WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

軌道式龍門起重機

軌道式門式起重機(RMG起重機)主要用於鐵路貨場、集裝箱堆場、物流中心、港口等場所的集裝箱裝卸,通用U型架,整機在軌道上平穩高效運行. 我們可以根據您的需要設計和製造合適的軌道式龍門起重機。

出售 RMG 起重機
出售軌道式龍門起重機

軌道式龍門起重機多案例

由於起重機具有高質量和可靠的一站式服務,Aicrane 與世界各地的客戶合作,我們為他們設計和製造了多台軌道式起重機。

41噸軌道式龍門起重機

這台41噸的軌道式龍門起重機安裝在鐵路貨場。 客戶用它來堆放、裝卸許多集裝箱。 它具有高性能和安全操作,起重機根據客戶的需求定制了集裝箱吊具。

Aicrane 集裝箱龍門起重機待售
鐵路貨場軌道式龍門起重機

哈薩克斯坦 32 噸集裝箱龍門起重機

32噸定制AQ-MG雙樑龍門起重機發往哈薩克斯坦。 這台起重機將用於在堆場內搬運集裝箱。 該起重機跨度為30m,起升高度為13m,工作職責為A5。 它配備了集裝箱吊具,與客戶的集裝箱相匹配。

32噸龍門起重機待售
32噸龍門起重機

龍門吊生產
AQ-MG門式起重機生產

起重機的小屋
起重機的小屋

電機護罩
起重機電機保護裝置

紅外線限位開關
起重機紅外限位開關

集裝箱龍門吊發貨
集裝箱龍門吊發貨

獲得免費報價

有哪些不同的軌道式龍門起重機解決方案?

根據客戶的要求和項目預算,我們可以為客戶提供兩種集裝箱龍門起重機——軌道式集裝箱龍門起重機和定制的AQ-MG 雙樑龍門起重機.

軌道式龍門起重機

軌道式龍門起重機具有提高裝卸和堆放不同集裝箱效率的作用。 它具有高性能和工作職責(A6-A8),這種起重機的起升速度、小車運行速度和起重機運行速度也高於其他普通門式起重機。

Aicrane RMG 門式起重機
出售軌道式龍門起重機

帶集裝箱吊具的 Aicrane AQ-MG 龍門起重機

在艾克蘭,我們有標準的 AQ-MG 雙樑 出售龍門起重機,當起重機使用集裝箱吊具時,可以進行集裝箱搬運作業。 與軌道式龍門起重機相比,該起重機解決方案更適合預算不足的客戶。

  • 下圖是智利的一台Aicrane 60噸AQ-MG雙樑龍門起重機,用於集裝箱起重。 客戶使用這台起重機在鐵路上搬運集裝箱,幫助客戶提高了工作效率。
  • 前期溝通中,客戶說需要一台集裝箱龍門吊,但預算不夠購買軌道式龍門吊。 因此,我們熟練的技術人員建議客戶選擇帶有集裝箱吊具的AQ-MG門式起重機,它還可以轉移集裝箱。 客戶對這個解決方案很滿意。

標準龍門吊
AQ-MG 集裝箱吊具門式起重機

鐵路龍門起重機
鐵路集裝箱龍門起重機

簡介-軌道式集裝箱龍門起重機的優點

  • 環保: 由於軌道式龍門起重機採用電能驅動,在降低噪音和消除尾氣排放方面具有優勢。 因此,它是環保設備。
  • 高空間利用率: 軌道式集裝箱龍門起重機跨度大,可容納跨度內堆放8-15列集裝箱,更好地利用場地空間。
  • 智能控制: 起重機可配備存儲系統、檢索系統、定位系統等多種智能控制和自動化操作裝置,定位系統可保證集裝箱的準確定位。
  • 其他優勢: 這個起重機可以加入我們的Internal of Things模塊,使用數據會上傳,可以監控客戶的使用數據,提醒客戶起重機維護。 此外,Aicrane RMG起重機帶有航空插頭,可以保證快速安裝並降低安裝成本。
軌道式龍門起重機
Aicrane 中的 RMG 門式起重機

Aicrane 可以提供哪些集裝箱吊具?

集裝箱吊具是RMG起重機的重要組成部分,用於取走集裝箱。 集裝箱門式起重機吊具的選用更應注意。 總之,起重機吊具的質量會影響使用的安全性。 需要保證集裝箱吊具的性能滿足生產需要。 如果在運行中出現裂紋或缺陷,需要及時更換,以免損壞。

  • Aicrane 不僅專注於門式起重機的生產,還專注於吊具的設計和製造。 RMG集裝箱起重機的吊具可伸縮和旋轉,可以靈活地吊裝集裝箱。 您可以在我們的小組中找到不同類型的集裝箱吊具。
  • 下圖為簡易集裝箱吊具、電動迴轉伸縮單點吊具、單點吊具、四點吊具、樑式集裝箱吊具、四滑輪吊具、上翻式吊具、上旋式電動伸縮吊具等。這些集裝箱吊具將滿足您的操作需求。

四點式集裝箱吊具
四點吊具

電動旋轉伸縮
電動旋轉伸縮-單點吊具

電動伸縮吊具
Aicrane 電動伸縮吊具

梁容器吊具
Aicrane 樑式集裝箱吊具

四滑輪集裝箱吊具
四滑輪集裝箱吊具

簡單的集裝箱吊具
簡單的集裝箱吊具

如何選擇合適的 RMG 門式起重機?

  • 起重機的參數是什麼? 我們應該確定起重機的起重量、跨度和起升高度。 許多客戶在向我們詢價時,通常會告訴我們起重機的起重能力。 跨度和起升高度根據實際工況確定。
  • 什麼材料將被提升? 通常,RMG門式起重機通常用於吊裝集裝箱。 因此,我們應該知道要搬運的集裝箱的尺寸,才能確定集裝箱吊具。 我們還可以提供與集裝箱相匹配的定制吊具。
  • 您的產品預算如何? 項目預算也會影響集裝箱龍門起重機的選擇。 我們有專業的集裝箱龍門起重機——軌道式龍門起重機和帶集裝箱吊具的標準龍門起重機。 標準門式起重機的價格通常低於 RMG 起重機,但 RMG 起重機具有更高的性能。 客戶可以根據自己的預算選擇起重機。

RMG 起重機在港口
港口軌道式起重機

Aicrane 集裝箱龍門起重機
單懸臂集裝箱門式起重機

為什麼我們的客戶通常對 Aicrane 感到滿意?

Aicrane 製造的許多軌道式起重機在不同的國家使用,我們通常得到客戶的積極反饋。 除了艾克瑞優質的產品,這些客戶對艾克瑞優質的服務也給予了高度評價。 如果您打算投資RMG門式起重機,歡迎來到 請點擊這裡,聯繫我們 (contact us).

高品質的產品

我廠擁有專業的檢測中心,包括無損檢測室、金相分析室、硬度檢測室、力學檢測室和化學檢測室。 檢測中心可以保證原材料質量和產品質量。 此外,在生產過程中,我們先進的機器和技術也可以提高起重機的質量。

可靠的服務

對於提供起重機解決方案, 艾克蘭 擁有技術精湛的項目顧問和技術人員。 此外,我們有客戶服務團隊為客戶更新生產圖片並提前安排安裝和交付問題。 為客戶提供一站式服務是我們的優勢。

維護支持

在許多國家設有 Aicrane 分公司,可以提供售後服務和更換配件。 這些國家包括巴基斯坦、烏茲別克斯坦、菲律賓、印度尼西亞和馬來西亞。 此外,我們在迪拜設有倉庫,迪拜的客戶可以快速獲得配件。

飛機廠
Aicrane 工廠展示

常見問題

哪些因素會影響 RMG 門式起重機價格?

作為龍門起重機製造商和供應商,我們的軌道式龍門起重機價格是出廠價。 眾所周知,RMG起重機是市場上相當重要的設備。 軌道式龍門起重機的價格與起升高度、跨度、承載能力等諸多因素密切相關,每一個因素都會對其價格產生很大的影響。

確保您可以獲得適合您業務的 RMG 起重機,了解這些參數對您來說至關重要。 將您對起重機的要求通過電子郵件發送給我們,然後我們可以為您提供絕對準確的價格表。

安裝在軌道上的門式起重機
集裝箱門式起重機

用於集裝箱的軌道式龍門起重機
出售 RMG 起重機

集裝箱門式起重機發動機過熱的原因是什麼?

軌道式龍門起重機是一種大型機械設備,是工程機械中的重要設備。 發動機是起重機的重要組成部分,屬於驅動裝置。 集裝箱龍門起重機的安全操作非常重要,操作要正確。 用戶在使用前後應注意檢查各部件是否磨損。

有時發動機運行時會出現過熱現象。 造成這種現象的原因有很多。 例如,冷卻系統水垢過多,散熱不良; 冷卻系統洩漏或冷卻水不足; 水溫指示器不准確或出現故障; 發動機長時間超負荷運轉,供油時間來不及; 泵和風扇皮帶太鬆或斷裂; 主閥關閉位置溫控器損壞; 水泵損壞,扇葉倒置或變形,風環損壞。

當發現問題時,需要停機檢查,檢查機器,找出原因,解決問題。

起重機鋼架部件的油漆怎麼樣

我們採用環氧富鋅底漆,這種塗料通常用於沿海和高腐蝕區域,具有更好的耐腐蝕性。 當然,成本相對於一般油漆要高一些。

另外,在切割鋼板之前,我們會對其進行拋丸處理,部件表面要求達到GB2.5標準的Sa8923度。 之後應立即塗防腐底漆,以免鋼材表面生鏽。 順便說一句,我們有三層油漆,一層底漆和兩層面漆,總漆膜厚度不低於80~120μm。

起重機的保修期是多長時間?

我們的保修期為 1 年,如果在 1 年內因質量問題造成任何部件損壞或故障,我們將提供免費更換部件。 此外,人為或不可抗力造成的損壞不在我們的質量保證範圍內。

我們的產品是如何包裝的?

我們產品的鋼結構一般都是塑料薄膜包裝,防雨。
電器等小件用標准出口熏蒸木箱或膠合板箱包裝,並用鋼板加固以防破損。

起重機A3和A5有什麼區別?

如果一台起重機的工作職責是A6,那麼這台起重機的工作級別就比A3起重機高很多。 此外,其結構更加緊湊美觀,自重更輕,整機採用變頻雙速起升,使用壽命長,售後少,使用更穩定。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.載重量:噸?
    2.起重機跨度:m?
    3.最大限度。 起重機起升高度:m?
    4.將處理哪些材料: ?
    5.起重機每天工作多少小時?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail mounted gantry crane (RMG crane) is typically designed for containers handling in the railway freight yards, container yards, logistic center, and port, etc. It is commonly with U-frame, and the whole crane runs on the rail steadily and efficiently. We can design and manufacture suitable rail mounted gantry cranes according to your needs.

RMG crane for sale
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Sale

Many Cases Of Rail Mounted Gantry Cranes

Because the cranes with high quality and reliable one-stop service, Aicrane has cooperated with customers all over the world, and we have designed and manufactured many rail mounted cranes for them.

41 Ton Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

This 41 ton rail mounted gantry crane is installed in the railway freight yard. The customer uses it for stacking, loading and unloading many containers. It is with high performance and safe operation, and the crane has customized container spreader according to the customer’s needs.

Aicrane container gantry crane for sale
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane In The Railway Freight Yard

32 Ton Container Gantry Crane For Kazakhstan

A 32 ton customized AQ-MG double beam gantry crane is delivered to Kazakhstan. The crane will be used for transferring containers in the yard. The span of this crane is 30m, the lifting height is 13m, and the work duty is A5. It is equipped with a container spreader, which matches the customer’s containers.

32 Ton Gantry Crane for sale
32 Ton Gantry Crane

gantry crane production
AQ-MG Gantry Crane Production

Cabin Of The Crane
Cabin Of The Crane

Motor Guard
Motor Guard Of The Crane

Infrared Limit Switch
Infrared Limit Switch Of The Crane

Container Gantry Crane Delivery
Container Gantry Crane Delivery

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Different Rail Mounted Gantry Crane Solutions?

According to customers’ requirements and project budgets, we can provide customers with two kinds of container gantry cranes – Rail mounted container gantry crane and customized AQ-MG double beam gantry crane.

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail mounted gantry crane has the function of improving the efficiency of loading, unloading and stacking different containers. It is with high performance and work duty (A6-A8), and the lifting speed, trolley running speed and crane travelling speed of this kind of crane are also higher than other normal gantry cranes.

Aicrane RMG gantry crane
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Sale

Aicrane AQ-MG Gantry Crane With Container Spreader

In Aicrane, we have standard AQ-MG double girder gantry crane for sale, which can make container handling operations when the crane uses container spreader. Compared with rail mounted gantry crane, this crane solution is suitable for customers with insufficient budget.

  • The following pictures are about an Aicrane 60 ton AQ-MG double girder gantry crane for container lifting in Chile. The customer uses this crane to handle containers in the railway, and it has helped the customer work more efficiently.
  • During early communication, the customer said that he needed a container gantry crane, but his budget was not enough to purchase a rail mounted gantry crane. Therefore, our skilled technicians advised the customer to choose the AQ-MG gantry crane with a container spreader, which can also transfer containers. The customer was satisfied with this solution.

standard gantry crane
AQ-MG Gantry Crane With Container Spreader

gantry crane in railway
Container Gantry Crane In Railway

Introduction – Advantages Of Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

  • Environmentally Friendly: Because the rail mounted gantry crane is driven by electric energy, which has advantages in reducing noise and eliminating exhaust emissions. Therefore, it is the environmentally friendly equipment.
  • High Space Utilization: Rail mounted container gantry crane has large span, which can accommodate 8 to 15 columns of containers stacked inside the span, and the site space can be better utilized.
  • Intelligent Control: The crane can be equipped with many devices for intelligent control and automatic operation like storage system, retrieval system, and positioning system, etc. The positioning system can guarantee accurate positioning of containers.
  • Other Advantages: This crane can add our Internal of Things module, and the usage data will be uploaded, which can monitor the customer’s usage data and remind customers of crane maintenance. Besides, Aicrane RMG crane has aviation plug, which can guarantee fast installation and reduce the installation cost.
Rail Mounted Gantry Crane
RMG Gantry Crane In Aicrane

What Container Spreaders Aicrane Can Provide?

The container spreader is an important part of the RMG crane, which is used for fetching containers. The selection of the spreader for the container gantry crane should be paid more attention. In short, the quality of the spreader for a crane will affect the safety of use. It is necessary to ensure the performance of the container spreader to meet the needs of production. If cracks or defects appear in operation, they need to be replaced in time to avoid damage.

  • Aicrane specializes in not only gantry crane production, but the spreader design and manufacturing. The spreader of RMG container crane is retractable and rotary, which can lift containers flexibly. You can find different types of container spreaders in our group.
  • The following pictures show simple container spreader, electric rotary telescopic single point spreader, single point spreader, spreader with four points, beam container spreader, spreader with four pulleys, upturn spreader, and upper rotating electric telescopic spreader, etc. These container spreaders will meet your operation needs.

container spreader with four points
Four Points Spreader

Electric Rotary Telescopic
Electric Rotary Telescopic – Single Point Spreader

Electric telescopic Spreader
Electric telescopic Spreader In Aicrane

Beam Container Spreader
Beam Container Spreader In Aicrane

Four Pulleys Container Spreader
Four Pulleys Container Spreader

Simple Container Spreader
Simple Container Spreader

How Do You Choose A Suitable RMG Gantry Crane?

  • What Are The Parameters Of The Crane? We should determine the lifting capacity, span, and lifting height of the crane. Many customers generally tell us the lifting capacity of the crane when they send an inquiry to us. The span and lifting height will be determined according to the actual working conditions.
  • What Materials Will Be Lifted? Generally, the RMG gantry crane is usually used for lifting containers. Therefore, we should know the size of the containers to be handled, and the container spreader can be determined. We can also provide the customized spreader to match the container.
  • What About Your Product Budget? The project budget can also influence the selection of a container gantry crane. We have the professional container gantry crane – rail mounted gantry crane and the standard gantry crane with container spreader. The standard gantry crane usually has lower price than the RMG crane, but the RMG crane has higher performance. Customers can choose a crane in accordance with their budgets.

RMG crane in Port
Rail Mounted Crane In Port

Aicrane Container Gantry Crane
Container Gantry Crane With Single Cantilever

Why Are Our Customers Usually Satisfied With Aicrane?

Many rail mounted cranes manufactured by Aicrane are in use in different cpuntries, and we usually get the positive feedback from our customers. In addition to Aicrane high-quality products, these customers also think highly of Aicrane great service. If you plan to invest in a RMG gantry crane, welcome to contact us.

High-Quality Products

We have a professional testing center in our factory, which includes nondestructive testing room, metallographic analysis room, hardness testing room, mechanical testing room and chemical testing room. The testing center can guarantee the quality of raw materials and the product quality. Besides, during production, our advanced machines and technologies also can improve the crane quality.

Reliable Service

For crane solution providing, Aicrane has skilled project consultants and technicians. Besides, we have customer service team to update production pictures for customers and arrange installation and delivery issures in advance. Providing one-stop service for customers is our superiority.

Maintenance Support

In many countries, there are Aicrane branch offices, which can provide after-sales service and replacement accessories. These countries include Pakistan,Uzbekistan, Philippines, Indonesia, and Malaysia. Besides, we have a warehouse in Dubai, and customers in Dubai can get accessories fast.

Aicrane Factory
Aicrane Factory Show

FAQs

What Factors Can Affect The RMG Gantry Crane Price?

As a gantry crane manufacturer as well as supplier, rail mounted gantry crane price from us is factory price. As we all know, RMG cranes are a piece of quite important equipment in the market. The rail mounted gantry crane price is closely related to so many factors, such as the lifting height, span length, loading capacity, etc. Each factor can highly influence its price.

Make sure you can get a right RMG crane for your business, it is essential for you to understand these parameters. Email us about your requirements of the crane, then we can provide a definitely accurate price list for you.

gantry crane mounted on the rail
Gantry Crane For Lifting Containers

rail mounted gantry crane for containers
RMG Crane For Sale

What Causes The Engine Overheating Of The Container Gantry Crane?

Rail mounted gantry crane is a large mechanical equipment, and it is an important equipment in construction machinery. The engine is an important part of the crane, which belongs to the driving device. The safe operation of container gantry crane is very important, and the operation should be correct. The user should pay attention to checking whether the parts are worn before and after use.

Sometimes overheating occurs in the operation of the engine. There are many reasons for this phenomenon. For example, too much scale in the cooling system and poor heat dissipation; leakage of cooling system or lack of cooling water; the water temperature indicator is inaccurate or malfunctioning; overload operation of engine for a long time and fuel supply time is too late; pump, and fan belt are too loose or broken; thermostat damaged in the main valve closed position; the water pump is damaged, the fan blade is inverted or deformed, and the wind ring is damaged.

When a problem is found, it is necessary to stop the machine for inspection and check the machine to find the cause and solve the problem.

How About The Paint Of The Steel Frame Parts Of The Crane

We adopt epoxy zinc-rich primer, and this kind of painting is usually used in coastal and highly corrosive areas, which has better corrosion resistance. Certainly, the cost is relatively higher than general painting.

In addition, before cutting steel plate, we will do shot blasting treatment on it, and the surface of components needs reach degree Sa2.5 of GB8923 standard. After that, the anti-corrosive primer should be painted at once to avoid rust of the steel surface. By the way, we have three coats of painting, one primer and two finish coats, and the total paint film thickness shall not be less than 80~120μm.

How Long Is The Warranty Period Of The Crane?

Our warranty period is 1 year, if any parts damaged or breakdown caused by quality problems within 1 year, we will provide free replacement parts. Besides, artificial or damage caused by force majeure is not in the scope of our quality assurance.

How Is Our Product Packed?

The steel structure of our products are generally plastic film packaging, rain protection.
Electrical and other small parts will be packed in standard export fumigation wooden box or plywood box, and reinforced by steel plate in case of any damage.

What’s The Difference Between Crane A3 And A5?

If the work duty of a crane is A6, the working level of this crane is much higher than crane A3. In addition, its structure is much compact and beautiful, dead weight more lighter, and the whole crane use the frequency conversion&double speed lifting, long service life and few after-sale, so it is more stable for using.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc