ID Whatsapp
Identifiant Whatsapp : 18569983079
Identifiant Wechat
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Treuil cascade

Notre treuil cascade avec une technologie de pointe a différentes fonctions, y compris l'amarrage, le remorquage, le positionnement et la manipulation des ancres conformément à vos demandes spécifiques. Ce type de treuil à deux tambours est le produit le plus populaire de notre société, qui peut également être conçu avec des tambours triples disposés en cascade. De plus, nous sommes disposés à fournir un service personnalisé à nos clients afin qu'ils puissent sélectionner une machine idéale pour leurs projets.

treuil électrique cascade à vendre
Treuil de cascade électrique à vendre

Treuil hydraulique de cascade à vendre
Treuil hydraulique de cascade à vendre

Cas récents

Treuil cascade 12T aux Philippines

Treuil cascade aux Philippines à vendre
Treuil cascade aux Philippines

Treuil hydraulique aux Philippines à vendre
Treuil hydraulique aux Philippines

Diverses caractéristiques de notre treuil cascade

Les caractéristiques hhh

  • Il existe un système d'alimentation électrique, hydraulique ou diesel selon vos options.
  • Avec des performances durables, moins d'entretien, un fonctionnement sûr, de haute qualité, ce type de treuil a une longue durée de vie.
  • Il dispose de diverses options de contrôle comme le contrôle local et le contrôle à distance.
  • Le treuil est à vitesse unique, à deux vitesses ou à vitesse variable.
  • Des dispositifs de protection sont proposés.

  • Notre treuil cascade est construit avec une technologie de pointe.
  • Le treuil a des revêtements marins professionnels pour une résistance à la corrosion.
  • La norme de conception est basée sur BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc.
  • Le treuil est normalement conçu avec des dispositifs d'enroulement pour améliorer l'enroulement du câble sur le tambour.
  • Un excellent service après-vente et personnalisé sera fourni.

Treuil cascade avec système d'alimentation différent

Treuil cascade à vendre
Treuil cascade électrique

 

Winch électrique

Treuil électrique est une option rentable pour nos clients, ce type de treuil offre un fonctionnement sûr, moins d'entretien, des performances fiables et un coût d'exploitation relativement faible. Le treuil électrique est alimenté par un moteur électrique, qui peut fonctionner en toute sécurité.
Le treuil peut être conçu pour des types d'applications. Dans notre groupe, il y a un treuil d'amarrage électrique, un treuil de remorquage électrique et un treuil d'ancre électrique pour votre référence. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un treuil cascade avec des performances durables, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nos experts vous donneront des conseils.

 

Treuil hydraulique

Le treuil de type hydraulique convient à la manutention de charges plus lourdes et peut fonctionner à l'aide d'une station de pompage hydraulique. La station de pompage hydraulique est le système d'alimentation le plus important du treuil.
Ce type de treuil a une résistance élevée, des performances durables et une vitesse constante, ce qui améliorera l'efficacité de travail de votre entreprise. Lors de l'installation du treuil, des canalisations et des raccords volumineux seront pris en compte.
Le treuil peut être appliqué à terre ou sur un bateau pour les opérations de remorquage, d'amarrage, d'ancrage et de positionnement. Il existe différents types de treuils hydrauliques à vendre de notre société.
De plus, le treuil hydraulique peut être actionné à partir de HPU, à partir d'une commande centrale ou d'une télécommande sans fil.

treuil hydraulique de chute d'eau à vendre
Treuil hydraulique pour chute d'eau

Obtenir un soumission

Comment fonctionne le treuil hydraulique Waterfall ?

La pompe hydraulique est entraînée par un moteur, la pression d'huile générée entraîne le moteur, puis le treuil traverse un réducteur. Le dispositif de transmission hydraulique utilise l'huile hydraulique comme fluide de travail, qui est transmis par le changement de volume d'étanchéité, et la puissance est transmise par la pression à l'intérieur de l'huile.

La partie puissance convertit l'énergie mécanique du moteur principal en énergie de pression de l'huile (énergie hydraulique), telle qu'une pompe hydraulique.

La partie exécutive convertit l'énergie de pression d'huile fournie par la pompe hydraulique en énergie mécanique entraînant le mécanisme de travail, tel que le vérin hydraulique et le moteur hydraulique.

Section de contrôle - utilisée pour contrôler et réguler la pression, le débit et le sens d'écoulement de l'huile, tels que la valeur de contrôle de pression, la valeur de contrôle de débit et la valeur de contrôle de direction.

Section auxiliaire - relie les trois sections avant ensemble pour former un système de filtration, de mesure et d'étanchéité du stockage de l'huile. Les dispositifs comprennent des tuyaux et des joints, des réservoirs de carburant, des filtres, des accumulateurs, des joints et des instruments de contrôle.

Treuil hydraulique de remorquage de cascade pour sle
Treuil hydraulique de remorquage de cascade

Treuil cascade à vendre
Treuil cascade

Diverses applications du treuil cascade à vendre

Opérations d'amarrage

Le treuil d'amarrage est utilisé sur le rivage ou sur le pont d'un bateau pour les opérations d'amarrage. Nous avons treuil d'amarrage électrique et treuil hydraulique à vendre pour répondre aux exigences de vos projets.

Le treuil électrique est un treuil sûr pour les bateaux tandis que le treuil hydraulique convient aux charges relativement plus lourdes.

Opérations de remorquage

, treuil de remorquage est conçu pour remorquer des bateaux, et la force de traction du treuil de remorquage est généralement plus grande (10T-100T). Il existe deux types de treuil, le treuil de remorquage électrique et le treuil de remorquage hydraulique.

De plus, le treuil est capable de remorquer un grand et de l'expédier efficacement. C'est un treuil idéal pour vous si vous souhaitez investir dans une machine pour les opérations de remorquage.

treuil cascade à vendre
Treuil de cascade de remorquage électrique

Treuil de remorquage de cascade à vendre
Treuil de remorquage de cascade

Opérations de positionnement

Le treuil est généralement utilisé pour positionner et charger des barges et d'autres navires pendant que ces navires flottent sur l'eau et sont soumis aux forces de l'écoulement de l'eau et du vent. Le treuil de positionnement est capable de placer les navires à l'emplacement souhaité dans un terminal en toute sécurité. Si vous avez besoin d'un treuil qui sera utilisé dans les environnements de travail familiers, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en premier.

Opérations de manutention des ancres

Treuil d'ancre est généralement utilisé pour l'ancrage des navires, et il peut être divisé en treuil à corde d'ancre et treuil à chaîne d'ancre. Toutes nos machines d'ancrage peuvent être personnalisées pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques de votre entreprise. Ce type de treuil est facultatif pour différentes opérations d'ancrage. En outre, le treuil d'ancre peut être livré avec des réducteurs à enroulement lourds, des têtes de déformation et des systèmes à vitesse variable pour des performances optimisées.

Treuil de cascade de positionnement à vendre
Positionnement du treuil de cascade

Treuil cascade de positionnement 12T à vendre
Treuil de cascade de positionnement 12T

Spécifications du treuil cascade

Notre société fournit différents types de treuils en cascade pour votre référence, y compris Treuil d'amarrage, treuil de remorquage, treuil de positionnement et treuil d'ancrage. En outre, conformément au système d'alimentation, le treuil électrique et le treuil hydraulique sont également conçus pour répondre aux diverses exigences de vos projets. Par conséquent, vous devez fournir les détails suivants afin que notre équipe patiente et professionnelle vous aide à sélectionner un treuil idéal.

Capacité de charge : tonne ?

Vitesse : m/min ?

Système électrique ou hydraulique

Tension de fonctionnement

Environnement de travail

Conception de treuil de cascade

Le treuil à cascade de notre société est généralement conçu avec deux tambours, un tambour principal et un tambour auxiliaire. Le treuil peut être conçu pour des opérations de remorquage, d'amarrage, de positionnement et de manutention d'ancres. De plus, la conception suivante vous sera également fournie pour vous aider à bien utiliser le treuil.

  • Une gamme de tire-fils pour répondre aux différents besoins des clients.
  • Technologie avancée pour améliorer l'efficacité de travail de votre entreprise.
  • Conception spécifique pour prolonger la durée de vie.

  • Paiement à grande vitesse pour gagner un temps précieux.
  • Fonctionnement stable et fluide, sans vibrations et à faible niveau de bruit.
  • Contrôle précis et facile.

conception de treuil électrique de type cascade

treuil hydraulique type cascade

Quel est le prix du treuil cascade ?

Comme étant une entreprise treuil marin, le treuil à cascade appartient aux machines lourdes, vous êtes donc censé tenir compte de divers facteurs affectant le prix du treuil. Notre société dispose de nombreux types de treuils à cascade pour différentes opérations, notamment le remorquage, l'amarrage, la manutention des ancres et le positionnement sur le rivage ou sur le bateau.

Les treuils à cascade avec différents systèmes d'alimentation ont des prix différents. La conception hydraulique a généralement un prix relativement plus élevé que le treuil électrique en cascade. De plus, nos treuils à cascade peuvent être conçus avec différentes capacités de charge, et les machines avec différentes capacités de charge sont également à des prix variés.

Par conséquent, avant d'acheter un treuil à cascade, vous feriez mieux de communiquer avec notre personnel professionnel, ils vous aideront à choisir un produit rentable à un prix raisonnable. De plus, lorsque vous envisagez d'avoir un treuil, vous êtes censé considérer non seulement le prix, mais la qualité du treuil. Nos treuils à cascade de haute qualité peuvent être facultatifs pour vous, un contrôle de qualité strict a été effectué pendant le processus de fabrication.

Qu'est-ce qu'un treuil marin ?

Définition et types de treuils marins

Le treuil marin est généralement utilisé sur les navires, les quais ou les rivages, principalement pour l'ancrage, l'amarrage, le levage et la traction de charges lourdes sur le navire. Notre société a divers treuils marins à vendre. Selon le système d'alimentation, il peut être classé en treuil électrique, treuil hydraulique marin et treuil diesel, etc.

De plus, conformément à la fonction, il existe un treuil d'ancre, un treuil de remorquage, un treuil d'amarrage et un cabestan marin pour votre référence. En outre, ce type de treuil peut également être classé en treuil à tambour unique, treuil à double tambour et treuil multiple en fonction des différents tambours.

Haute qualité du treuil

Tous ces treuils marins conçus par notre groupe sont de haute qualité et performants, nous vérifierons soigneusement chaque produit avant que le produit ne soit expédié dans votre pays. Par conséquent, nos clients donnent toujours des commentaires positifs sur nos produits.

Si vous souhaitez investir dans un treuil marin, veuillez nous contacter. Nos experts professionnels vous donneront des conseils pour vous aider à obtenir un excellent treuil qui améliorera votre efficacité de travail.

Notre société sera un choix idéal pour vous., bienvenue à nous contacter.

Treuil électrique à tambour électrique à vendre
Treuil marin électrique

treuil de remorquage hydraulique à vendre
Treuil de remorquage hydraulique

Pourquoi choisissez-vous notre entreprise comme fabricant ?

Nous sommes un fournisseur de treuil fiable et puissant, et notre société produit divers treuils depuis de nombreuses années. Si vous êtes intéressé par les treuils, veuillez nous contacter afin que notre personnel puisse vous aider à sélectionner un produit idéal qui peut améliorer votre efficacité de travail.

certificat ISO

Nos treuils à cascade ont obtenu le certificat ISO, ce qui signifie que les produits que nous avons conçus sont de haute qualité et performants.

Notre service

Si vous achetez un treuil de chute d'eau de notre groupe, vous apprécierez notre excellent service, notre société a un vendeur patient, un concepteur professionnel et des ingénieurs. Avec une riche expérience, nous vous promettons que nous contrôlons strictement la qualité des produits pendant le processus de production, et les experts vérifient toujours soigneusement le produit avant qu'il ne soit expédié dans votre pays.

À propos du service après-vente, nous avons huit succursales à l'étranger, ce qui signifie essentiellement que les clients du monde entier peuvent obtenir de superbes services après-vente. Les commentaires positifs de nos clients nous donnent l'impulsion nécessaire pour aller de l'avant. Nos clients ont beaucoup de services après-vente.

  • Garantie un an
  • Notre groupe offre à nos clients une formation d'exploitation gratuite et professionnelle
  • L'installation et le débogage des appareils seront proposés.
  • Quels que soient les problèmes rencontrés par nos clients, nous serons là pour vous aider, y compris la vérification et l'entretien des produits.

    Contactez-nous
    Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous apporter les solutions de levage adaptées.
    QUELQUES CONSEILS
    1.A quoi servira le treuil : ?
    2.Charge nominale(T) ou force de traction(KN) : ?
    3.Capacité du tambour(mm xm): ?
    4.Alimentation triphasée (v/hz): ?
    5.Vitesse de travail(m/min): ?
    6.Présentation du projet : site de travail du projet, budget du projet, etc.

Waterfall Winch

Our waterfall winch with advanced technology has different functions including mooring, towing, positioning and anchor handling in accordance with your specific demands. This kind of winch with two drums is the popular product in our company, which can also be designed with triple drums in waterfall arrangement. In addition, we are willing to provide customized service for our clients so that they can select an ideal machine for their projects.

electric waterfall winch for sale
Electric Waterfall Winch For Sale

Hydraulic Waterfall Winch For Sale
Hydraulic Waterfall Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Recent Cases

12T Waterfall Winch In Philippines

Waterfall Winch In Philippines for sale
Waterfall Winch In Philippines

Hydraulic Winch In Philippines for sale
Hydraulic Winch In Philippines

Get a Free Quote

Various Features Of Our Waterfall Winch

Features

  • There are electric, hydraulic or diesel power system as your options.
  • With durable performance, less maintenance, safe operation, high quality, this kind of winch has long service life.
  • It has various control options like local control and remote control.
  • The winch is with single speed, two speed or variable speed.
  • Protection devices are offered.

  • Our waterfall winch is built with advanced technology.
  • The winch has professional marine coatings for corrosion resistance.
  • The design standard is based on BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc.
  • The winch is normally designed with spooling devices to improve rope winding on the drum.
  • Excellent after-sales and customized service will be provided.

Waterfall Winch With Different Power System

Waterfall Winch for sale
Electric Waterfall Winch

 

Electric Winch

Electric winch is a cost-effective option for our customers, this kind of winch is with safe operation, less maintenance, reliable performance and relatively low operational cost. Electric winch is powered by electric motor, which is safe to operate.
The winch can be designed for kinds of applications. In our group, there are electric mooring winch, electric towing winch, and electric anchor winch for your reference. If you are looking for a waterfall winch with durable performance, welcome to contact us, then our experts will give you some advice.

 

Hydraulic Winch

Hydraulic type winch is suitable for handling heavier loads, and it can run by hydraulic pump station. Hydraulic pump station is the most important power system of the winch.
This kind of winch has high strength, durable performance and constant speed, which will improve the working efficiency of your business. When installing the winch, bulky pipelines and fittings will be considered.
The winch can be applied on shore or on boat for towing, mooring, anchor and positioning operations. There are different types of hydraulic winches for sale from our company.
In addition, the hydraulic power winch can be operated from HPU, from central control or wireless remote control.

hydraulic waterfall winch for sale
Hydraulic Waterfall Winch

Get a Free Quote

How Does Hydraulic Waterfall winch Work?

The hydraulic pump is driven by a motor, the oil pressure generated drives the motor, and then the winch runs through a reducer. Hydraulic transmission device uses hydraulic oil as the working medium, which is transmitted through the change of sealing volume, and the power is transmitted through the pressure inside the oil.

Power part-converts mechanical energy of prime mover to pressure energy of oil(hydraulic energy), such as hydraulic pump.

Executive part-converts oil pressure energy input by hydraulic pump into the mechanical energy driving the working mechanism, such as hydraulic cylinder and hydraulic motor.

Control section-used to control and regulate the pressure, flow and flow direction of oil, such as pressure control value, flow control value and direction control value.

Auxiliary section-connects the front three sections together to form a system for oil storage filtration, measurements and sealing. The devices includes pipes and joints, fuel tanks, filters, accumulators, seals and control instruments.

Hydraulic Towing Waterfall Winch for sle
Hydraulic Towing Waterfall Winch

Waterfall Winch for sale
Waterfall Winch

Get a Free Quote

Various Applications Of Waterfall Winch For Sale

Mooring Operations

Mooring winch is used on the shore or the deck of a boat for mooring operations. We have electric mooring winch and hydraulic winch for sale to meet the requirements of your projects.

Electric winch is a safe winch for boats while hydraulic winch is suitable for relatively heavier loads.

Towing Operations

The towing winch is designed for tugging boats, and the pull force of towing winch is usually larger(10T-100T). There are two types of the winch, electric towing winch and hydraulic towing winch.

Besides, the winch is able to tow a large and ship efficiently. It is an ideal winch for you if want to invest in a machine for towing operations.

waterfall winch for sale
Electric Towing Waterfall Winch

Towing Waterfall Winch for sale
Towing Waterfall Winch

Get a Free Quote

Positioning Operations

The winch is typically used to position and load barges and other vessels while these vessels float on water and are subject to the forces of water flow and wind. The positioning winch is able to put the vessels into desired location at a terminal securely. If you need a winch that will be used in the familiar working environments, welcome to put in touch with us first.

Anchor Handling Operations

Anchor winch is generally used for anchoring ships, and it can be divided into anchor rope winch and anchor chain winch. All of our anchor machines can be customized to meet the specific demands of your business. This kind of winch is optional for different anchoring operations. Besides, anchor winch can be delivered with heavy spooling gear units, warping heads and variable speed systems for optimized performance.

Positioning Waterfall Winch for sale
Positioning Waterfall Winch

12T Positioning Waterfall Winch for sale
12T Positioning Waterfall Winch

Get a Free Quote

Specifications Of Waterfall Winch

Our company provides different kinds of waterfall winches for your reference, including mooring winch, towing winch, positioning winch, and anchor winch. Besides, in line with power system, electric winch and hydraulic winch are also designed to meet various demands of your projects. Therefore, you should provide the following details so that our patient and professional team will help you select an ideal winch.

Load capacity: ton?

Speed: m/min?

Electric or hydraulic system

Operating voltage

Working environment

Waterfall Winch Design

Waterfall winch in our company is usually designed with two drums, a main and an auxiliary drum. The winch can be designed for towing, mooring, positioning and anchor handling operations. In addition, the following design will also be provided to help you use the winch well.

  • A range of line pull to meet various needs of clients.
  • Advanced technology for improving working efficiency of your business.
  • Specific design to expand service life.

  • High speed pay-out to save valuable time.
  • Stable and smooth operation with no vibrations and low noise level.
  • Accurate and easy control.

electric waterfall-type winch design

hydraulic waterfall-type winch

Get a Free Quote

What’s The Price Of Waterfall Winch?

As a marine winch, waterfall winch belongs to heavy machines, so you are supposed to consider various factors affecting the price of the winch. Our company has so many types of waterfall winch for different operations, including towing, mooring, anchor handling and positioning on the shore or on the boat.

Waterfall winches with different power systems have different prices. The hydraulic design typically has relatively higher price than electric waterfall winch. In addition, our waterfall winches can be designed into different load capacities, and the machines with different load capacities are also with various prices.

Therefore, before purchasing a waterfall winch, you had better communicate with our professional staff, they will help you choose a cost-effective product with reasonable price. What’s more, when you are planning to have a winch, you are supposed to consider not only the price, but the quality of the winch. Our high-quality waterfall winches can be optional for you, strict quality control has been made during manufacturing process.

What Is Marine Winch?

Marine Winch Definition & Types

Marine winch is usually used on ships, docks or shores, mainly for anchoring, mooring, lifting and pulling heavy loads on the ship. Our company has various marine winches for sale. According to power system, it can be classified into electric winch, marine hydraulic winch and diesel winch, etc.

What’s more, in line with the function, there are anchor winch, towing winch, mooring winch and marine capstan for your reference. Besides, This kind of winch also can be classified into single drum winch, double drum winch and multiple winch in accordance with different of drum.

High Quality Of The Winch

All of these marine winches designed by our group have high quality and performance, we will check each product carefully before the product will be shipped to your country. Therefore, our clients always give positive feedback on our products.

If you want to make an investment in marine winch, please put in touch with us, Our professional experts will give you some advice to help you get an excellent winch which will improve your working efficiency.

Our company will be an ideal choice for you., welcome to contact us.

Electric Drum Electric Winch for sale
Electric Marine Winch

hydraulic towing winch for sale
Hydraulic Towing Winch

Get a Free Quote

Why Do You Choose Our Company As Your Manufacturer?

We are a trusted and powerful winch supplier, and our company has produced various winches for many years. If you are interested in the winches, please put in touch with us so that our staff can help you select an ideal product which can improve your working efficiency.

ISO Certificate

Our waterfall winches have obtained ISO certificate, which means the products designed by us are with high quality and performance.

Our Service

If you purchase a waterfall winch from our group, you will enjoy our excellent service, our company has patient salesman, professional designer and engineers. With rich experience, we promise you that we strictly control the quality of the products during the production process, and the experts always check the product carefully before it  will be shipped to your country.

About after-sales service, we have eight overseas branches, that basically means customers around the world can get superb after-sale services. The positive feedback of our customers gives us the impetus to move forward. Our clients have lots of after-sale services.

  • One year warranty
  • Our group provide our clients with free and professional operation training
  • Installation and debugging of the devices will be offered .
  • Whatever problems our customers have, we will be here to help you, including checking and maintenance of the products.

Our Service Team

Our Service Team

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.