支持信用卡付款。 更重要的是,我們可以通過支持信用卡支付的阿里巴巴貿易保證進行交易。

我們平板車的質保期是多久?

我們的平板車保修期為1年,如果在1年內因質量問題造成任何零件損壞或故障,我們將免費更換零件。 另外,人為或不可抗力造成的損壞不在我們的質保範圍內。 更重要的是,我們將免費提供 1 年的易損件。

Aicrane通過了什麼樣的認證?

我們擁有ISO質量管理體系證書,我們的產品通過了CE認證,我們的機器可以進入歐盟市場。 此外,我們可以根據您的要求進行第三方檢驗或認證。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.額定負載(t): ?
    2.工作台尺寸(mm): ?
    3.將處理哪些材料: ?
    4.運行長度(米):?
    5.運行速度(m/min): ?
    6.能量源: ?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Transfer Cart

Aicrane specializes in manufacturing transfer cart – a simple machine for moving various materials. This kind of machine is with many advantages of safe and flexible operation, easy installation, and it is cost-effective for customers. This machine can be equipped with rail transfer cart and trackless flat cart, which can be found in steel mill, many manufacturing plants, calcium carbide plant, and fabrication workshops, etc.

Aicrane transfer trolley
Transfer Cart For Sale

Cases Show Of Transfer Cart For Customers Worldwide

We have exported kinds of transfer trolleys for customers from different countries. For example, you can see the following cases – battery flat cart to Canada, trackless transfer carts to the US and cable drum powered flat cart to Pakistan. These machines have helped our customers work more efficiently, and our customers usually send many operation pictures and videos as positive feedback. These high-quality and flexible materials flat carts always make them satisfied.

Canada

20 Ton AQ-KPX Battery Transfer Cart In Canada

Aicrane has exported two 20 ton AQ-KPX battery transfer carts to Canada. The customer uses these electric flat carts to transfer steel plates in the factory. The production cycle of these two machines are 40 working days, and they are packed in wooden box. Through the following picture and video, we can see that the machine works well in the customer’s factory.

20 ton battery flat cart
20 Ton Battery Transfer Cart In Canada

Mexico

15 Ton AQ-BWP Trackless Transfer Trolley To Mexico

The following video is about a AQ-BWP 15 ton trackless transfer cart running & 15° uphill. This flat cart will be delivered to Mexico for transferring steel materials. It is powered by the battery, which is placed in the battery box. The machine has lift-turning light, right turning light, sound and light alarm running light, electrical box, adjust speed knob, power emergency stop switch, handle/remote control switch, screen showing battery power and voltage, and solid rubber wheels, etc.

The US

10 Ton Trackless Transfer Carts Exported To The US

This case is about two 10 ton trackless flat carts shipped to the US. They are produced for transferring granite slabs in the plant. The table of the machine is designed with U-frame, which can prevent materials from falling off the material transfer cart. Beside, this 10 ton machine is operated by remote control, which is convenient.

Trackless flat cart for sale
Trackless Transfer Cart For The US

Production of the flat cart
Production

machine production
Production In The Factory

Pakistan

20 Ton Cable Drum Powered Transfer Cart In Pakistan

Aicrane 20 ton AQ-KPJ cable drum powered flat cart works smoothly in Pakistan. The machine is applied for moving construction materials in the construction site. This kind of equipment belongs to rail transfer trolley, and it is powered by the cable drum. During production, the customer has received many production pictures from our customer service team to know the production progress.

transfer trolley for Pakistan
Transfer Cart On Construction Site

Aicrane material transfer cart
Transfer Cart In Pakistan

Introduction – Various Transfer Cart Solutions Supplied By Aicrane

Aicrane can provide two main flat cart solutions for customers – rail transfer cart and trackless transfer cart. According to different power sources, there are battery flat cart, cable drum powered transfer cart and rail powered flat cart for your reference. In addition, Aicrane can also have special transfer trolleys for various applications, which can meet different customers’ requirements.

Rail Transfer Cart

  • AQ-KPX series flat cart is powered by battery, and this kind of equipment is usually with a battery box to protect batteries. Battery transfer trolley has many advantages like simple and flexible operation, relatively low cost and easy maintenance. The customer can use it for long distance transportation, and it is suitable for low using frequency operation.
  • AQ-KPJ series rail transfer trolley is powered by the cable drum. The winding device is placed under the rail transfer trolley. This series flat cart is suitable to be used in the bad environments like high-temperature and anti-explosion conditions. For this kind of machine, it should be equipped with cable arranger to arrange the cable if the running distance is more than 50m. It has no strict requirements for the construction of rails.
  • AQ-KPD series machine is powered by the rails, which has high requirements for rails construction. It is with low voltage power supply, and it is suitable to be used in such condition: high using frequency, and long-running distance. Besides, the running distance is not limited. What’s more, this machine can be used both on the “S” and arc-shaped railways.

AQ-KPX cart

AQ-KPX Battery Transfer Trolley

Capacity: 2-150t
  • Table size: can be customized/li>
  • Wheel base: 1200~7000mm
  • Rail inner gauge: 1200~2000mm
  • Battery voltage: 24~72V
  • Running speed: 0~30m/min
  • Control mode: button / remote control

transfer trolley powered by cable drum

AQ-KPJ Cable Drum Powered Flat Cart

Capacity: 2-150t
  • Table size: can be customized
  • Wheel base: 1200~7000mm
  • Rail inner gauge: 1200~2000mm
  • Running speed: 0~25m/min
  • Running distance: ≤200m
  • Control mode: button / remote control

flat cart powered by the rail

AQ-KPD Rail Powered Transfer Trolley

Capacity: 2-150t
  • Table size: can be customized
  • Wheel base: 1200~7000mm
  • Rail inner gauge: 1200~2000mm
  • Running speed: 0~25m/min
  • Running distance: 50~80m
  • Control mode: button / remote control

Trackless Transfer Cart & Other Special Designed Flat Carts

  • AQ-BWP Trackless flat cart is our hot-sale material handling machine. It is popular because of its flexible feature and high us rate. The customer ca use this equipment to transfer various materials in the factories, docks, tunnels, and ports, etc. The transfer cart wheels adopt solid PU rubber wheel, which guarantee the machine can run on the ground directly without the rail. The customer can save the construction cost of the rail.
  • For the special designed flat carts, we have turntable transfer trolley, ladle dumping transfer cart, horizontal movement rail flat cart, explosion proof climbing rail Transfer cart, hydraulic rail transfer trolley, U-frame electric flat cart, and trsnfer trolley for battery molten salt electrolysis, etc.

AQ-BWP Trackless Transfer Trolley
Trackless Transfer Cart For Mexico

turntable flat cart for sale
Turntable Flat Cart

customized flat cart

What Are The Features Of Aicrane Transfer Cart?

  • Our flat carts can handle and transfer bulky loads in a stable and safe manner.
  • Transfer carts allow moving heavy materials on the ground without lifting them, and it can work with overhead cranes or gantry cranes indoors and outdoors.
  • This kind of machine can work in low-height spaces because it does not require aerial or suspended elements when transferring materials on the ground.
  • Aicrane transfer cart is with two main control modes – remote control and handle control. It can be equipped with handle socket.
  • Compared with other lifting and moving equipment, transfer trolley is more cost-effective, which is suitable for customers with insufficient budgets.
  • The flat cart is with adjust speed button, power emergency stop button, and the button to switching remote control and handle. Besides, it can be equipped with matching devices if customers uses the machine in many special environments.

Many Flat Carts Customized Options For Customers

  • Table Size And Frame: The table of transfer trolleys can be designed with different sizes and frame according to customers’ demands and the materials to be transferred. For example, we have exported many flat carts with U-frame table to different countries.
  • The Color Of The Machin:  Our customers generally can choose the color of the machine, and the popular colors are yellow and red. If you have other demands, please communicate with our staffs.
  • The Rail Gauge:  For the rail flat cart, Aicrane can provide a matching flat cart with suitable rail gauge if the customer already has own steel track.
  • The Brand Of Battery And Motor: Commonly, the batteries and motors of our transfer trolleys are from well-known manufacturers. We can also offer these devices from specified brands to meet customers’ needs.
many flat carts in Aicrane
Aicrane Transfer Carts

Why Do Customers Purchase Flat Carts From Aicrane?

Aicrane is a comprehensive transfer cart manufacturer, which can provide customers with high-quality products and one-stop service. For the products, we have own factory to manufacture kinds of flat carts for customers, and all the machines will pass the strict inspection. For the service, please keep reading the following contents to know more.

Suitable Solution Providing

After receiving the customer’s inquiry, our project consultants and technicians will provide the most suitable solutions in accordance with customers’ demands and the actual working condition. Our customers are usually satisfied with the solutions supplied by Aicrane.

Customer Service

We have specified customer service team to help customers know the production progress, arrange shipping and installation issues in advance, and contact with customers to know the usage condition of the machine regularly, etc. Our customers think highly of the service.

After-Sales Service Support

For the installation of this kind of simple machine, we can provide installation guidance online. For the maintenance, we have many overseas branches to solve many after-sales problems, such as Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Indonesia, and Malaysia. In addition, we have overseas warehouse in Dubai, which can guarantee fast accessories providing for customers in UAE.

Whole Factory
Factory

transfer trolley production IN THE FACTORY
Transfer Trolley Production

flat carts for sale
Flat Carts In The Factory

FAQs

What Is Rail Transfer Cart?

Rail transfer cart is the popular materials moving machine, which runs on the rail. Compared with trackless transfer trolley, this kind of machine has the requirements of rail construction. The rail can be built indoors and outdoors. The main rail transfer trolleys are AQ-KPX series flat cart, cable drum powered transfer trolley and rail powered flat cart. If you want to buy the machine, welcome to contact us.

What Are The Applications Of Transfer Trolley?

We can design and manufacture various transfer carts to be used for transferring steel pipes, steel coils, ladle, dies, minerals and other materials. Besides, our transfer trolleys can be applied in so many industris like mine industry, steel industry, chemical industry, and construction site, etc. Our technicians can help you choose the most suitable machines fpr your projects.

transfer trolley applications
Flat Cart Applications
What Are The Main Payment Methods We Can Accept?

The main payment methods we can accept are T/T, L/C, Western Union, etc. In addition, we can also accept credit card payment, and our Paypal account supports credit card payment. What’s more, we can make the deal through Alibaba trade assurance that supports credit card payment.

How Long Is The Warranty Period Of Our Flat Carts?

The warranty period of our flat carts is 1 year, if any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year, we will provide free replacement parts. In addition, artificial or damage caused by force majeure is not in the scope of our quality assurance. What’s more, we will provide 1 year of wearing parts for free.

What Kind Of Certification Did Aicrane Pass?

We have ISO quality management system certificate, our products have passed CE certification, and our machine can enter the EU market. In addition, we can do third-party inspection or certification according to your request.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Rated load(t): ?
    2.Table size(mm): ?
    3.What materials will be handled: ?
    4.Running length(m): ?
    5.Running speed(m/min): ?
    6.Power source: ?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc