معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 18569983079
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 18569983079

ونش الألغام

بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام ونش المناجم في مناجم مختلفة لعمليات التعدين ، بما في ذلك مناجم الفحم ومناجم المعادن والمناجم غير المعدنية. يتم استخدام الرافعة المحددة لرفع وسحب الفحم والنحاس والفضة والحديد وأنواع أخرى من المعادن. إنه خيار مثالي لك إذا كنت تبحث عن رافعة للمناجم الخاصة بك. هذا النوع من الرافعات هو أحد منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا ، وشركتنا لديها أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات للبيع. بفضل الجودة والأداء العاليين ، تلقينا الكثير من ردود الفعل الإيجابية من عملائنا.

ونش للبيع
ونش منجم للبيع

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

أنواع مختلفة من ونش الألغام؟

ونش طبل واحد ونش طبل مزدوج

وفقًا لعدد الأسطوانة ، يمكن تقسيم ونش المنجم إلى ونش طبل واحدونش الأسطوانة المزدوجة ونش الأسطوانة المتعددة. الونش ذو الأسطوانة الواحدة والرافعة ذات الأسطوانة المزدوجة هي روافعنا للبيع الساخن. قبل شراء الرافعة ، يجب مراعاة عدد الأسطوانة. إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن كيفية اختيار الرافعة ، فمرحباً بك للتواصل مع خبرائنا ، وسوف يقدمون لك بعض النصائح.

ونش للبيع
ونش طبل واحد

ونش منجم مزدوج طبل للبيع
ونش طبل مزدوج

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ونش كهربائي ونش هيدروليكي

لدينا نوع كهربائي ونش نوع هيدروليكي للبيع. لديهم نظام طاقة مختلف. يتم تشغيل الرافعة الكهربائية بواسطة محرك بينما يتم تشغيل الرافعة الهيدروليكية بواسطة نظام هيدروليكي.

يعتبر تشغيل الرافعة الكهربائية أكثر أمانًا ، وهو خيار موثوق لمشاريعك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب تكاليف تشغيل منخفضة نسبيًا وصيانة أقل.

ونش هيدروليكي تم تصميمه للمعادن الثقيلة ، وهو أكثر فعالية. يمكن تركيب الرافعة في المناجم لتحريك ورفع الأحمال الثقيلة.

أخيرًا ، وفقًا للوظائف المختلفة ، يمكن تصنيف هذا النوع من الرافعات إلى ونش مرفاع مشترك ، ونش مقاوم للانفجار ، ونش عمود احتكاك ، ونش حوض عمود الدوران. ستلبي أنواع مختلفة من رافعات المناجم أنواعًا من احتياجات عملائنا.

ونش هيدروليكي للبيع
ونش المناجم الهيدروليكي

ونش منجم كهربائي للبيع
ونش كهربائي

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

فوائد روافع المناجم لدينا للبيع

  • يتم توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة الآمنة مثل الأسطوانة وواقي التحكم.
  • عمر خدمة طويل ، أداء مستقر وتشغيل دقيق للرافعة.
  • متانة ونش لدينا. الرافعة المحددة التي صممتها شركتنا كلها مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة عالية ، والتي تتمتع بعمر عمل أطول.
  • صيانة أقل وسعر معقول للمنتج.
  • التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتصميم الممتاز للرافعة.
  • خدمة مثالية بعد البيع مثل توفير إرشادات التشغيل ، إلخ.
  • قدرات وأنواع مختلفة من الرافعة للرجوع اليها.

الهيكل الرئيسي لنش التعدين

أسطوانة / ضوابط / تشطيب دائم للطلاء

طبل: وفقًا لأنواع ظروف العمل ومتطلباتك المحددة ، هناك أسطوانة واحدة ، طبل مزدوج ووضع طبل متعدد للرجوع اليها. يجب عليك تحديد أيهما مناسب لك.

الضوابط: تحتوي منتجاتنا على خيارات تحكم مختلفة لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة ، مثل صندوق التحكم وجهاز التحكم عن بعد.

طلاء دائم: يتم استخدام التشطيبات الخاصة لتحسين مقاومة التآكل وعمر خدمة أطول.

محطة ضخ المحركات والمضخات الهيدروليكية

المحرك: يعد المحرك مكونًا مهمًا للرافعات الكهربائية ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الطاقة للرافعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في رافعة مقاومة للانفجار ، فسيتم تجهيز محرك مقاوم للانفجار. قبل شراء الرافعة من فضلك تواصل معنا أولاً ، سنساعدك في الحصول على الرافعة الصحيحة.

محطة المضخة الهيدروليكية: تنتمي محطة الضخ الهيدروليكية إلى نظام الطاقة. يمكن تشغيل الرافعة بواسطة محطة ضخ هيدروليكية. تعد محطة الضخ الهيدروليكية جزءًا مكلفًا من الرافعة ، لذلك يجب على المشغل استخدامها بعناية وصيانتها بانتظام.

يعمل المحرك مع ونش الألغام
محرك

ونش المضخة الهيدروليكية
محطة ضخ هيدروليكية

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ما هي مواصفات الونش المنجمي؟

قبل شراء الرافعة ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار من أجل ذلك احصل على ونش مناسب لمشاريعك. يمكنك التحدث عن هذه المواصفات مع أحد الخبراء في شركتنا ، وسوف يتحلى بالصبر لتقديم بعض النصائح المعقولة لك. يرجى الاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

قدرة التحميل: أولاً ، يجب تحديد سعة الرافعة. يمكن تصميم الرافعات الخاصة بنا إلى أنواع من الأنواع. كما نقدم خدمة مخصصة. لذلك ، من المفترض أن تعرف وزن المواد الخاصة بك التي يجب تحميلها وتفريغها. إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة ، مرحبًا بك في التواصل مع خبرائنا ، فلديهم خبرة غنية ، وسوف يقدمون لك بعض النصائح.

حبل: تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد حجم الحبل ، بما في ذلك طول الحبل وقطره. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن صنع الحبل من مواد مختلفة. أنواع مختلفة من الحبال لها أسعار مختلفة والحبل الذي تختاره يجب أن يكون مناسبًا لعملك ، ويطلب منه تحمل الحمولة الإجمالية ووزنه.

طبل: تعتبر الأسطوانة أيضًا جزءًا مهمًا من الرافعة. وفقًا لعدد الأسطوانة ، يمكن تصنيف الرافعات إلى ونش مزدوج الأسطوانة ، ونش ذو أسطوانة واحدة ونش متعدد الأسطوانات. لذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد رقم الأسطوانة الذي تريده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة حجم الأسطوانة ، وكلما زاد حجم الأسطوانة ، سيتم توفير المزيد من القوة للتشغيل المفيد.

ونش للبيع
ونش للبيع

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

مبدأ العمل للرافعة المحددة

عند بدء تشغيل المحرك الرئيسي ، يقوم الدوار بنقل الطاقة إلى عمود السرعة العالي للمخفض من خلال اقتران مرن. بعد التباطؤ بواسطة محرك المخفض ، يتم نقل العمود السلبي للمخفض إلى جهاز المغزل من خلال أداة توصيل التروس. إذا تم تغيير توجيه المحرك باستمرار ، يمكن لف البكرة أو فك الحبل السلكي ، بحيث يمكن لوعاء الرفع أن يقوم بحركة دورية لأعلى ولأسفل.

نظرًا لاستخدام هذا النوع من الرافعات في مناجم مختلفة ، يجب على المشغل الانتباه إلى ضمان التشغيل الآمن. قبل التشغيل ، يجب على المشغل فحص الجهاز ، بما في ذلك فحص حالة الحبل للتأكد من عدم وجود عيب فيه. يجب لف الحبل بشكل صحيح حول الأسطوانة. أثناء عملية الرفع والسحب ، يجب أن يقف المشغل بعيدًا عن الحبل والحمل أثناء التشغيل وألا يتجاوز أبدًا سعة الحمولة المقدرة. أخيرًا ، بعد عمل الرفع ، يجب على المشغل صيانة الرافعة بانتظام لإطالة عمر الخدمة والحفاظ على الحبل والأسطوانة نظيفة.

إذا كنت تستخدم رافعة مقاومة للانفجار ، فيجب أن تكون أكثر اهتمامًا بالسلامة. بعد أن تشتري رافعة من شركتنا ، سنقدم لك التوجيه ونوفر لك تدريبًا للموظفين لمساعدتك على تشغيل الرافعة بأمان. لدينا خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع ، ومن رؤيتنا أن نجعل كل عميل راضيًا.

عوامل متعددة في اختيار ونش المنجم الصحيح

جميع العملاء على استعداد للحصول على المنتج المناسب لأعمالهم ، فكيف تختار الرافعة المثالية؟ فيما يلي أهم التفاصيل التي يجب مراعاتها عند التفكير في الاستثمار في رافعة منجم.

مصنع ونش ممتاز

العثور على مورد موثوق هو أهم شيء عندما تخطط لشراء ونش. تتخصص شركتنا في إنتاج الرافعات التي تصنع معدات الرفع لسنوات عديدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع فريق التصميم والإنتاج والتسويق الاحترافي ، أصبحت شركتنا واحدة من أفضل موردي معدات الرفع في الصين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم مجموعة من خدمات ما بعد البيع ، مثل تركيب المعدات وتشغيلها ، وخدمة تدريب الموظفين ، وضمان 12 شهرًا ، إلخ.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

لا تمتلك الرافعات الخاصة بشركتنا تصميمًا محددًا وتكنولوجيا متقدمة فحسب ، بل تتميز بجودة عالية. في عملية الإنتاج ، نولي دائمًا اهتمامًا صارمًا بمراقبة الجودة. قبل الشحن ، سيقوم خبراؤنا بفحص المنتجات بعناية حتى يمكن تسليم الرافعة إلى شركتك دون أي مشكلة في الجودة. يفكر جميع عملائنا تقديراً عالياً بالمنتجات التي نصنعها. تم تسليم الكثير من الرافعات التي تنتجها مجموعتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة مثل البرازيل وكندا ونيجيريا وكينيا وإندونيسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وإيطاليا ، إلخ. نحن نقدم لعملائنا ضمان الجودة.

سعر الونش للبيع

كمصدر متمرس، يمكننا أن نقدم لك سعر معقول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رافعة مثالية بسعر معقول ، فمن المفترض أن تعرف أنواع وعدد الأسطوانات وسرعة الرافعة التي تريدها. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بخبرائنا المحترفين والمرضى حتى يتمكنوا من إعطائك عرض أسعار مجاني.

خريطة خدمة ما بعد البيع

ما هو وضع التثبيت للحبل السلكي على الأسطوانة؟

تأكد من سلامة وموثوقية العملية عند تثبيت الحبل السلكي على الأسطوانة ، ويجب أن يكون مناسبًا للفحص والتجميع والتعديل. يجب ألا يجعل المكان الثابت حبل السلك مثنيًا بشكل مفرط. هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان ثابتتان للحبل السلكي.

 

 

  • تأمين الوتد
  • الحبل السلكي مثبت على الأسطوانة بواسطة إسفين. عادة ما يكون منحدر الإسفين 1: 4-1: 5 للوفاء بشرط القفل الذاتي. هذه الطريقة في تثبيت طرف الحبل بسيطة نسبيًا ، لكن قطر الحبل السلكي لا يمكن أن يكون كبيرًا جدًا.
  • جهاز التثبيت للضغط على اللوح ونهاية الحبل اللولبي
  • يتم سحب نهاية الحبل السلكي من الفتحة المائلة المحفوظة في اللوحة الجانبية النهائية إلى الجزء الخارجي من اللوحة ، ويتم تثبيت نهاية الحبل السلكي عن طريق الضغط على اللوح والمسامير.

ونش طبل واحد للبيع
ونش مع طبل واحد

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند استخدام الرافعة الكهربائية؟

قبل التشغيل ، يجب فحص كمية الزيت للمخفض ودرجة حرارة الزيت وما إذا كان هناك زيت في كل محمل منزلق.

يجب تشغيل الترس في وضع الخمول يدويًا للتحقق مما إذا كانت أجزاء الرافعة تدور بمرونة قبل بدء تشغيل الماكينة. انتبه بشكل خاص إلى ما إذا كانت غرفة الفرامل سهلة الاستخدام.

عند رفع أو سحب الأحمال الثقيلة ، يجب إجراء اختبار الرفع للتحقق مما إذا كان مشبك الحبل والأشياء مقيدة بإحكام ، ولاحظ أن العامل المتبقي من الحبل السلكي على أسطوانة الرافعة يجب ألا يقل عن 3 لفات.

يجب أن يكون المشغل على دراية بهيكل الرافعة وأدائها. يجب على الموظفين اتباع الأمر. عند التشغيل الونش الكهربائي، لا يُسمح لأحد بالوقوف حول الجهاز.

بعد توقف الرافعة ، من الضروري قطع وحدة التحكم في السحب الكهربائي ووضعها في وضع الصفر ، وشد الرافعة بفرامل الأمان وفك الحبل في نفس الوقت.

ونش منجم مزدوج طبل للبيع
ونش مع طبلين

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

نحن شركة تصنيع موثوقة وممتازة تنتج بشكل أساسي أنواعًا من معدات الرفع ، مثل الرافعة العلوية ، الرافعة الجسرية ، الرافعة ورافعة القارب ، إلخ. ونش المناجم هو أيضًا منتجنا الساخن البيع ، وقد تم بيعه للعملاء في العديد من البلدان. تضم مجموعتنا بائعًا صبورًا ومصممًا ماهرًا وتكنولوجيا متقدمة ، إذا اخترت التعاون معنا ، فسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك. يرجى الاتصال بنا عندما تقرر شراء الرافعة ، سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في اختيار الرافعة المناسبة.

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.ما الذي سيتم استخدام الرافعة من أجله:؟
    2.الحمولة المقدرة (T) أو قوة السحب (KN):؟
    3.سعة الاسطوانة (مم × م):؟
    4.3 مراحل امدادات الطاقة (v / hz):؟
    5.سرعة العمل (م / دقيقة):؟
    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Mine Winch

Commonly, mine winch is utilized in various mines for mining operations, including coal mines, metal mines and non-metal mines. The specific winch is used to lift and drag coal, copper, silver, iron and other kinds of minerals. It is an ideal option for you if you are finding a winch for your mines. This kind of winch is one of our hot-sale products, our company has different types of the winch for sale. Thanks to its high quality and performance, we have received so many positive feedback from our customers.

mine winch for sale
Mine Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Various Types Of Mine Winch?

Single Drum Winch & Double Drum Winch

According to the number of drum, mine winch can be divided into single drum winch, double drum winch and multiple drum winch. Single drum winch and double drum winch are our hot-sale winches. Before purchasing a winch, the number of the drum needs to be considered. If you have no idea how to select a winch, welcome to put in touch with our experts, they will give you some advice.

mine winch for sale
Single Drum Mine Winch

double drum mine winch for sale
Double Drum Mine Winch

Get a Free Quote

Electric Winch & Hydraulic Winch

We have electric type winch and hydraulic type winch for sale. They have different power system. Electric type winch is powered by motor while hydraulic type winch is driven by hydraulic system.

The electric winch is safer to operate, which is a reliable option for your projects. In addition, it requires relatively low operation costs and less maintenance.

Hydraulic winches are designed for heavier minerals, which is more effective. The winch can be installed in mines to move and lift heavy loads.

Finally, in accordance with different functions, this kind of  winch can be classified into common hoist winch, explosion proof  winch, friction shaft winch and shaft sink winch. Various types of mine winches will meet kinds of needs of our clients.

hydraulic mine winch for sale
Hydraulic Mine Winch

electric mine winch for sale
Electric Mine Winch

Get a Free Quote

Benefits Of Our Mine Winch For Sale

A variety of safe devices are provided like drum and control guard.

Long service life, stable performance and accurate operation of the winch.

Durability of our winch. The specific winch designed by our company are all made of materials with high quality, which has longer working life.

Less maintenance and reasonable price of the product.

Advanced technology and excellent design of the winch.

Perfect after-sales service like providing operation guidance, etc.

Different capacities and types of the winch for your reference.

Customized service

Main Structure Of A Mining Winch

Drum/Controls/Durable Paint Finish

Drum: According to kinds of working conditions and your specific demands, there are single drum, double drum and multiple drum mode for your reference. You should determine which one is suitable for you.

Controls: Our products have different control options to meet your specific requirement, such as control box and remote control.

Durable Paint Finish: Special finishes are used for better corrosion resistance and longer service life.

Motor & Hydraulic Pump Station

Motor: Motor is an important component of electric winches, which can provide power for a winch. Besides, if you are planning to invest in an explosion proof winch, the explosion proof motor will be equipped. Before purchasing a winch, please put in touch with us first, we will help you get a right winch.

Hydraulic Pump Station: Hydraulic pump station belongs to power system. The winch can be driven by hydraulic pump station. Hydraulic pump station is an expensive part of the winch, so the operator should use it carefully and maintain it regularly.

motor works with mine winch
Motor

hydraulic pump winch
Hydraulic Pump Station

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Specifications Of Mine Winch?

Before purchasing a winch, there are many factors you need to consider in order to get a suitable winch for your projects. You can talk about these specifications with an expert of our company, they will be patient to give you some reasonable advice. Please contact us as soon as possible.

Load Capacity: First, you should determine the capacity of the winch. Our winches can be designed into kinds of types. We also provide customized service. Therefore, you are supposed to know the weight of your materials which should be loaded and unloaded. If you have no idea, welcome to communicate with our experts, they have rich experience, and they will give you some advice.

Rope: You also need to determine the size of the rope, including length and diameter of the rope. Besides, the rope can be made of different materials. Different types of rope have different price and the rope you choose should be suitable for your business, it is asked to bear the total load and its own weight.

Drum: Drum also is an important part of a winch. According to the number of the drum, winches can be classified into double drum winch, single drum winch and multiple drum winch. Therefore, you should determine the number of the drum you want. In addition, you also need to know the size of the drum, and the larger the drum, the more strength will be delivered for useful operation.

mine winch for sale
Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

Working Principle Of The Specific Winch

When the main motor is started, the rotor transfers power to the high-speed shaft of the reducer through an elastic coupling. After deceleration by the reducer drive, the passive shaft of the reducer is transferred to the spindle device through the gear coupling. If the steering of the motor is constantly changed, the reel can be wound or the wire rope can be loosened, so that the lifting vessel can make periodic movement up and down.

Because mine winch will be used in various mines, the operator should pay attention to ensuring a safe operation. Before operation, the operator should check the machine, including inspect the rope condition to make sure it has no fault. The rope needs to be properly wound around the drum. During lifting and dragging operation, the operator should stand clear of the rope and load during operation and never exceed the rated load capacity. Finally, after lifting working, the operator should maintain the winch regularly to extend its service life and keep the rope and drum clean.

If you use an explosion proof winch, you should be more concerned with safety. After you buy a winch from our company, we will give you guidance and provide staff training to help you operate the winch safely. We have excellent after-sales service, it is our vision to make every customer satisfied.

Multiple Factors In Selecting A Right Mine Winch

All of the customers are willing to get a right product for their business, so how to choose an ideal winch? Here are the most crucial details to take into account as you think about investing in a mine winch.

An Excellent Winch Manufacturer

Finding a reliable supplier is the most important thing when you are planning to purchase a winch. Our company specializes in producing winches, which has manufactured lifting equipment for many years. Nowadays, with professional design, production and marketing team, our company has become one of the top lifting equipment suppliers in China.

In addition, we offer a range of after-sales service, such as the equipment installation and commissioning, staff training service and 12-month warranty, etc.

our team
Our Team

Products With High Quality

The winches of our company have not only specific design and advanced technology, but high quality. In the production process, we always strictly pay attention to quality control. Before the shipment, our experts will check the products carefully so that the winch can be delivered to your company with no quality problem. All of our customers think highly of the products manufactured by us. Lots of winches produced by our group have been delivered to more than 100 countries like Brazil, Canada, Nigeria, Kenya, Indonesia, UAE and Italy, etc. We provide our clients with quality assurance.

Price Of The Winch For Sale

As an experienced exporter, we can give you a reasonable price. In addition, if you want to get an ideal winch with reasonable price, you are supposed to know the types, the number of drum and speed of the winch you want. Welcome to put in touch with our professional and patient experts so that they can give you a free quotation.

Our After-Sales Service Map

What’s The Fixing Mode Of The Wire Rope On The Drum?

Ensure the safety and reliability of the operation when the wire rope is fixed on the drum, and it should be convenient for inspection, assembly, adjustment. The fixed place should not make the wire rope excessively bent. There are two main fixed ways of wire rope.

 

 

  • Secure The Wedge
  • The wire rope is fixed on the drum by a wedge. The slope of wedge is usually 1:4-1:5 to meet the self-locking condition. This way of fixing the end of the rope is relatively simple, but the diameter of the wire rope can not be too large.
  • Fastening Device For Pressing Plate And Screw Rope End
  • The end of the wire rope is drawn out from the inclined hole reserved in the end side plate to the outside of the plate, and the end of the wire rope is fixed by pressing plate and screws.

single drum winch for sale
Mine Winch With Single Drum

Get a Free Quote

What Should You Consider When Using An Electric Winch?

Before operation, the oil quantity of the reducer , the oil temperature and whether there is oil in each sliding bearing should be checked.

The gear should be turned idle by hand to check whether the parts of the winch rotate flexibly before starting the machine. Especially, pay attention to whether the brake room is easy to use.

When lifting or pulling heavy loads, test lifting should be carried out to check whether the rope buckle and the objects are tied firmly, and notice the remaining factor of the wire rope on the drum of the winch shall not be less than 3 laps.

The operator must be familiar with the structure and performance of the winch. The staff should follow the command. When operating the electric winch, no one is allowed to stand around the machine.

After the winch stops, it is necessary to cut off the electric withdrawing controller and put it in the zero position, tighten the winch with safety brake and loose the rope at the same time.

double drum mine winch for sale
Mine Winch With Two Drums

Get a Free Quote

We are a reliable and excellent manufacturer which mainly produces kinds of lifting equipment, such as overhead crane, gantry crane, winch and boat hoist,etc. Mine winch is also our hot-sale product, it has been sold to customers in many countries. Our group has patient salesman, skillful designer and advanced technology, if you choose to cooperate with us, we will do our best to serve you. Please contact us when you determine to buy a mine winch, we will be glad to help you select a suitable winch.

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.