WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

滑車絞盤

船台絞車是重要的船用絞車設備,通常用於通過船台將船舶和小艇移出水面。 我公司可以設計和提供各種用於將船舶拉離水面的滑道絞車。 絞車容量根據客戶需求有不同的噸位。 總之,有液壓絞盤和電動絞盤出售。 您可以選擇合適的。 請立即詢價。

船台絞車出售
船台絞車出售

您最近的案例

JMM 60T 摩擦式船台絞車在印度尼西亞

JMM 60T 摩擦絞盤出售
JMM 60T摩擦絞盤

JMM 船台絞車待售
JMM 船台絞車

我們的船台絞車的各種優點

  • 絞盤 具有緊湊的設計和高性能。
  • 它易於安裝和操作。
  • 我們的船台絞車技術先進,使用壽命長。
  • 有電動式和液壓式供您參考。
  • 我們設計的絞盤維護少,價格合理。
  • 它是移動船舶或船隻的理想絞車。
  • 提供定制服務。

船台絞車的種類有哪些?

我公司是專業的船用絞車製造商和供應商。 我們可以提供多種類型的絞車,包括根據需求定制機器。 根據需要,有電動絞車和液壓絞車,也有柴油絞車。

電動船台絞車

電動絞盤 具有較大的拉力和舉升力。 它有強大的電機,提供驅動力。 它是用於將船拉離水面的小型起重裝置。 電動控制,操作簡單。 緊湊的結構具有強大的牽引應用。 它專為船坡道或滑道應用而設計。

240V單相機型安全穩定。 絞車具有不銹鋼框架、防護罩和電機蓋,可提供卓越的戶外保護。 交流電機提供最大扭矩。 根據需要,您可以選擇合適的捲筒結構。 用戶可選擇無線遙控或其他安全操作方式。

特別服務

熱過載保護提供標準的安全操作。

操作簡單,維護方便。

多種控制操作方式,安全高效。

具有良好的環保設計。

船台絞車
船台絞車

出售電動船台絞車
電動船台絞車

液壓船台絞車

液壓船用絞車 與電動絞盤類型相比,額定負載較大。 一般來說,它被設計成大噸位。 廣泛應用於海洋工程、建築、水利工程、碼頭等的物料起重和平放。

它是根據機械要求設計的。 它由液壓馬達、制動器、行星齒輪箱、捲筒、支撐軸、機架等組成。 液壓馬達機械效率高,啟動扭矩大。 可根據工況配備不同的流量分配器。 閥塊也可以根據需要直接集成到機油分配器中。

特別服務

整體結構簡單合理,具有足夠的強度和剛度。

該絞車結構緊湊、體積小、重量輕。

該設備外形美觀,安全性好,效率高。

低速穩定性好,機頭低,運行可靠。

獲得免費報價

什麼是船台絞車?

船台絞車出售
船台絞車出售

 

  • 什麼是滑道絞車? 為什麼要選擇滑道絞車? 如何得到正確的?
  • 絞盤是一個 船用絞車 並可用於通過滑道將船隻移出水面。
  • 您可以將絞車設備稱為船舶絞車。 它廣泛用於造船廠或船塢。
  • 滑道通常是船舶或船隻維修和建造時的傾斜面。
  • 根據船舶或小艇的重量和牽引重量,我們可以選擇絞車噸位。

單鼓滑道絞車

單鼓絞車出售
單鼓絞車

 

  • 根據定滑輪的高度可製成上繩和下繩。 船台絞車通常使用下繩。
  • 當鋼絲繩層數超過7層或鋼絲繩偏角大於3°時,增加排繩裝置。
  • 距離 單鼓絞車 到定滑輪的長度約為滾筒長度的 10 倍。
  • 單捲筒絞車每層的工作速度和張力不同。 第一層張力最大,速度最低,最外層張力最小,速度最快。

船台摩擦絞車的組成部分有哪些?

船台摩擦絞車利用鋼絲繩與捲筒的摩擦力產生張力。 鋼絲繩位置不變,不會產生繩偏角,減少鋼絲繩磨損,增加鋼絲繩使用壽命。 繩索張力和速度恆定,機器運行平穩,衝擊力小。 以下是滑道摩擦絞車的主要部件。

摩擦鼓組

傳動機構由電機/液壓馬達、減速器、齒輪盤和製動器組成。 摩擦鼓組需要動力系統。 此外,摩擦滾筒組應設置繩槽,以增加鋼絲繩與滾筒的摩擦力,繩槽的數量一般為6-10個。

壓繩裝置

該裝置用於防止非工作狀態下鋼絲繩的鬆動和脫槽,壓繩輪一般通過鏈輪鏈傳動與捲筒組同步。 壓繩裝置由壓繩輪等部分組成。

摩擦鼓
摩擦鼓

壓繩輪
壓繩輪

壓繩裝置
壓繩裝置

繩索存儲鼓

這種捲筒只用來存放鋼絲繩,不提供張力。 儲繩捲筒通過變頻電機驅動的力矩控制,可以更好的與摩擦捲筒同步。 由於滾筒離摩擦滾筒不遠,一般都設有排繩裝置。 儲繩捲筒由鏈輪驅動,由摩擦捲筒提供動力。

繩索存儲鼓
繩索存儲鼓

鼓

一些拉船的方法

用安全氣囊拉你的船

計划拉船是一種創新方式,比使用鐵路小車更安全,技術含量更高。 氣囊就像一個彈性墊子,可以讓艦船在著陸時自由俯仰,不至於損壞艦船的結構。 設備簡單,造價低,維修方便。 這種方法適用於不同類型的船舶。

安全氣囊拉船
安全氣囊拉船

 

安全氣囊使用參數

– 確定絞盤類型:電動或液壓、單捲筒或摩擦式

– 拉動的最大船的重量

– 斜坡角

– 拉船的速度

– 拉船長度

– 您可能需要的配件:鋼絲繩、移動和固定滑輪組、導輪等。

用軌道車拉你的船

有軌小車拉船
有軌小車拉船

 

軌道小車使用參數

– 確定絞盤類型:電動或液壓、單捲筒或摩擦式

– 拉動的最大船的重量

– 軌道小車的重量

– 滑道的坡度

– 軌道小車沿軌道的運行速度

– 滑道的長度

拆解舊船

拆除舊船並將舊船拉出水面。 該方法不容易計算所需的張力量。 如果您為此計劃購買絞盤,您需要提供絞盤的張力和繩索容量。

為什麼選擇我們公司的絞車?

出售各種絞車

公司絞車產品包括船用液壓絞車、錨絞車、繫泊絞車、礦用絞車、船舶絞車、電動拖車絞車、捲筒絞車等。 當然,每種類型都有多種不同的型號和規格,廣泛應用於建築、水利行業、伐木、礦山、碼頭等應用領域。 如果您有需要,可以作為電控產品線上的輔助動力或傳動設備。

為您定制服務

作為一個專業和 強大的絞車製造商 在中國,我們有專業的團隊設計各種不同類型的絞車。 如果您有特殊要求,我們的設計師也能讓您滿意。 因此,您最好與我們的工作人員進行深入的溝通,他們會告訴專家為您生產適合您的絞車。

理想的產品將提高您的工作效率,定制服務可以滿足客戶的不同需求。 我公司為眾多客戶提供過服務,他們都對產品的好和完善給予了積極的反饋 服務.

關於我們公司

作為行業和市場中的一家公司,我們不斷開發新產品以適應不斷變化的市場。 我們的產品以穩定的質量和及時的交貨而廣受讚譽。 我們與客戶有長期的合作關係。 此外,我們公司擁有技術精湛、經驗豐富的團隊。 對於一些客戶,他們有能力為絞車設備定制開發和生產。

我公司在製造和銷售絞車方面贏得了很高的聲譽。 我們有各種控制選項。 我們所有關於絞盤的人都有標准證書。 此外,我們在發貨前進行專業的絞車測試。

無論您需要我們公司提供什麼,我們都願意在中國為您提供機器。 如果您需要滑道絞車或我們網站上未列出的絞車,請給我們發送電子郵件。 我們將幫助您獲得專業信息和正確的信息。

如何為您的船廠選擇合適的絞車?

AICRANE可以為客戶提供完整的船台絞車解決方案。 客戶只需要提供最大。 擬拉船自重、船台坡度、拖船移動距離、船台類型(氣囊/軌道車)、所需拉船速度等。

此外,我們還可以提供鋼絲繩、滑輪組、鋼絲繩索具、安全氣囊等相關設備。 讓我們的客戶滿意是我們的目標,如果您從我們這裡購買絞盤,您將享受我們的服務。 期待與您的合作。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.絞盤將用於什麼用途: ?
    2.額定載荷(T)或拉力(KN): ?
    3.滾筒容量(mm xm): ?
    4.三相電源(v/hz): ?
    5.工作速度(m/min): ?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Slipway Winch

Slipway winch is the important marine winch equipment, which normally is used to move ships and boats out of the water by the slipway. Our company can design and offer various slipway winches for pulling ship off from the water. The winch capacity has different tons according to the customers’ demands. In conclusion, there are hydraulic winch and electric winch for sale. You can choose the right one. Please inquiry us now.

Slipway Winch For Sale
Slipway Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Recent Case For You

JMM 60T Friction Slipway Winch In Indonesia

JMM 60T Friction Winch for sale
JMM 60T Friction Winch

JMM Slipway Winch for sale
JMM Slipway Winch

Get a Free Quote

Various Advantages Of Our Slipway Winch

  • The winch is with compact design and high performance.
  • It is easy to install and operate.
  • Our slipway winch has advanced technology and long service life.
  • There are electric type and hydraulic type for your reference.
  • The winch designed by us has less maintenance and reasonable price.
  • It is an ideal winch for moving ships or boats.
  • Customized service is provided.

What Are The Types Of Slipway Winch?

Our company is the professional marine winch manufacturer and supplier. We can offer many types about winches including the customizing the machine depending on the demands. According to the demands, there are electric winch and hydraulic winch, ever diesel winch.

Electric Slipway Winch

Electric winch has large pulling and lifting power. It has strong motor which offer the driven power. It is the small lifting device for pulling the boat off the water. It has the electric control and simple operation. It has strong hauling applications for the compact structure. It is designed specially for boat ramp or slipway applications.

The 240V single phase model is safe and stable. The winch has stainless steel frame and guard and motor cover for superior outdoor protection. The AC motor offers the maximum torque. According to requirements, you can choose the suitable reel structure. The users can choose the wireless remote control or other safety operation ways.

Features

Thermal overload protection offer the standard safety operation.

It has simple operation and easy maintenance.

Various control operation methods can offer the safety and high efficiency.

It has good environment protection design.

Boat Slipway Winch
Boat Slipway Winch

Electric Slipway Winch for sale
Electric Slipway Winch

Hydraulic Slipway Winch

The hydraulic marine winch has a large rated load compared to electric winch types. Generally speaking, it is designed as large tons. It is widely used in marine engineering, construction, water conservancy projects, docks, and other materials lifting and flat frag.

It is designed by the mechanical requirements. It is composed of hydraulic motor, brake, planetary dear box, reel, support shaft, frame, and so on. The hydraulic motor has high mechanical efficiency, larger starting torque. It can be equipped with different flow distributors according to working conditions. The valve block can also be directly integrated into the motor oil distributor according to requirements.

Features

The overall structure is simple and reasonable and has sufficient strength and rigidity.

The winch has compact structure and small size, as well as light weight.

The equipment includes the beautiful appearance and good safety, as well as high efficiency.

It has good low speed stability, low nose and reliable operation.

Get a Free Quote

What Is A Slipway Winch?

slipway Winch For Sale
slipway Winch For Sale

 

  • What is a slipway winch? Why to choose a slipway winch? How to get right one?
  • The winch is a marine winch and can be used to move ships and out of the water by the slipway.
  • You can call the winch equipment with ship winch. It is widely used in the shipyard or dockyard.
  • The slipway is usually the inclined surface at a ship or boat about maintenance and building.
  • According to weight and pulling weight of the ships or boats, we can choose the winch tons.

Single Drum Slipway Winch

Single Drum Winch for sale
Single Drum Winch

 

  • According to the height of the fixed pulley can be made into an upper rope and a lower rope. The slipway winch usually uses a lower rope.
  • The rope arrangement device will be increased while the number of layers of the wire rope is exceed 7 layers or the deflection angle of the wire rope is greater than 3°.
  • The distance from the single drum winch to the fixed pulley is about 10 times the length of the drum.
  • The working speed and tension of each layer of single drum winch are different. The first layer is with the largest tension and the lowest speed while the outermost layer has the least tension and the fastest speed.

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Components Of Slipway Friction Winch?

Slipway friction winch can use the friction of wire rope and drum to produce tension. The rope position is unchanged, which will not produce deflection angle of rope, and will reduce wire rope wear, increase the service life of wire rope. The rope tension and speed is constant, and the machine runs stably, the impact force is small. The following is there main parts of slipway friction winch.

Friction Drum Group

The transmission mechanism is composed of motor/hydraulic motor, reducer, gear plate and brake. Friction drum group needs power system. Besides, friction drum group should set with rope groove to increase the friction between wire rope and drum, and the number of rope groove is generally 6-10.

Pressing-Rope Device

The device is used to prevent the loose and de-grooving of the wire rope in non-working state, the pressing-rope wheel is generally synchronized with the drum group through the transmission of the sprocket chain. The pressing-rope device is composed of pressing-rope wheel and other parts.

Friction Drum
Friction Drum

Pressing-Rope Wheel
Pressing-Rope Wheel

Pressing-Rope Device
Pressing-Rope Device

Drum For Rope Storage

This kind of drum is only used to store the wire rope and does not provide tension. The drum for rope storage can be better synchronized with the friction drum through the torque control driven by the frequency conversion motor. Because the drum is not far away from the friction drum, it is generally equipped with rope arrangement device. Drum for rope storage is driven by a sprocket and powered by friction drum.

Drum For Rope Storage
Drum For Rope Storage

Drum
Drum

Get a Free Quote

Some Methods For Pulling Your Boat

Pulling Your Boat With Airbag

The plan for pulling a boat is an innovative way, which is safer and more technical than using the railway trolley. The airbag is like an elastic cushion, and it allows the ship to pitch freely during landing so that the structure of the ship will be not damaged. It has simple equipment, low construction cost and convenient maintenance. This method is suitable for different types of ships.

Pulling Boat With Airbag
Pulling Boat With Airbag

 

Parameters Of Using The Airbag

– Determine the type of winch: electric or hydraulic, single drum or friction type

– The weight of the largest ship pulled

– Ramp angle

– The speed of pulling boat

– The length of pulling boat

– Accessories you may need: wire rope, moving and fixed pulley sets, guide wheels, etc.

Pulling Your Boat With Rail Trolley

Pulling Boat With Rail Trolley
Pulling Boat With Rail Trolley

 

Parameters Of Using The Rail Trolley

– Determine the type of winch: electric or hydraulic, single drum or friction type

– The weight of the largest ship pulled

– The weight of the rail trolley

– Slope of the slipway track

– The running speed of the rail trolley along the track

– The length of the slipway

Dismantling Old Ships

Dismantle the old ships and pull the old ship out of water. The method is not easy for calculating the amount of tension required. If you purchase a winch for this plan, you are required to provide the tension of the winch and rope capacity.

Get a Free Quote

Why Do You Choose A Winch From Our Company?

Various Winches For Sale

The company’s winch products include the marine hydraulic winch, anchor winch, mooring winch, mine winch, ship winch, electric trailer winch, drum winch, and others. Of course, every type has a variety of different models and specifications, which is widely used in construction, water industry, logging, mine, docks and other applications. If you have needs, it can be as an auxiliary power or transmission equipment on the electronic control product line.

Customized Service For You

As a professional and powerful winch manufacturer in China, we have professional team to design a variety of different types of winches. If you have specific requirements, our designers can also make you satisfied. Therefore, you had better have a deep communication with our staffs, and they will tell the experts to produce a winch suitable for you.

An ideal product will improve your working efficiency, and the customized service can meet our customers’ different needs. Our company has provided the service for many customers, and they all give positive feedback on the good product and perfect service.

About Our Company

As a company in the in industry and market, we constantly develop new products to adopt to the ever-changing market. Our products are widely praised for the stable quality and prompt delivery. We have long-term cooperation with our clients. In addition, we have the group which has a highly skilled and experienced ability in our company. For some customers, they have the ability who customize development and production for winch equipment.

Our company has won the high reputation about manufacturing and selling winch. We have various control options. All of us about winch have the standard certificate. In addition, we have professional winch testing prior to dispatch.

No matter what do you need from our company, we prefer to provide you with the machine in China. If you require a slipway winch or a require winch that is not listed on our website, please email us. We will help you get the professional information and right one.

How To Select The Suitable Winch For Your Shipyard?

AICRANE could provide the complete slipway winch solution for client. The customer only needs to provide the max. Dead weight of vessel they plan to pull, slipway slope, vessel’s move distance during pulling, type of slipway (airbag/rail cart), required pulling speed, etc.

Moreover, we can provide related equipment such as wire rope, pulley blocks, wire rope slings, airbags and so on. Making our customers satisfied is our aim, you will enjoy our services if you purchase the winch from us. Looking forward to cooperating with you.

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.