معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 18569983079
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 18569983079

السكك الحديدية الخيالة رافعة جسرية

تم تصميم الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية (RMG crane) بشكل نموذجي لمناولة الحاويات في ساحات شحن السكك الحديدية ، وساحات الحاويات ، والمركز اللوجستي ، والميناء ، وما إلى ذلك. وهي عادةً مع إطار U ، وتعمل الرافعة بأكملها على السكة بثبات وكفاءة . يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع الرافعات الجسرية المناسبة المثبتة على سكة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

رافعة RMG للبيع
رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكك الحديدية للبيع

العديد من حالات الرافعات الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية

نظرًا لأن الرافعات ذات الجودة العالية والخدمة الشاملة الموثوقة ، فقد تعاونت Aicrane مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد قمنا بتصميم وتصنيع العديد من الرافعات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية لهم.

41 طن رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية

تم تركيب رافعة جسرية محمولة على سكة حديد 41 طن في ساحة شحن السكك الحديدية. يستخدمها العميل لتكديس وتحميل وتفريغ العديد من الحاويات. إنها ذات أداء عالٍ وتشغيل آمن ، والرافعة لديها موزع حاويات مخصص وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل.

رافعة قنطرية متحركة للحاويات Aicrane للبيع
رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكك الحديدية في ساحة شحن السكك الحديدية

32 طن رافعة جسرية حاوية لكازاخستان

تم تسليم رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-MG مخصصة 32 طنًا إلى كازاخستان. سيتم استخدام الرافعة لنقل الحاويات في الفناء. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 30 مترًا ، وارتفاع الرفع 13 مترًا ، ومهمة العمل A5. وهي مجهزة بناشر حاويات يتناسب مع حاويات العميل.

32 Ton رافعة جسرية للبيع
32 طن رافعة جسرية

إنتاج رافعة جسرية
إنتاج الرافعة الجسرية AQ-MG

كابينة الرافعة
كابينة الرافعة

حارس المحرك
حارس المحرك للرافعة

مفتاح حد الأشعة تحت الحمراء
مفتاح حد الأشعة تحت الحمراء للرافعة

تسليم رافعة جسرية للحاويات
تسليم رافعة جسرية للحاويات

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ما هي حلول الرافعات الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية المختلفة؟

وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء وميزانيات المشروع ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بنوعين من الرافعات الجسرية للحاويات - الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية و AQ-MG المخصص رافعة جسرية مزدوجة الشعاع.

السكك الحديدية الخيالة رافعة جسرية

تتميز الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية بوظيفة تحسين كفاءة التحميل والتفريغ والتكديس للحاويات المختلفة. إنه ذو أداء عالي وواجب عمل (A6-A8) ، كما أن سرعة الرفع وسرعة تشغيل العربة وسرعة حركة الرافعة لهذا النوع من الرافعات أعلى أيضًا من الرافعات الجسرية العادية الأخرى.

رافعة جسرية Aicrane RMG
رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكك الحديدية للبيع

Aicrane AQ-MG رافعة جسرية مع مفرشة حاويات

في Aicrane ، لدينا عارضة مزدوجة AQ-MG رافعة جسرية للبيع، والتي يمكن أن تقوم بعمليات مناولة الحاويات عندما تستخدم الرافعة ناشرة للحاويات. بالمقارنة مع الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية ، فإن حل الرافعة هذا مناسب للعملاء ذوي الميزانية غير الكافية.

  • الصور التالية حول رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-MG من نوع Aicrane 60 طن لرفع الحاويات في تشيلي. يستخدم العميل هذه الرافعة للتعامل مع الحاويات في السكك الحديدية ، وقد ساعد ذلك العميل على العمل بكفاءة أكبر.
  • أثناء الاتصال المبكر ، قال العميل إنه يحتاج إلى رافعة جسرية للحاويات ، لكن ميزانيته لم تكن كافية لشراء رافعة جسرية مثبتة على سكة حديدية. لذلك ، نصح فنيونا المهرة العميل باختيار الرافعة الجسرية AQ-MG مع نثر الحاويات ، والتي يمكنها أيضًا نقل الحاويات. كان العميل راضيا عن هذا الحل.

رافعة جسرية قياسية
AQ-MG رافعة جسرية مع مفرشة حاويات

رافعة جسرية في السكك الحديدية
رافعة جسرية للحاويات في السكك الحديدية

مقدمة - مزايا الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية

  • صديق للبيئة: لأن الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية مدفوعة بالطاقة الكهربائية ، والتي لها مزايا في تقليل الضوضاء والقضاء على انبعاثات العادم. لذلك ، فهي معدات صديقة للبيئة.
  • استخدام مساحة عالية: تتميز الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية بامتداد كبير ، والذي يمكن أن يستوعب من 8 إلى 15 عمودًا من الحاويات المكدسة داخل الامتداد ، ويمكن استخدام مساحة الموقع بشكل أفضل.
  • تحكم ذكي: يمكن تجهيز الرافعة بالعديد من الأجهزة للتحكم الذكي والتشغيل التلقائي مثل نظام التخزين ونظام الاسترجاع ونظام تحديد المواقع وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لنظام تحديد المواقع أن يضمن تحديد المواقع بدقة للحاويات.
  • مزايا أخرى: يمكن أن تضيف هذه الرافعة الوحدة النمطية للأشياء الخاصة بنا ، وسيتم تحميل بيانات الاستخدام ، والتي يمكنها مراقبة بيانات استخدام العميل وتذكير العملاء بصيانة الرافعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تحتوي رافعة Aicrane RMG على قابس طيران ، والذي يمكن أن يضمن التركيب السريع ويقلل من تكلفة التركيب.
السكك الحديدية الخيالة رافعة جسرية
رافعة جسرية RMG في Aicrane

ما هي موزعات الحاويات التي يمكن أن توفرها Aicrane؟

تعتبر آلة توزيع الحاوية جزءًا مهمًا من رافعة RMG ، والتي تُستخدم لجلب الحاويات. يجب إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لاختيار الموزعة للرافعة الجسرية للحاويات. باختصار ، ستؤثر جودة الموزعة للرافعة على سلامة الاستخدام. من الضروري ضمان أداء آلة توزيع الحاوية لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج. إذا ظهرت تشققات أو عيوب أثناء التشغيل ، فيجب استبدالها في الوقت المناسب لتجنب التلف.

  • تتخصص شركة Aicrane ليس فقط في إنتاج الرافعات الجسرية ، ولكن في تصميم وتصنيع الموزعات. إن آلة توزيع رافعة الحاوية RMG قابلة للسحب ودوارة ، والتي يمكنها رفع الحاويات بمرونة. يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من موزعات الحاويات في مجموعتنا.
  • تُظهر الصور التالية موزع الحاوية البسيط ، موزع نقطة تلسكوبي كهربائي ذو نقطة واحدة ، مفرشة أحادية النقطة ، موزع بأربع نقاط ، موزع حاوية شعاع ، موزع بأربع بكرات ، مفرشة مقلوبة ، وموزع تلسكوبي كهربائي دوار علوي ، إلخ. احتياجاتك العملية.

موزعة الحاوية بأربع نقاط
أربع نقاط الموزعة

تلسكوبي دوار كهربائي
تلسكوبي كهربائي تلسكوبي - مفرشة نقطة واحدة

مفرشة تلسكوبية كهربائية
مفرشة كهربائية تلسكوبية في إيكرين

شعاع حاوية الموزعة
شعاع الحاوية الموزعة في Aicrane

أربع بكرات موزعة للحاويات
أربع بكرات موزعة للحاويات

موزعة حاوية بسيطة
موزعة حاوية بسيطة

كيف تختار رافعة جسرية RMG مناسبة؟

  • ما هي معلمات الرافعة؟ يجب أن نحدد قدرة الرفع ، والامتداد ، وارتفاع الرفع للرافعة. يخبرنا العديد من العملاء عمومًا بقدرة الرفع للرافعة عندما يرسلون استفسارًا إلينا. سيتم تحديد الامتداد وارتفاع الرفع وفقًا لظروف العمل الفعلية.
  • ما هي المواد التي سيتم رفعها؟ بشكل عام ، عادة ما تستخدم الرافعة الجسرية RMG لرفع الحاويات. لذلك ، يجب أن نعرف حجم الحاويات التي سيتم التعامل معها ، ويمكن تحديد موزعة الحاوية. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الموزعة المخصصة لتتناسب مع الحاوية.
  • ماذا عن ميزانية المنتج الخاص بك؟ يمكن أن تؤثر ميزانية المشروع أيضًا على اختيار رافعة جسرية للحاويات. لدينا رافعة جسرية للحاويات المهنية - رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكك الحديدية ورافعة جسرية قياسية مع موزعة للحاويات. عادةً ما يكون للرافعة الجسرية القياسية سعر أقل من الرافعة RMG ، لكن رافعة RMG لديها أداء أعلى. يمكن للعملاء اختيار الرافعة وفقًا لميزانياتهم.

رافعة RMG في الميناء
رافعة مثبتة على السكك الحديدية في الميناء

Aicrane Container رافعة جسرية
رافعة جسرية للحاوية مع كابولي واحد

لماذا عادة ما يكون عملاؤنا راضين عن Aicrane؟

يتم استخدام العديد من الرافعات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية التي تصنعها Aicrane في مختلف البلدان ، وعادة ما نحصل على ردود فعل إيجابية من عملائنا. بالإضافة إلى منتجات Aicrane عالية الجودة ، فإن هؤلاء العملاء يفكرون أيضًا في خدمة Aicrane الرائعة. إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في رافعة جسرية RMG ، فمرحباً بك للتواصل.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

لدينا مركز اختبار احترافي في مصنعنا ، والذي يتضمن غرفة اختبار غير مدمرة ، وغرفة تحليل ميتالوجرافي ، وغرفة اختبار صلابة ، وغرفة اختبار ميكانيكي وغرفة اختبار كيميائي. يمكن لمركز الاختبار أن يضمن جودة المواد الخام وجودة المنتج. إلى جانب ذلك ، أثناء الإنتاج ، يمكن لآلاتنا وتقنياتنا المتقدمة أيضًا تحسين جودة الرافعة.

خدمة موثوقة

لتوفير حل الرافعة ، إيكرين استشاريون وفنيون ماهرون في المشروع. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا فريق خدمة العملاء لتحديث صور الإنتاج للعملاء وترتيب عمليات التثبيت والتسليم مقدمًا. إن تفوقنا هو تقديم خدمة الشباك الواحد للعملاء.

دعم الصيانة

في العديد من البلدان ، توجد مكاتب فرعية لشركة Aicrane ، والتي يمكنها تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع وإكسسوارات الاستبدال. وتشمل هذه البلدان باكستان وأوزبكستان والفلبين وإندونيسيا وماليزيا. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا مستودع في دبي ، ويمكن للعملاء في دبي الحصول على الملحقات بسرعة.

مصنع عيكران
معرض مصنع إيكرين

أسئلة

ما العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سعر الرافعة الجسرية RMG؟

بصفتنا صانعًا وموردًا للرافعة الجسرية ، فإن سعر الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية منا هو سعر المصنع. كما نعلم جميعًا ، تعتبر رافعات RMG جزءًا من المعدات المهمة جدًا في السوق. يرتبط سعر الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعديد من العوامل ، مثل ارتفاع الرفع ، وطول الامتداد ، وسعة التحميل ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لكل عامل أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على سعره.

تأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على رافعة RMG المناسبة لعملك ، فمن الضروري أن تفهم هذه المعلمات. راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بشأن متطلباتك للرافعة ، ثم يمكننا تقديم قائمة أسعار دقيقة بالتأكيد لك.

رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكة
رافعة جسرية لرفع الحاويات

رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية للحاويات
RMG كرين للبيع

ما الذي يسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة محرك رافعة جسرية الحاوية؟

الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية هي معدات ميكانيكية كبيرة ، وهي من المعدات الهامة في آلات البناء. يعد المحرك جزءًا مهمًا من الرافعة التي تنتمي إلى جهاز القيادة. يعتبر التشغيل الآمن للرافعة الجسرية للحاويات أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، ويجب أن تكون العملية صحيحة. يجب على المستخدم الانتباه إلى التحقق مما إذا كانت الأجزاء قد تم ارتداؤها قبل الاستخدام وبعده.

يحدث ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في بعض الأحيان أثناء تشغيل المحرك. هناك أسباب عديدة لهذه الظاهرة. على سبيل المثال ، الحجم الكبير في نظام التبريد وضعف تبديد الحرارة ؛ تسرب نظام التبريد أو نقص مياه التبريد ؛ مؤشر درجة حرارة الماء غير دقيق أو معطل ؛ تشغيل المحرك الزائد لفترة طويلة ووقت إمداد الوقود متأخر جدًا ؛ المضخة ، وحزام المروحة فضفاضًا جدًا أو مكسورًا ؛ ترموستات تالف في الوضع المغلق للصمام الرئيسي ؛ مضخة الماء تالفة ، شفرة المروحة مقلوبة أو مشوهة ، وحلقة الرياح تالفة.

عندما يتم العثور على مشكلة ، من الضروري إيقاف الجهاز للفحص وفحص الجهاز للعثور على السبب وحل المشكلة.

ماذا عن طلاء أجزاء الإطار الفولاذي للرافعة

نحن نعتمد على أساس غني بالزنك بالإيبوكسي ، وهذا النوع من الطلاء يستخدم عادة في المناطق الساحلية ومناطق التآكل العالية ، والتي تتمتع بمقاومة أفضل للتآكل. بالتأكيد ، التكلفة أعلى نسبيًا من الرسم العام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قبل قطع الصفيحة الفولاذية ، سنقوم بمعالجة السفع بالخردق عليها ، ويحتاج سطح المكونات إلى درجة Sa2.5 من معيار GB8923. بعد ذلك ، يجب طلاء الدهان التمهيدي المضاد للتآكل دفعة واحدة لتجنب صدأ سطح الفولاذ. بالمناسبة ، لدينا ثلاث طبقات طلاء ، طبقة أولية وطبقتين نهائيتين ، ويجب ألا يقل سمك فيلم الطلاء الإجمالي عن 80 ~ 120μm.

ما هي مدة الضمان للرافعة؟

فترة الضمان لدينا هي سنة واحدة ، في حالة تلف أي أجزاء أو عطل بسبب مشاكل الجودة خلال سنة واحدة ، سوف نقدم قطع غيار مجانية. إلى جانب ذلك ، لا يدخل الضرر الاصطناعي أو الناتج عن القوة القاهرة في نطاق ضمان الجودة لدينا.

كيف يتم تعبئة منتجنا؟

الهيكل الفولاذي لمنتجاتنا بشكل عام عبارة عن عبوات بلاستيكية ، حماية من المطر.
سيتم تعبئة الأجزاء الصغيرة الكهربائية والأجزاء الصغيرة الأخرى في صندوق خشبي للتبخير القياسي أو صندوق خشب رقائقي ، وسيتم تقويتها بلوحة فولاذية في حالة حدوث أي ضرر.

ما الفرق بين Crane A3 و A5؟

إذا كان واجب العمل للرافعة هو A6 ، فإن مستوى عمل هذه الرافعة أعلى بكثير من الرافعة A3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هيكلها مضغوط وجميل إلى حد كبير ، والوزن الميت أخف وزناً ، وتستخدم الرافعة بأكملها تحويل التردد ورفع السرعة المزدوجة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل وقليل من البيع بعد البيع ، لذلك فهي أكثر ثباتًا للاستخدام.

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.الحمولة: طن؟
    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟
    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟
    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟
    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟
    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail mounted gantry crane (RMG crane) is typically designed for containers handling in the railway freight yards, container yards, logistic center, and port, etc. It is commonly with U-frame, and the whole crane runs on the rail steadily and efficiently. We can design and manufacture suitable rail mounted gantry cranes according to your needs.

RMG crane for sale
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Sale

Many Cases Of Rail Mounted Gantry Cranes

Because the cranes with high quality and reliable one-stop service, Aicrane has cooperated with customers all over the world, and we have designed and manufactured many rail mounted cranes for them.

41 Ton Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

This 41 ton rail mounted gantry crane is installed in the railway freight yard. The customer uses it for stacking, loading and unloading many containers. It is with high performance and safe operation, and the crane has customized container spreader according to the customer’s needs.

Aicrane container gantry crane for sale
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane In The Railway Freight Yard

32 Ton Container Gantry Crane For Kazakhstan

A 32 ton customized AQ-MG double beam gantry crane is delivered to Kazakhstan. The crane will be used for transferring containers in the yard. The span of this crane is 30m, the lifting height is 13m, and the work duty is A5. It is equipped with a container spreader, which matches the customer’s containers.

32 Ton Gantry Crane for sale
32 Ton Gantry Crane

gantry crane production
AQ-MG Gantry Crane Production

Cabin Of The Crane
Cabin Of The Crane

Motor Guard
Motor Guard Of The Crane

Infrared Limit Switch
Infrared Limit Switch Of The Crane

Container Gantry Crane Delivery
Container Gantry Crane Delivery

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Different Rail Mounted Gantry Crane Solutions?

According to customers’ requirements and project budgets, we can provide customers with two kinds of container gantry cranes – Rail mounted container gantry crane and customized AQ-MG double beam gantry crane.

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail mounted gantry crane has the function of improving the efficiency of loading, unloading and stacking different containers. It is with high performance and work duty (A6-A8), and the lifting speed, trolley running speed and crane travelling speed of this kind of crane are also higher than other normal gantry cranes.

Aicrane RMG gantry crane
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Sale

Aicrane AQ-MG Gantry Crane With Container Spreader

In Aicrane, we have standard AQ-MG double girder gantry crane for sale, which can make container handling operations when the crane uses container spreader. Compared with rail mounted gantry crane, this crane solution is suitable for customers with insufficient budget.

  • The following pictures are about an Aicrane 60 ton AQ-MG double girder gantry crane for container lifting in Chile. The customer uses this crane to handle containers in the railway, and it has helped the customer work more efficiently.
  • During early communication, the customer said that he needed a container gantry crane, but his budget was not enough to purchase a rail mounted gantry crane. Therefore, our skilled technicians advised the customer to choose the AQ-MG gantry crane with a container spreader, which can also transfer containers. The customer was satisfied with this solution.

standard gantry crane
AQ-MG Gantry Crane With Container Spreader

gantry crane in railway
Container Gantry Crane In Railway

Introduction – Advantages Of Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

  • Environmentally Friendly: Because the rail mounted gantry crane is driven by electric energy, which has advantages in reducing noise and eliminating exhaust emissions. Therefore, it is the environmentally friendly equipment.
  • High Space Utilization: Rail mounted container gantry crane has large span, which can accommodate 8 to 15 columns of containers stacked inside the span, and the site space can be better utilized.
  • Intelligent Control: The crane can be equipped with many devices for intelligent control and automatic operation like storage system, retrieval system, and positioning system, etc. The positioning system can guarantee accurate positioning of containers.
  • Other Advantages: This crane can add our Internal of Things module, and the usage data will be uploaded, which can monitor the customer’s usage data and remind customers of crane maintenance. Besides, Aicrane RMG crane has aviation plug, which can guarantee fast installation and reduce the installation cost.
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane
RMG Gantry Crane In Aicrane

What Container Spreaders Aicrane Can Provide?

The container spreader is an important part of the RMG crane, which is used for fetching containers. The selection of the spreader for the container gantry crane should be paid more attention. In short, the quality of the spreader for a crane will affect the safety of use. It is necessary to ensure the performance of the container spreader to meet the needs of production. If cracks or defects appear in operation, they need to be replaced in time to avoid damage.

  • Aicrane specializes in not only gantry crane production, but the spreader design and manufacturing. The spreader of RMG container crane is retractable and rotary, which can lift containers flexibly. You can find different types of container spreaders in our group.
  • The following pictures show simple container spreader, electric rotary telescopic single point spreader, single point spreader, spreader with four points, beam container spreader, spreader with four pulleys, upturn spreader, and upper rotating electric telescopic spreader, etc. These container spreaders will meet your operation needs.

container spreader with four points
Four Points Spreader

Electric Rotary Telescopic
Electric Rotary Telescopic – Single Point Spreader

Electric telescopic Spreader
Electric telescopic Spreader In Aicrane

Beam Container Spreader
Beam Container Spreader In Aicrane

Four Pulleys Container Spreader
Four Pulleys Container Spreader

Simple Container Spreader
Simple Container Spreader

How Do You Choose A Suitable RMG Gantry Crane?

  • What Are The Parameters Of The Crane? We should determine the lifting capacity, span, and lifting height of the crane. Many customers generally tell us the lifting capacity of the crane when they send an inquiry to us. The span and lifting height will be determined according to the actual working conditions.
  • What Materials Will Be Lifted? Generally, the RMG gantry crane is usually used for lifting containers. Therefore, we should know the size of the containers to be handled, and the container spreader can be determined. We can also provide the customized spreader to match the container.
  • What About Your Product Budget? The project budget can also influence the selection of a container gantry crane. We have the professional container gantry crane – rail mounted gantry crane and the standard gantry crane with container spreader. The standard gantry crane usually has lower price than the RMG crane, but the RMG crane has higher performance. Customers can choose a crane in accordance with their budgets.

RMG crane in Port
Rail Mounted Crane In Port

Aicrane Container Gantry Crane
Container Gantry Crane With Single Cantilever

Why Are Our Customers Usually Satisfied With Aicrane?

Many rail mounted cranes manufactured by Aicrane are in use in different cpuntries, and we usually get the positive feedback from our customers. In addition to Aicrane high-quality products, these customers also think highly of Aicrane great service. If you plan to invest in a RMG gantry crane, welcome to contact us.

High-Quality Products

We have a professional testing center in our factory, which includes nondestructive testing room, metallographic analysis room, hardness testing room, mechanical testing room and chemical testing room. The testing center can guarantee the quality of raw materials and the product quality. Besides, during production, our advanced machines and technologies also can improve the crane quality.

Reliable Service

For crane solution providing, Aicrane has skilled project consultants and technicians. Besides, we have customer service team to update production pictures for customers and arrange installation and delivery issures in advance. Providing one-stop service for customers is our superiority.

Maintenance Support

In many countries, there are Aicrane branch offices, which can provide after-sales service and replacement accessories. These countries include Pakistan,Uzbekistan, Philippines, Indonesia, and Malaysia. Besides, we have a warehouse in Dubai, and customers in Dubai can get accessories fast.

Aicrane Factory
Aicrane Factory Show

FAQs

What Factors Can Affect The RMG Gantry Crane Price?

As a gantry crane manufacturer as well as supplier, rail mounted gantry crane price from us is factory price. As we all know, RMG cranes are a piece of quite important equipment in the market. The rail mounted gantry crane price is closely related to so many factors, such as the lifting height, span length, loading capacity, etc. Each factor can highly influence its price.

Make sure you can get a right RMG crane for your business, it is essential for you to understand these parameters. Email us about your requirements of the crane, then we can provide a definitely accurate price list for you.

gantry crane mounted on the rail
Gantry Crane For Lifting Containers

rail mounted gantry crane for containers
RMG Crane For Sale

What Causes The Engine Overheating Of The Container Gantry Crane?

Rail mounted gantry crane is a large mechanical equipment, and it is an important equipment in construction machinery. The engine is an important part of the crane, which belongs to the driving device. The safe operation of container gantry crane is very important, and the operation should be correct. The user should pay attention to checking whether the parts are worn before and after use.

Sometimes overheating occurs in the operation of the engine. There are many reasons for this phenomenon. For example, too much scale in the cooling system and poor heat dissipation; leakage of cooling system or lack of cooling water; the water temperature indicator is inaccurate or malfunctioning; overload operation of engine for a long time and fuel supply time is too late; pump, and fan belt are too loose or broken; thermostat damaged in the main valve closed position; the water pump is damaged, the fan blade is inverted or deformed, and the wind ring is damaged.

When a problem is found, it is necessary to stop the machine for inspection and check the machine to find the cause and solve the problem.

How About The Paint Of The Steel Frame Parts Of The Crane

We adopt epoxy zinc-rich primer, and this kind of painting is usually used in coastal and highly corrosive areas, which has better corrosion resistance. Certainly, the cost is relatively higher than general painting.

In addition, before cutting steel plate, we will do shot blasting treatment on it, and the surface of components needs reach degree Sa2.5 of GB8923 standard. After that, the anti-corrosive primer should be painted at once to avoid rust of the steel surface. By the way, we have three coats of painting, one primer and two finish coats, and the total paint film thickness shall not be less than 80~120μm.

How Long Is The Warranty Period Of The Crane?

Our warranty period is 1 year, if any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year, we will provide free replacement parts. Besides, artificial or damage caused by force majeure is not in the scope of our quality assurance.

How Is Our Product Packed?

The steel structure of our products are generally plastic film packaging, rain protection.
Electrical and other small parts will be packed in standard export fumigation wooden box or plywood box, and reinforced by steel plate in case of any damage.

What’s The Difference Between Crane A3 And A5?

If the work duty of a crane is A6, the working level of this crane is much higher than crane A3. In addition, its structure is much compact and beautiful, dead weight more lighter, and the whole crane use the frequency conversion&double speed lifting, long service life and few after-sale, so it is more stable for using.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc