WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

出售旅行升降機

待售的旅行升降機受到許多客戶的歡迎。 它專為高效、安全和輕鬆地裝載、卸載和移動船隻或遊艇而設計。 廣泛應用於造船廠、港口、船塢、碼頭、水上運動會、建築工地、水上俱樂部等。此外,還有多種型號的行走升降機出售,起重能力從25噸到1200噸。 這種機器是您提高工作效率的理想選擇。

待售 Aicrane 旅行升降機

最近為您服務的案例

500 噸旅行升降機運往尼日利亞

最近,一個 500噸旅行升降機 已運至尼日利亞,屆時機器將準時到達尼日利亞。 該船用葫蘆的起重能力為 500 噸,適合進行重型作業。 我們的客戶將使用它在碼頭移動大型船隻。 如果你來自尼日利亞,這個案例可以作為你的參考。 請隨時與我們聯繫。

待售旅行升降機的包裝和交付

為了確保這些 船用起重機 運送到其他國家完好無損,我們的產品都包裝完好。 一般我們採用色帶布包門框等大件,防水。 更重要的是,駕駛室、電氣設備和其他小零件都用木箱包裝。 如果客戶有其他特定的包裝需求,我們可以提供定制服務。 我們交貨快,發貨前我們總是仔細檢查產品。

500噸MBH交貨
旅行電梯交付

駕駛室套餐

待售旅行升降機

可根據客戶的不同需求,應用於岸上或涉水作業,搭載不同噸位的船舶或遊艇。 它是許多船舶的維護、修理和新船下水的理想選擇。

作為專業的船用起重機製造商,我們提供電動或液壓動力。 100噸旅行升降機是我們的熱門產品。 更重要的是,起重機的寬度和長度可以根據您的特殊應用進行定制。 如果您有需求,請盡快與我們取得聯繫。

”
待售旅行升降機

Aicrane Top Travel Lift 參數

起重能力 10-1200t
跨度 6.5m-25m
提升速度 0-3m /分鐘
旅行速度 0-40m /分鐘
操作模式 機艙/遙控器
工人階級 A6-A8

獲得免費報價

不同噸位的旅行升降機

我公司有各種不同噸位和尺寸的行走升降機,如25噸行走升降機,40噸行走升降機,60噸行走升降機,70噸船用行走升降機, 100噸旅行升降機, 150 噸旅行升降機, 500 噸旅行升降機等。如果您對產品感興趣,請與我們聯繫,我們的工作人員將為您提供一些建議,幫助您選擇理想的旅行升降機。

100噸旅行升降機
60噸旅行升降機

100噸旅行升降機
出售100噸旅行升降機

500噸旅行升降機
500噸旅行升降機

旅行升降機的各個部分

行走升降機主要由門架、升降機構、升降點調節機構、大車行走機構、大車轉向機構、電氣控制系統、動力及液壓系統、安全保護裝置等組成。以下視頻可以幫助您了解更多信息和細節。

  • 門框: 我們的門框 海上旅行升降機 採用“C”型結構,可平穩吊起高於機器本身的船舶。 主樑和端梁採用組合式地基機構,可以釋放門框的扭應力。 門框採用三維設計有限元分析,使設計得到充分優化。
  • 升降機構: 該機起昇機構由液壓捲揚機、鋼絲繩、滑輪組、起升皮帶、固定小車、移動小車等組成,起升點多,各起升點可同時獨立完成起升工作。 行走升降機的吊點升降平移機構可靈活調整吊點間距,以滿足不同強度船舶的不同吊裝要求。
  • 行走機構: MBH起重機行走機構由輪子組成,可適應水泥、沙地等具有爬坡能力的不同路況。 行走速度無級可調,行走平穩無震動。 起重機轉向機構有雙向直行、雙向斜行、原地雙向轉向、定軸轉向、頭蛇尾蛇行、雙向“八字”轉向等多種行走方式。
  • 電源系統: 電氣系統採用“CAN”總線技術。 多種傳感器定位精度高。 遙控器和控制名稱有多種控制方式,控制方便可靠。 動力和液壓系統有發動機組、發電機組和液壓站。 自帶動力源,全天候運行,最大限度滿足客戶作業需求。

旅行升降機設計

我們出售的旅行升降機的額定起重能力為 10~1200 噸。 全液壓驅動,採用軟吊帶托住船底。 如果您想購買電動機器,我們可以為您提供定制服務。 該設備有多個起吊點,可同時進行起重工作。

移動式小船葫蘆具有直線轉向、斜線轉向、阿克曼轉向、樞軸轉向等多種操作和轉向方式,可根據客戶的不同需求進行選擇。 如果你需要一個 待售海上旅行升降機,你最好告訴我們你的要求。

在我們公司,您可以找到不同噸位的旅行升降機。 25 噸至 100 噸的葫蘆適用於中小型碼頭或擁有中小型船隻的造船廠。 其他重型旅行升降機,如 150 噸旅行升降機、300 噸旅行升降機或 600 噸旅行升降機,專為移動重型船隻或遊艇而設計。 此外,我們還有不同數量的行走升降機——四輪行走升降機、八輪行走升降機、十六輪行走升降機和三十二輪行走升降機。

我們可以圍繞客戶的需求提供定制服務。 如果您想為您的院子或碼頭投資一台合適的機器,請聯繫我們。 告訴我們您的實際工作條件,我們熟練的設計團隊可以為您設計適合寬度和高度的專用機器。

出售四輪 MBH
四輪 MBH

出售八輪起船機
八輪吊船機

十六輪旅行升降機

三十二輪船用起重機
三十二輪船用起重機

獲得免費報價

待售旅行升降機的應用

出售的旅行升降機具有不同的應用和功能。 一般用於碼頭或造船廠搬運和吊裝重型船舶。 有很多客戶購買這台機器來維護、修理他們的船隻,這有助於他們更有效地工作。 如果您有一些船舶或遊艇需要移動,請與我們聯繫。

我們的高品質旅行升降機已交付到許多國家以進行不同的應用。 如果您有需要,我公司可以根據您的業務需求幫助您定制旅行電梯類型。 歡迎參觀我們的工廠以獲取更多專業信息。

出售旅行升降機的應用

你為什麼選擇艾克蘭?

您是否打算購買理想的旅行升降機待售? 請與我們聯繫,討論我們如何提供符合您正在尋找的規格的機器。 鶴群 是可靠的旅行升降機製造商和出口商。 經過多年的發展,我們擁有專業的設計師團隊、生產團隊、業務團隊和服務團隊。

與其他出口商相比,我們公司擁有自己的工廠,我們可以為您提供具有競爭力的價格。 此外,我們的機器由訓練有素的工廠員工製造。 在生產過程中,他們始終關注質量。 我們產品的一些重要部分來自受歡迎的製造商。 產品質量是公司發展的基礎。

飛機廠
飛機廠

艾鶴工廠
工廠

售後服務

如果您從 Aicrane 購買機器,您將享受我們卓越的 售後服務. 我們所有的產品都提供一年保修。 如果在 1 年內因質量問題造成任何零件損壞或故障,我們將提供免費更換零件。 我們可以免費提供 1 年的易損件。 此外,還可以在線免費提供安裝、運維指導。

常見問題

旅行電梯價格如何?

影響旅行升降機價格的因素有很多。 關於內部因素,不同噸位的升降機價格不同。 例如,500 噸旅行電梯的價格高於 100 噸旅行電梯。

此外,吊船的跨度也會影響價格。 有些客戶通常需要定制服務,價格會有所不同。 說到外部因素,運輸成本和原材料價格總是會影響旅行電梯的價格。

出售的旅行升降機有哪些特點?
  • 主樑和端梁採用鉸接式設計,消除行駛時因路面不平造成的應力。
  • 機器寬度和長度可以定制以滿足您的需求。
  • 它具有完全遙控操作、故障安全傳輸和絞盤。
  • 該機材質堅固耐用,技術先進,使用壽命長,性能穩定,噪音低,起止平穩。 
  • 使用柔軟牢固的吊帶,不會對您機器底部的表面和結構造成損壞。 液壓轉向系統採用氣缸或渦輪蜗杆控制。  
  • 具有4%的爬坡能力,可方便、靈活地在岸上搬運船隻。 該機器可以一次快速排列船隻,有效節省空間。
  • 此待售旅行升降機屬於非標設備。 起昇機構採用負載敏感液壓系統,起升點距可調,根據負載情況輸出功率,同時保持多個起升點同步起升,降低整機能耗。
什麼是海上旅行升降機規格?

當您計劃購買船用升降機時,您應該考慮海上旅行升降機的規格。 出售的行走升降機規格包括起重能力、軸距、跨度、行走速度、起升速度、運行模式等。如果您需要了解這些詳細信息,請聯繫我們的工作人員,他們將根據您的要求幫助您選擇理想的機器。你的工作條件。

操作前應該檢查什麼?

在開始任何升降機之前,請執行以下檢查:

  • 啟動前機油油位和啟動後機油壓力。
  • 啟動前的燃油油位。
  • 起重卸扣有安全開口銷到位。
  • 吊帶沒有磨損和/或撕裂。
  • 錶帶銷與所有錶帶指嚙合。
  • 帶別針的安全籠就位,背對著船,並用安全別針固定。

  • 左舷和右舷電纜塊處於同一高度。
  • 方向盤是同步的。
  • 輪胎適當充氣。
  • 電線電纜沒有磨損和/或扭結。
  • 電線電纜正確纏繞。
  • 帶子分離對於容器是正確的,並且液壓分離缸是同步的。

旅行升降機如何工作?
  • 根據觀察員的指示,操作員將發動機移動到不超過四分之一油門的行駛升降機,到船上方的中心位置,必要時將吊索分開吊起。 將預先測量好的標記棒垂直於船的中心線、船首和船尾放置,有助於將行程升降機置於船的中心線上。
  • 吊索位於船的下方,與該船的吊點垂直對齊,並使用帶有安全籠的帶銷連接,並背對船並用安全銷固定。
  • 向前和向後的吊索緩慢升高(中油門水平)以緊密貼合,只承擔一小部分負載。
  • 安全繩從船尾吊索向前延伸,從前向吊索向後延伸,並在甲板水平處連接到船的左舷和右舷兩側。 這將防止吊索在傾斜表面上向前或向後滑動。
  • 所有四個提升點都被提升,直到遠離支撐物,並且高度剛好足以清除通往提升點的路徑上的任何障礙物。 在運輸過程中盡可能降低到接近地面的高度。 根據需要使用單獨的提升點調整傾斜度和配平。
  • 根據觀察員的指示,操作員將發動機移動到不超過四分之一油門的行程升降機,進入發射磅上方的中心位置。 一旦就位,船就會下降到水中,直到負載剛好從吊索上掉下來。 請注意,此時需要額外的手來幫助引導提升塊越過磅輪護罩。 在將吊索降到船可以清除吊索並駛出碼頭之前,船主或代表要上船檢查是否有洩漏,將船首和船尾的繩索拋上岸,並解開船上的安全繩索。
  • 一旦下水的船沒有危險,吊索就會升到地面以上。 此時再次需要額外的手來幫助沿著磅的內壁和車輪護罩上方引導提升塊。
我們可以提供安裝服務嗎?
如果您從愛克瑞購買海上升降機,我們可以在線為您免費提供安裝指導。 我們有專業耐心的工程師在線為您提供幫助。 如果您來自這些國家,例如巴基斯坦、烏茲別克斯坦、菲律賓、印度尼西亞和馬來西亞。 我們可以派遣工程師在當地提供安裝服務。 我們在這些國家建立了服務中心。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.最大限度。 船尺寸(長*寬*高):?
    2.最大限度。 船重:?
    3.你建造了下水碼頭嗎? 寬度是多少?
    4.您的項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等。

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Travel Lift for Sale

Travel lift for sale is popular with plenty of customers. It is designed for loading, unloading and moving boats or yachts efficiently, safely and easily. It is widely used in the shipyard, port, dock, wharf, water sports meeting, construction site, and aquatic clubs, etc. Besides, there are multiple types of travel lift for sale with lifting capacities from 25 to 1200 ton. This kind of machine is an ideal choice for you to improve your working efficiency.

Aicrane travel lift for sale

Recent Cases For You

500 Ton Travel Lift Shipped To Nigeria

Recently, a 500 ton travel lift has been shipped to Nigeria, and then the machine will arrive in Nigeria on time. The lifting capacity of this boat hoist is 500 ton, which is suitable for making heavy operations. Our customer will use it to move large vessels in marina. If you come from Nigeria, this case can be your reference. Please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Package And Delivery Of Travel Lift For Sale

In order to ensure that these marine boat hoists delivered to other countries remain undamaged, our products are all packed well. Generally, we adopt color band cloth to pack large part like door frame, which is waterproof. What’s more, the cab, electrical devices and other small parts are packed in wooden box. If the customer has other specific package needs, we can provide custom service. We have fast delivery, and we always check the products carefully before shipment.

500T MBH Delivery
Travel Lift Delivery

Cab Package

Travel Lift For Sale

Travel lift for sale can be applied in the shore or wade into the water to carry different tonnage vessels or yachts according to the different needs of customers. It is ideal for maintenance, repair of many vessels and launching of new ships.

As a professional boat hoist crane manufacturer, we provide electric or hydraulic power. 100 ton travel lift is our hot product. What is more, the width and length of the crane can be customized to fit your special applications. If you have needs, please get in touch with us as soon as possible.

"<yoastmark
Travel Lift For Sale

Aicrane Top Travel Lift Parameters

Lifting capacity 10-1200t
Span length 6.5m-25m
Lifting speed 0-3m/min
Travelling speed 0-40m/min
Operation mode cabin/remote control
Working class A6-A8

Get a Free Quote

Different Tons Of Travel Lifts

Our company has various travel lifts with different tons and sizes, such as 25 ton travel lift, 40 ton travel lift for sale, 60 ton travel lift, 70 ton marine travel lift for sale, 100 ton travel lift, 150 ton travel lift for sale, 500 ton travel lift, etc. If you have interest in the product, please put in touch with us, our staffs will give you some advice to choose an ideal travel lift for sale.

100 ton travel lift
60 Ton Travel Lift

100 Ton Travel Lift
100 Ton Travel Lift For Sale

500 Ton Travel Lift
500 Ton Travel Lift

Various Parts Of Travel lift

Travel lift for sale is mainly composed of door frame, lifting mechanism, lifting point adjusting mechanism, crane travelling mechanism, crane steering mechanism, electrical control system, power and hydraulic system, safety protection device, etc. The Following video can help you know more information and details.

  • Door Frame: The door frame of our marine travel lift adopts “C” shape structure, which can smoothly lift the ships that are higher than the machine itself. The main girder and the end beam use reunite foundation mechanism, which can release the torsional stress of the door frame. The door frame adopts three dimension design finite element analysis make the design fully optimized.
  • Lifting Mechanism: The hoisting mechanism of the machine consists of hydraulic winch, wire rope, pulley block, lifting belts, fixed trolley, and mobile trolley, etc. It has many lifting points and all the lifting points can do the lifting work simultaneously and separately. The lifting point lifting translation mechanism of the travel lift can adjust the spacing of lifting point flexibly to meet different lifting requirements of different strength of ships.
  • Travelling Mechanism: The crane travelling mechanism of MBH is composed of wheels, which can adopt to different road conditions with grade ability such as cement, sand. The travelling speed is step-less adjustable and the travelling is smooth and shock free. The crane steering mechanism has many travelling methods such as bidirectional straight travelling, bidirectional oblique travelling, bidirectional steering on the spot, fixed axle steering, head snaking and end snaking, bidirectional “splay” steering, etc.
  • Power System: The electrical system adopts “CAN” bussing technique. It has high precision positioning with a variety of sensors. The remote controller and control name have many controlling ways and the control is convenient and reliable. The power and hydraulic system has engine unit, generator set and hydraulic station. It comes with the power source and all-weather operation to meet the customers’ operational requirements to the greatest extent.

Travel Lift Design

The rated lifting capacity of our travel lift for sale is 10~1200t. It is fully hydraulic drive, using soft lifting belt to hold the bottom of the ship. If you want to buy a machine powered by electric, we can provide customized service for you. The equipment has multiple lifting points and can do the lifting work simultaneously.

The mobile boat hoist is with a variety of operations and steering methods, such as straight linear steering, oblique line, Ackerman steering, pivot steering, which can be selected according to the different needs of customers. If you need a marine travel lift for sale, you had better tell us your requirements.

In our company, you can find different tons of travel lifts. Hoists from 25 ton to 100 ton is suitable for small or mid–size marinas or shipyards having small and mid-sized boats. Other heavy travel lifts like 150 ton travel lift, 300 ton travel lift or 600 ton travel lift are designed to move heavy vessels or yachts. Besides, we have travel lifts with different number of wheels-four wheels travel lift, eight wheels travel lift, sixteen wheels travel lift and thirty-two wheels travel lift.

We can provide customized service around the needs of our customers. If you want to invest in a right machine for your yard or marina, please contact us. Telling us your actual working condition, and our skilled design team can design a special machine with suitable width and height for you.

Four Wheels MBH for sale
Four Wheels MBH

Eight Wheels Boat Hoist for sale
Eight Wheels Boat Hoist

Travel Lift With Sixteen Wheels

Boat Hoist With Thirty Two Wheels
Boat Hoist With Thirty Two Wheels

Get a Free Quote

Applications Of Travel Lift For Sale

Travel lift for sale is with different applications and functions. It is generally used for moving and lifting heavy ships in marina or shipyards. There are many customers buying this machine to maintain, repair their vessels, which help them work more efficiently. If you have some ships or yachts to be moved, please put in touch with us.

Our high-quality travel lifts have been delivered to many countries to make different applications. If you have needs, our company can help you get the customized travel lift types according to your business demands. Welcome to visit our factory to get more professional information.

Application Of Travel Lift For Sale

Why Do You Choose Aicrane?

Are you panning to purchase an ideal travel lift for sale? Please contact us to discuss how we can provide a machine with exactly the specifications you are looking for. Aicrane group is a reliable travel lift manufacturer and exporter. With the development of many years, we have professional designer team, production team, business team and service team.

Compared to other exporters, our company has own factory, and we can provide you with competitive price. In addition, our machines are manufactured by trained factory staffs. During production process, they always notice the quality. Some important parts of our products are from popular manufacturer. Product quality is the foundation of company development.

Aicrane Factory
Aicrane Factory

Aicrane-Factory
Factory

After-Sales Service

If you buy the machine from Aicrane, you will enjoy our excellent after-sales service. All of our products are with one year warranty. If any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year, we will provide free replacement parts. We can provide 1 year of wearing parts for free. Besides, free installation, operation and maintenance guidance online can be offered.

FAQ

What About Travel Lift Price?

There are many factors affecting the price of travel lift for sale. About internal factors, different tons of travel lifts are with various prices. For example, 500 ton travel lift has higher price than 100 ton travel lift.

Besides, the span of a boat hoist can also influence the price. Some customers usually need customized service, the price will be different. When it comes to external factors, transportation cost and the price of raw materials always affect travel lift price.

What Are The Features Of Travel Lift For Sale?
  • The main beam and end beam are articulated to eliminate the stress caused by rough road when travelling.
  • Machine width and length can be customized to meet your demands.
  • It has fully remote control operation, fail-safe transmission and winching.
  • The machine has durable material, advanced technology, long service life, stable performance, low noise, smooth starting and ending. 
  • The soft and firm lifting belt is used, which will not cause damage to the surface and structure of the bottom of your machine. Hydraulic steering system adopts cylinder or turbo worm control.  
  • It is with 4% climbing ability, which can handling of boats Conveniently and flexibly on the shore. The machine can quickly arrange the boats at a time and effectively save space.
  • This travel lift for sale belongs to non-standard equipment. The lifting mechanism adopts load-sensitive hydraulic system, the lifting point distance can be adjusted, and the output power according to the load condition while keeping the synchronous lifting of multiple lifting points can reduce the energy consumption of the whole machine.
What Are Marine Travel Lift Specifications?

When you are planning to invest in a hoist for boat, you should consider the marine travel lift specifications. The specifications of travel lift for sale include lifting capacity, wheelbase, span, travelling speed, lifting speed, operation model, etc. If you need to know these details, please contact our staffs, and they will help you choose an ideal machine according to your working conditions.

What Should Be Checked Before Operation?

Before commencing any lift perform the following checks:

  • Engine oil level prior to starting and oil pressure after starting.
  • Fuel level prior to starting.
  • Lifting shackles have safety split pins in place.
  • Lifting straps are not frayed and/or torn.
  • Strap pins are engaged with all strap fingers.
  • Strap pins have their safety cages in place and are facing away from the boat and secured with the safety pin.

  • Port and starboard cable blocks are at the same elevation.
  • Steering wheels are synchronized.
  • Tires are properly inflated.
  • Wire cable is not frayed and/or kinked.
  • Wire cable is spooling properly.
  • Strap separation is correct for the vessel and the hydraulic separation cylinders are synchronized.

How Does A Travel Lift Work?
  • With direction from the spotter, the operator moves the travel-lift with the engine at no more than quarter throttle, into position centred over the boat to be lifted with slings separated if necessary. Placing pre-measured marker sticks perpendicular from the vessels centre line, fwd and aft, helps with centring travel-lift over boat’s centre line.
  • Slings are positioned underneath the boat, aligned vertically with lifting points for that boat, and joined using strap pins with their safety cages in place and are facing away from the boat and secured with the safety pin.
  • Forward and aft slings are raised slowly (mid throttle level) to a snug fit, just taking a small portion of the load.
  • Safety lines are attached running forward from the aft sling and aft from the fwd sling and attached at deck level to the boat on both port and stbd sides. This will prevent slings from slipping fwd or aft on sloped surfaces.
  • All four lifting points are raised until clear from supports and just high enough to clear any obstacles along the path to the lifting pound. While in transit lower to near ground level whenever possible. Adjust tilt and trim as necessary using individual lift points.
  • With direction from the spotter, the operator moves the travel-lift with the engine at no more than quarter throttle, into position centred over the launch pound. Once in position the boat is lowered into the water until the load just comes off the slings. Note that additional hands are needed at this point to help guide lifting blocks over pound wheel guard. Before lowering the slings to the point where the boat can clear them and move out of the pound, the boat owner or representative is to go aboard to check for leaks, throw bow and stern lines ashore and untie the safety lines from the boat.
  • Once the launched boat is clear, the slings are raised to just above ground level. Again additional hands are needed at this point to help guide lifting blocks along inside walls of the pound and over the wheel guard.
Can We Provide Installation Service?
If you purchase a marine travel lift from Aicrane, we can provide free installation guidance online for you. We have professional and patient engineers to help you online. If you come from these countries, such as Pakistan,Uzbekistan, Philippines, Indonesia, and Malaysia. We can dispatch engineers to provide installation service locally. We have built service certer in these coutries.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Product applications: ?
    2.Max. dimension of the boat(L*W*H): ?
    3.Max. weight of the boat: ?
    4.Have you constructed the launching pier? What's the width?