معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 18569983079
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 18569983079

رافعة جسر أندرهونج

رافعة جسر Underhung، أو الرافعة الجسرية السفلية عادة ما يتم تكوينها في تصميم عارضة واحدة. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدامه لتطبيقات الأعمال الخفيفة في المستودع ، ورشة العمل ، المرآب ، مصنع التركيب والتجميع ، إلخ. تختلف عن قدرة الرفع العالية للرافعة العلوية التي تعمل بالرفع العلوي ، الرافعات الجسرية السفلية عادة ما تكون محدودة بسعات أخف.

رافعة جسرية وندرسلونج
رافعة جسرية Aicrane AQ-LX Underhung

بعض ملامح رافعة جسر Underhung

  • تؤدي القضبان المستقيمة إلى عمليات تركيب سهلة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ويمكن التنبؤ بها
  • توفر أنظمة التعليق المرنة عمرًا أطول وصيانة أقل
  • يوفر مسار تاركا المداس المرتفع المتانة والسلامة الموثوقة
  • تصميم ممتاز ، هيكل مدمج ، سهل النقل والتشغيل والصيانة

  • بداية ونهاية سلسة
  • خيارات التشغيل اليدوي والتحكم عن بعد بالكامل
  • تكوينات عالية وأنواع مختلفة ومعلمات لتختار
  • مورد دولي ، شركة موثوقة ، أسعار رافعة علوية تنافسية

ما نوع الرافعة المناسب لك؟

يعتمد أفضل نوع رافعة لعملك على تطبيقك الفعلي ، باستخدام الحالة. نحن نقدم أنواع متعددة من الرافعات الجسرية السفلية للبيع مثل الرافعة الفردية أو رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة، رافعة علوية للخدمة الشاقة أو محمولة ، رافعة تشغيل علوي ، إلخ.

الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لتحديد نوع الرافعة الأفضل لاحتياجاتك هي التشاور مع الشركة المصنعة للرافعة أو موردها. نحن شركة تصنيع ومصدر رافعة علوية مهنية وموثوقة. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من النصائح المفيدة حول اختيار الرافعة.

رافعة جسر underhung
AQ-LX الرافعة العلوية السفلية

AQ-LX معلمات الرافعة العلوية السفلية

الموديل AQ-LX
سعة التحميل 0.5-10t
امتداد 3-22.5m
ارتفاع الرفع 6-30m
سرعة الرفع 0.7-8m / دقيقة
سرعة تشغيل الرافعة 20 م / دقيقة
سرعة تشغيل الرافعة 20 م / دقيقة
واجب العمل A3-A4
أصناف أخرى يتم توفير خدمة مخصصة

رافعة علوية أوروبية AQ-NLX

معايير AQ-NLX الأوروبية القياسية للرافعة السفلية

الموديل AQ-NLX
سعة التحميل 0.5-10t
امتداد 3-22.5m
ارتفاع الرفع 6-30m
سرعة الرفع 0.7-8m / دقيقة
سرعة تشغيل الرافعة 20 م / دقيقة
سرعة تشغيل الرافعة 20 م / دقيقة
واجب العمل A3-A5
أصناف أخرى يتم توفير خدمة مخصصة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة Underhung

عادة ما يتم تكوين الرافعة الجسرية Underhung في تصميم عارضة واحدة. إنه ذو شعاع واحد ، وخفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم ، وبالتالي ، فإن الرافعة السفلية ذات العارضة الواحدة سهلة النقل والتركيب. ملكنا رافعة علوية واحدة يمكن تصميمها لأطنان مختلفة ، من 1 طن إلى 10 طن.

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الرافعة العلوية 3 طن ، 5 طن و 10 طن هي منتجاتنا الساخنة للغاية. بصفتنا موردًا موثوقًا للرافعة الجسرية ، يمكننا أن نضمن تمامًا جودة المنتجات ووقت تسليمها. مرحبا بكم في ترك رسالتك.

رافعة جسرية سفلية
AQ-NLX نوع أوروبي رافعة معلقة

5 طن رافعة جسرية underhung

5 طن رافعة جسرية underhung هي منتجنا الساخن. ويمكننا تصميمه كنوع من العارضة الواحدة أو العارضة المزدوجة. يمكن استخدام الرافعة العلوية 5 طن للخدمة الخفيفة في أماكن مختلفة مثل المستودع الصغير والورشة والجراج والتركيب ومصنع التجميع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتمتع بأداء عالٍ جدًا. رافعة علوية 5 طن السعر في متناول الجميع ومواتية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خدمة الرافعة المخصصة لدينا يمكن أن تناسب أي من احتياجاتك. راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني واحصل على رافعة سفلية بوزن 5 طن.

أعلى تشغيل رافعة علوية VS تحت رافعة جسرية

إن الرافعة العلوية للركض والرافعة الجسرية السفلية هما تصميمان مختلفان للرافعة منا. لديهم اختلافات وأوجه تشابه. بادئ ذي بدء ، الرافعة التي تعمل من أعلى ليس لها قدرة محدودة - مما يعني أنها تستطيع التعامل مع الأحمال الصغيرة أو الأحمال الثقيلة. يمكن أن تصل قدرة الرفع منا إلى 800 طن.

بينما يمكن للرافعة العلوية السفلية رفع 10 طن أو أقل. ثانيًا ، تركب الشاحنات الطرفية على الحافة السفلية من عارضة المدرج لرافعة سفلية بدلاً من أن تكون فوقها مثل أعلى تشغيل رافعة علوية. ومع ذلك ، كلاهما لهما ميزات ومزايا رائعة. ويمكن أن تفيد عملك بشكل كبير. تتطلب التطبيقات المختلفة رافعات علوية مختلفة. اختر نوع الرافعة المناسب ثم ابدأ عملك الناجح.

5 طن كرين إلى أوزبكستان
أعلى تشغيل رافعة علوية

تحت تشغيل رافعة الجسر
تحت تشغيل رافعة علوية

تحت تشغيل تطبيقات الرافعة العلوية

مع ميزات وفوائد رائعة ، فإن الرافعة الجسرية السفلية لديها مجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات. فيما يلي بعض الاستخدامات الشائعة على النحو التالي.

  1. تجميع الأجزاء
  2. أرصفة تحميل المستودعات
  3. مراكز خدمة الشاحنات
  4. صيانة معدات العمليات
  5. المعدن الساخن
  6. معمل التشريح
  7. تطبيقات دورة العمل العالية

تفاصيل رافعة جسر Underhung

تشير الرافعات الجسرية السفلية أو السفلية إلى نفس نوع الرافعة. إنه اختيار جيد للمصانع ومرافق المستودعات التي تريد تحسين السلامة والإنتاجية وتوفير مساحة أرضية من العوائق. عادة ما تركب الرافعة السفلية على الحافة السفلية لحزمة المدرج المعلقة من العوارض الخشبية أو السقف.

وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن الرافعة العلوية تحت الركض تستفيد إلى أقصى حد من مساحة المنشأة. بمعنى آخر ، تسمح للرافعة بالاقتراب من نهاية المدرج أكثر مما هو ممكن باستخدام رافعة تعمل من أعلى. هل تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات عنها؟ اتصل بمندوب المبيعات اليوم.

ما الخدمة التي يمكن أن نقدمها لك؟

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر مصنعي وموردي الرافعات العلوية ، إيكرين لديها بالتأكيد أنظمة خدمة ممتازة ، بما في ذلك خدمة ما قبل البيع الحميمة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المسؤولة.

  • تعليمات اختيار الرافعة العلوية للمريض
  • خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة
  • تغليف دقيق
  • تكلفة نقل منخفضة وسرعة التسليم

  • ترحيب حار عند زيارة مصنعنا في أي وقت
  • التركيب والتفتيش المجاني والمهني
  • ضمان الجودة على المدى الطويل
  • مراكز خدمة مجموعة Aicrane في جميع أنحاء العالم

كيف أشتري منتجات AICRANE؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رافعة جسرية موثوقة وآمنة وبيئية ، فإن AICRANE هو خيار جيد بالنسبة لك. كمورد محترف للرافعة العلوية ، نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات العلوية السفلية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على تعاون مستقر وطويل الأمد اليوم. السعي المستمر للجودة والتمسك بفكرة "العملاء أولاً" يجعلنا أحد موردي المعدات الثقيلة الرائدين في الصين. مرحبًا بكم في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة حول منتجاتنا أو شركتنا.

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.الحمولة: طن؟
    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟
    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟
    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟
    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟
    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Underhung Bridge Crane

Underhung bridge crane, or underlslung bridge crane is usually configured into single girder design. Commonly, it is used for light duty applications in the warehouse, workshop, garage, installation and assembly factory, etc. Different from the high lifting capacity of top running overhead crane, underhung bridge cranes are typically limited to lighter capacities.

 Underslung Bridge Crane
Aicrane AQ-LX Underhung Bridge Crane

Some Features Of Underhung Bridge Crane

  • Straight rails lead to easy, cost-effective, predictable installations
  • Flexible suspensions offer for longer life and less maintenance
  • Raised tread tarca track provides durability and reliable safety
  • Excellent design, compact structure, easy to transport, operate and maintain

  • Smooth starting and ending
  • Fully remote control and hand operation choices
  • High configurations, various types, and parameters for you to choose
  • International supplier, reliable company, competitive overhead crane price

What Crane Type Is Right For You?

The best crane type for your business is based on your actual application, using condition. We provide multiple types of underhung bridge crane for sale like single or double girder overhead crane, heavy-duty or portable overhead crane, top running crane, etc.

The most efficient way to decide what type of crane is best for your needs is to consult with your crane manufacturer or supplier. We are a professional and reliable overhead crane manufacturer and exporter. Welcome to contact us for more helpful advice on the crane selecting.

underhung bridge crane
AQ-LX Underslung Overhead Crane

AQ-LX Underhung Overhead Crane Parameters

Model AQ-LX
Load capacity 0.5-10t
Span 3-22.5m
Lifting height 6-30m
Lifting speed 0.7-8m/min
Hoist running speed 20m/min
Crane running speed 20m/min
Work duty A3-A4
Other Customized Service Provided

AQ-NLX European Underslung overhead crane

AQ-NLX European Standard Underhung Crane Parameters

Model AQ-NLX
Load capacity 0.5-10t
Span 3-22.5m
Lifting height 6-30m
Lifting speed 0.7-8m/min
Hoist running speed 20m/min
Crane running speed 20m/min
Work duty A3-A5
Other Customized Service Provided

Get a Free Quote

Single Girder Underhung Bridge Crane

Underhung bridge crane is usually configured into single girder design. It has one beam, and it has a lightweight and small size, therefore, single girder underhung crane is highly easy to transport and install. Our single girder overhead crane can be designed to various tons, from 1t to 10 ton.

Besides, 3 ton, 5 ton and 10 ton overhead crane are our quite hot products. As a reliable bridge crane supplier, we can absolutely guarantee the quality and delivery time of products. Welcome to leave your message.

underslung bridge crane
AQ-NLX European Type Underhung Crane

5 ton underhung bridge crane

5 ton underhung bridge crane is our hot product. And we can design it as single girder or double girder type. 5 ton underhung overhead crane can be used for light-duty service in various places like the small warehouse, workshop, garage, installation, and assembly factory.

In addition, it has very high performance. 5 ton overhead crane price is affordable and favorable. Moreover, our customized crane service can fit any of your need. Email us and get a custom 5-ton underhung crane.

Top running overhead crane VS underhung bridge crane

Top running overhead crane and underhung bridge crane are two different crane designs from us. They have differences and similarities. First of all, a top running crane has no limiting capacity –meaning that it can handle small loads or heavy loads. The lifting capacity from us can reach 800 ton.

While underhung overhead crane can lift 10 ton or less. Secondly, the end trucks ride on the bottom flange of the runway beam for an underhung crane rather than on top like a top running overhead crane. However, both of them have great features and advantages. And they can greatly benefit your business. Different applications require different overhead cranes. Choosing the right type of crane and then start your successful business.

5 Ton Crane To Uzbekistan
Top Running Overhead Crane

under running bridge crane
Under Running Overhead Crane

Under Running Overhead Crane Applications

With great features and benefits, underhung bridge crane has a very wide range of applications. Here are some of its common uses as below.

  1. Parts assembly
  2. Warehouse loading docks
  3. Truck service centers
  4. Process equipment maintenance
  5. Hot metal
  6. Necropsy lab
  7. High duty cycle applications

Underhung Bridge Crane Details

Underhung or under running bridge cranes refer to the same kind of crane. It is a good choice for factories and warehouse facilities that wanna improve safety and productivity and save floor space of obstructions. Underhung crane typically rides on the lower flange of a runway beam suspended from the facility rafters or roof.

In this way, under running overhead crane makes the most of facility space. In other words, they allow the hoist to get closer to the end of the runway than is possible with a top-running crane. Want to know more information about it? Contact sales representative today.

What Service Can We Offer For You?

As one of the largest overhead crane manufacturers and suppliers, Aicrane has definitely excellent service systems, including intimate before-sales service and responsible after-sales service.

  • Patient overhead bridge crane selecting instruction
  • 24-hours online service
  • Careful packaging
  • Low transportation cost, and fast delivery

  • A warm welcome when you visit our factory at any time
  • Free and professional installation, inspection
  • Long term quality assurance
  • Service centers of Aicrane group all over the world

How Do I Purchase AICRANE Products?

If you want to get a reliable, safe and environmental underhung bridge crane, AICRANE is quite a good choice for you. As a professional overhead crane supplier, we design and manufacture various types of under running overhead crane for worldwide customers.

Welcome to contact us for a stable and long-term cooperation today.The constant pursuit of quality and always uphold the idea “customers first” make us became one of the leading heavy equipment suppliers in China. Welcome to email us or give us a call for more useful information about our products or our company.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc