معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373+
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373+

منتجات اخرى

بالإضافة إلى الرافعة العلوية ، الرافعة الجسرية ، الرافعة ، رافعة القارب ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الهيكل الفولاذي ، ووحدة التكديس ، ورافعة الجيب ، والرافعة الكهربائية في Aicrane. Aicrane هي مورد محترف لمعدات الرفع ، والتي يمكنها تزويد العملاء بآلة مناسبة وحلول الرفع.

الوصول إلى Stacher

حاوية الوصول المعبئ للبيع

مكدس الوصول للحاويات

مكدس الوصول إلى الحاويات عبارة عن معدات رفع تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتحميل وتفريغ الحاويات. ويمكن القول أيضًا أنها نوع من الآلات المتنقلة. الآلة مصممة خصيصاً للحاويات الدولية 20 قدم و 40 قدم، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتكديس الحاويات والنقل الأفقي في الأرصفة...
Reach Stacker للبيع للبيع

45 طن مكدس الوصول

تعتبر آلة تكديس الوصول سعة 45 طنًا آلة رائعة لرفع ونقل الحاويات التي يتراوح طولها بين 20 قدمًا و 40 قدمًا. القدرة المقدرة للمعدات هي 45 طن. يتميز هذا النوع من رافعات الوصول بمزايا متعددة، مثل المرونة وسهولة التشغيل والقيادة المستقرة وقدرة التكديس العالية، والتي يمكن أن ...
معالج حاويات فارغ للبيع

مناولة الحاويات الفارغة

تم تصميم معالج الحاويات الفارغة لرفع ونقل الحاويات الفارغة المختلفة. يمكن استخدامه في الميناء أو السكك الحديدية لنقل الحاويات. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتج لنقل الحاويات الفارغة، فإن الآلة هي الخيار المثالي. هذا النوع من الآلات مناسب لمسافة 20 قدمًا و 40 قدمًا ...

الجيب رافعة

رافعة الجيب للبيع

رافعة الجيب للبيع

تنتمي الرافعة الجيبية إلى أنظمة الرافعات خفيفة الوزن، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورش العمل الصغيرة والمستودعات والمصانع لعمليات رفع محددة. شركتنا لديها الرافعة الجيبية العمودية والرافعة الجيبية المثبتة على الحائط والرافعة الجيبية المتحركة على الحائط للبيع، كلها يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا. يمكنهم أيضًا حفظ ...

عربة نقل

عربة نقل Aicrane

عربة نقل

شركة Aicrane متخصصة في تصنيع عربة النقل - وهي آلة بسيطة لنقل المواد المختلفة. يتمتع هذا النوع من الماكينات بالعديد من المزايا مثل التشغيل الآمن والمرن، والتركيب السهل، كما أنه فعال من حيث التكلفة للعملاء. يمكن تجهيز هذه الآلة بعربة نقل السكك الحديدية وعربة مسطحة غير مطروقة، والتي يمكن ...
عربة AQ-KPX

عربة نقل البطارية

عربة نقل البطارية عبارة عن آلة آمنة ومرنة، يتم تشغيلها بواسطة البطارية. هذا النوع من الآلات لديه هيكل بسيط، ويمكن أن يعمل على السكة أو يعمل مباشرة على الأرض بدون مسار. لدى Aicrane عربتان رئيسيتان لنقل البطاريات للبيع - سلسلة AQ-KPX و ...
عربة نقل تعمل بالسكك الحديدية

عربة نقل السكك الحديدية

تعتبر عربة نقل السكك الحديدية آلة مثالية لنقل المواد الثقيلة على السكك الحديدية. إنها تتميز بمزايا الهيكل البسيط، التشغيل السهل، المرونة العالية، والصيانة المريحة. يمكن تشغيل عربة النقل بالسكك الحديدية بواسطة البطارية وأسطوانة الكابل والسكك الحديدية. الى جانب ذلك، يمكن للعملاء استخدامه في مصنع التصنيع، ...

رافعة كهربائية

رافعة أوروبية للبيع

رافعة كهربائية للبيع

الرافعة الكهربائية عبارة عن معدات رفع خفيفة صغيرة، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المصانع وورش العمل والمناجم والمستودعات، وما إلى ذلك. لا يمكن استخدام الرافعة بمفردها فحسب، بل يمكن أيضًا العمل مع الرافعة العلوية أو الرافعة الجسرية. شركتنا لديها أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات الكهربائية للبيع. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء...

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.المنتج الذي تحتاجه:؟

    2.مواصفات المنتج: ؟

    3.في ماذا سيستخدم المنتج:؟

    4.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: +8618569983373

Other Products

In addition to overhead crane, gantry crane, winch, boat hoist, you can also find steel structure, reach stacker, jib crane and electric hoist in Aicrane. Aicrane is a professional lifting equipment supplier, which can provide customers with suitable machine and lifting solutions.

Reach Stacher

Container Reach Stacker For Sale
Container reach stacker is a lifting equipment, widely used to load and unload containers. It can also be said to be a kind of mobile machinery. The machine is specially designed for 20ft and 40ft international containers, and it is mainly used for stacking containers and horizontal transportation in docks ...
Reach Stacker For Sale for sale
45 ton reach stacker is a great machine for Lifting and transferring containers between 20ft and 40ft in length. The rated capacity of the equipment is 45 ton. This kind of reach stacker is with various advantages, such as flexibility, easy operation, stable driving and high stacking capacity, which can ...
Empty Container Handler for sale
Empty container handler is designed for lifting and transferring various empty containers. It can be used in port or railway to move containers. If you want to purchase a product for transporting empty containers, the machine is an ideal choice. This kind of machine is suitble for 20ft and 40ft ...

Jib Crane

jib crane for sale
Jib crane belongs to lightweight crane systems, widely used in small workshops, warehouses and factories for specific lifting operations. Our company has pillar jib crane, wall-mounted jib crane and wall travelling jib crane for sale, all of them can meet the various demands of our customers. They can also save ...

Transfer Cart

Aicrane transfer trolley

Transfer Cart

Aicrane specializes in manufacturing transfer cart - a simple machine for moving various materials. This kind of machine is with many advantages of safe and flexible operation, easy installation, and it is cost-effective for customers. This machine can be equipped with rail transfer cart and trackless flat cart, which can ...
AQ-KPX cart

Battery Transfer Cart

Battery transfer cart is a safe and flexible machine, which is powered by the battery. This kind of machine has simple structure, and it can operate on the rail or directly run on the ground without track. Aicrane has two main battery transfer carts for sale - AQ-KPX series and ...
rail powered transfer trolley

Rail Transfer Cart

Rail transfer cart is an ideal machine for moving heavy materials on the rail. It has the advantages of simple structure, easy operation, high flexibility, and convenient maintenance. The rail transfer trolley can be powered by battery, cable drum and the rail. Besides, customers can use it in manufacturing plant, ...

Electric Hoist

European Hoist For Sale
Electric hoist is a small light lifting equipment, widely used in various factories, workshops, mines, warehouses, etc. The hoist can not only be used alone, but also work with overhead crane or gantry crane. Our company has different kinds of electric hoists for sale. If you are planning to purchase ...

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.The product you need: ?

    2.Product specifications: ?

    3.What will the product be used for: ?

    4.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.