ID Whatsapp
Identifiant Whatsapp : 18569983079
Identifiant Wechat
WeChat ID: 18569983079

Treuil marin

Le treuil marin est couramment utilisé sur les navires, les quais ou les rivages, principalement pour l'ancrage, l'amarrage, le levage et la traction de charges lourdes sur le navire. Il existe différents treuils marins pour votre référence. Sur la base du système d'alimentation, il peut être classé en treuil électrique à vendre, treuil hydraulique marin et treuil diesel, etc. Si vous envisagez d'investir dans un treuil spécifique, veuillez nous contacter, nous vous servirons de tout cœur.

treuil électrique à vitesse variable
Treuils marins Aicrane

Cas récents

Indonésie

Treuil hydraulique à vendre
Treuil hydraulique en Indonésie

Treuil hydraulique à vendre
Treuil marin hydraulique

Nigeria

Treuil de remorquage au Nigeria
Treuil de remorquage au Nigeria

Treuil de remorquage à vendre
Treuil de remorquage

Vietnam

treuil d'amarrage au Vietnam
Treuil d'amarrage au Vietnam

treuil marin à vendre
Treuil d'amarrage

Quels sont les avantages du treuil marin ?

  • Le treuil marin a une opération facile et une structure compacte.
  • Longue durée de vie et haute efficacité du produit.
  • Différents types et tonnes de treuil pour votre référence.
  • Excellente conception et technologie avancée du treuil spécifique.
  • Il est pratique à installer et à entretenir.
  • Notre groupe peut fournir un treuil de bateau marin de haute qualité et à un prix raisonnable pour nos clients.
  • Un service personnalisé est fourni.

Différents types de treuils marins à vendre

Différentes applications

Le treuil marin peut être divisé en treuil d'ancre marine, treuil d'amarrage, treuil de remorquage et cabestan marin en fonction de la fonction. De plus, notre société peut fournir un treuil personnalisé pour vos demandes spécifiques.

Treuil d'ancre

treuil d'ancre électrique à vendre
Treuil d'ancre marine

 

Le treuil d'ancre est utilisé pour ancrer les navires, qui peuvent être triés en treuil de corde d'ancre et treuil de chaîne d'ancre. Les treuils d'ancrage sont facultatifs pour diverses opérations d'ancrage. Différents types de treuils, y compris des produits personnalisés, sont fournis pour répondre à vos demandes spécifiques.

Paramètres des treuils d'ancre marine

  • Diamètre de la chaîne d'ancre/corde : ø12mm – ø128mm
  • Nb de gitans : simple ou double
  • Capacité de charge : 1ton- 100ton
  • Vitesse: 9-11 m / min
  • Certificat : BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc.

Treuil de remorquage

treuil de remorquage hydraulique à vendre
Treuil de remorquage marin

 

Un treuil de remorquage est utilisé pour remorquer les bateaux. Par conséquent, la force de traction du treuil de remorquage est généralement plus grande (10T-100T) et la vitesse est généralement de 10 m/min. Il existe en deux types, treuil de remorquage électrique et treuil de remorquage hydraulique.

Paramètres des treuils de remorquage

  • Capacité du tambour : 200 m à 1500 XNUMX m
  • Nb de tambour : simple ou double
  • Capacité de charge : 1ton- 300ton
  • Vitesse: 4.5-120 m / min
  • Certificat : BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc.

Treuil d'amarrage

Treuil d'amarrage électrique
Treuil d'amarrage électrique

 

Treuil d'amarrage est utilisé lors des opérations d'amarrage ou de chargement et déchargement pour maintenir ou maintenir un navire en position à quai sans dériver. Il est généralement fixé sur le rivage. La forme du treuil d'amarrage est fondamentalement la même que celle du treuil de remorquage, mais la tension et le tonnage du treuil d'amarrage sont relativement plus petits. La vitesse est généralement de 10m/min. Les travaux d'amarrage jouent un rôle essentiel dans les opérations des navires, et les opérations offshore nécessitent des équipements robustes et fiables.

Paramètres des treuils d'amarrage

  • Capacité de corde : 200 m à 600 m
  • Nb de tambour : simple ou double
  • Capacité de charge : 1ton- 100ton
  • Vitesse : ≤15m/min
  • Niveau de protection: IP56

Types de treuil d'ancre

Treuil d'ancre électrique

Treuil d'ancre hydraulique

Treuil à corde/chaîne d'ancrage

Types de treuil de remorquage

Treuil de remorquage électrique

Treuil de remorquage hydraulique

Treuil de manutention d'ancre

Types de treuil d'amarrage

Treuil d'amarrage électrique

Treuil d'amarrage hydraulique

Treuil d'amarrage à double tambour

Nombre différent de tambour

Généralement, les treuils à vendre ont un mode tambour simple, double tambour et plusieurs tambours. Les clients en choisiront un pour leurs besoins spécifiques. Par conséquent, nous pouvons fournir à nos clients : un treuil à tambour unique, Treuil à double tambour, treuil à plusieurs tambours

treuil à tambour unique
treuil de remorquage hydraulique à tambour unique

Treuil d'amarrage hydraulique à double tambour 5T
Treuil d'amarrage hydraulique à double tambour 5T

Système d'alimentation différent

Nos treuils ont ces systèmes d'alimentation principaux, ils sont un moteur électrique, une station de pompe hydraulique, un moteur diesel. Conformément au système d'alimentation, le treuil a ces types: treuil électrique marin, treuil hydraulique marin, treuil diesel marin

Treuil électrique marin & Treuil hydraulique marin

Treuil électrique marin

Le treuil électrique que notre groupe fournit est couramment appliqué sur les bateaux, les navires, ainsi que sur le rivage. Il est largement utilisé pour les opérations d'ancrage, d'amarrage ou de remorquage. Par conséquent, sur la base de diverses utilisations, les treuils électriques ont différents types comme le treuil d'ancre, le treuil d'amarrage, le treuil de remorquage, le treuil d'amarrage d'ancre et le treuil cabestan. De plus, selon le nombre de tambours, le treuil peut être divisé en treuil à tambour unique et double treuil à tambour. Comparé au treuil hydraulique à vendre, le treuil électrique marin a un fonctionnement plus facile, un coût inférieur et un entretien plus pratique.

treuil à double tambour
Treuil électrique à vendre

Treuil d'amarrage électrique

Treuil hydraulique marin

Treuil marin hydraulique à vendre appartient aux treuils populaires avec de bonnes performances et durabilité, qui sont généralement utilisés pour l'ancrage, le remorquage et la fonction d'amarrage ou le levage et la traction sur le bateau. Le produit est composé d'un moteur hydraulique, d'une station de pompage hydraulique, d'un frein multidisque hydraulique, d'un embrayage, d'une boîte de vitesses, d'un tambour, d'un dispositif d'enroulement de cadre et d'un arbre de support, etc. Par rapport au treuil marin électrique marin, la conception hydraulique convient parfaitement aux applications lourdes . Notre société dispose de plusieurs tonnes de treuil pour bateaux.

Nous avons un treuil à tambour unique et un treuil à double tambour pour répondre à différentes demandes en fonction de la configuration du tambour. Si vous envisagez d'acheter un treuil hydraulique pour votre entreprise, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous, nos experts vous donneront des conseils sur la façon de choisir un treuil.

En plus de cela, des treuils diesel sont également fournis pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Quoi que vous vouliez treuil électrique, treuil hydraulique ou treuil diesel, vous êtes censé contactez nos équipes professionnelles pour vous aider à choisir un bon système de treuil. Vous pouvez toujours nous croire grâce à des équipes professionnelles.

treuil hydraulique marin à vendre
Treuil hydraulique marin à vendre

Qu'est-ce que le cabestan marin ?

En tant que fabricant expérimenté de treuils marins, notre société fabrique des treuils marins depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons donc une variété de cabestans marins à sélectionner. Conformément à l'objectif des cabestans, le cabestan marin peut être divisé en cabestan d'ancre et cabestan d'amarrage. . De plus, vous pouvez choisir le design personnalisé pour votre projet.

Le cabestan du Maine à vendre est un petit treuil, largement utilisé sur le pont ou à terre pour s'amarrer et mouiller. La vitesse du cabestan peut être simple vitesse, double vitesse et trois vitesses. Généralement, nos cabestans peuvent fonctionner selon le système d'alimentation électrique et hydraulique.

Cabestan vertical électrique 5T
Cabestan vertical électrique 5T

Cabestan d'ancre hydraulique
Cabestan d'ancre hydraulique

Obtenir un devis gratuit

Spécifications du treuil

Tous les clients sont prêts à acheter un treuil droit pour bateaux pour leur entreprise, donc lors de la communication avec un fournisseur de treuils marins, vous devez fournir les informations suivantes afin que nous puissions vous fournir un plan et un devis raisonnables.

Capacité de charge : tonne ?

Vitesse : m/min ?

Système électrique ou hydraulique/mode diesel ?

Tension de fonctionnement

Environnement de travail

Que vous ayez besoin d'un dispositif d'enroulement de corde

Information supplémentaire

Quels sont les principaux composants du treuil marin

Le treuil marin se compose d'un tambour, d'un câble métallique/chaîne, d'un frein à courroie manuel, d'un embrayage manuel, d'un système d'alimentation (moteur, station de pompe hydraulique ou moteur diesel) et d'un système de contrôle.

Tambour : Notre société a divers treuils à tambour simple, double tambour ou tambour multiple, le client peut choisir le bon treuil pour son projet en discutant avec nous.

Système d'alimentation : Le treuil marin a trois systèmes d'alimentation, y compris un moteur électrique, une station de pompe hydraulique et un moteur diesel. Selon le système d'alimentation, le treuil pour bateaux est généralement divisé en treuil électrique marin, treuil marin hydraulique et treuil en mode diesel. Nous pouvons fournir ces trois types de treuils à nos clients.

Moteur et station de pompe hydraulique de treuil marin

Moteur

Le moteur est le système d'alimentation du treuil électrique marin, c'est une partie importante et aussi la partie la plus chère du treuil. Si le moteur est endommagé, le coût de l'entretien ou du remplacement sera élevé. Par conséquent, nous voulons rappeler à nos clients de bien prendre soin du moteur.

  1. L'environnement doit toujours être sec, la surface du moteur doit être propre et l'entrée d'air ne doit pas être gênée par la poussière et les fibres.
  2. Lorsque la protection thermique du moteur continue de fonctionner, il convient de rechercher si le défaut provient du moteur ou d'une surcharge ou si la valeur de réglage du dispositif de protection est trop faible. Après élimination du défaut, le moteur peut être remis en marche.
  3. Une bonne lubrification du moteur doit être assurée pendant le fonctionnement. Le fonctionnement général du moteur atteint environ 5000 heures, la graisse doit être remplacée. Lorsque le roulement surchauffe ou que la lubrification est détériorée pendant le fonctionnement, la pression hydraulique doit changer la graisse à temps. Lors du remplacement de la graisse, vous devez retirer l'ancien lubrifiant et nettoyer la rainure d'huile du roulement et du couvercle de roulement avec de l'essence.
  4. Lorsque la durée de vie du roulement arrive à son terme, les vibrations et le bruit du moteur augmentent considérablement.
  5. Lors du remplacement de l'enroulement, il est nécessaire de noter la forme, la taille, le calibre du fil et le nombre de tours de l'enroulement d'origine, etc. Pendant que ces données ont été perdues, vous devez obtenir du fabricant. Changer la conception d'origine de l'enroulement à volonté entraîne souvent une détérioration des performances du moteur, voire ne peut pas être utilisé.

moteur
Moteur
Station de pompe hydraulique

La station de pompage hydraulique fonctionne généralement avec des treuils hydrauliques marins. La station de pompage hydraulique et le moteur appartiennent tous au système d'alimentation du treuil. La station de pompage hydraulique est également appelée station hydraulique. Le moteur entraîne la pompe à huile en rotation. La pompe pompe l'huile du réservoir, puis pompe l'huile, convertissant l'énergie mécanique en énergie de pression de l'huile hydraulique. Contrôle ainsi le changement de direction, la force et la vitesse du fluide moteur.

La station hydraulique est un dispositif hydraulique indépendant qui fournit de l'huile selon les exigences du dispositif d'entraînement et contrôle le sens d'écoulement, la pression et le débit de l'huile. Il convient aux types de machines hydrauliques que l'hôte et le dispositif hydraulique séparent. La pompe à huile est entraînée par un moteur.

Que vous achetiez un treuil électrique marin ou un treuil marin hydraulique, le moteur et la station de pompe hydraulique doivent tous être pris en compte.

station de pompage hydraulique
Station de pompe hydraulique

pompe hydrolique
Pompe hydrolique

Comment fonctionne le treuil marin ?

Système de treuil électrique

Le moteur électrique est le système d'alimentation du treuil électrique marin, qui entraîne la rotation de l'arbre principal après que les grands et petits engrenages dans la boîte de réduction aient réalisé une décélération en plusieurs étapes.

Système de treuil hydraulique

Treuil marin hydraulique à vendre est entraîné par un moteur électrique pour entraîner une station de pompage hydraulique, la pression d'huile générée entraîne le moteur à huile, puis à travers un réducteur pour faire fonctionner le treuil.

Lors de l'utilisation des treuils, l'opérateur doit être prudent pour éviter les erreurs de fonctionnement. Notre société fournit généralement des conseils d'exploitation à nos clients.

treuil d'amarrage électrique à vendre
Treuil d'amarrage avec système électrique

Treuil hydraulique à vendre
Treuil hydraulique à vendre

Comment choisir un fabricant de treuils marins fiable ?

Adhérant au principe d'une technologie exquise, d'un équipement de traitement précis et d'un contrôle de qualité strict, notre société fournit d'excellents produits et services à nos clients, nous sommes disposés à coopérer sincèrement avec vous pour créer un avenir idéal.

certificat ISO

Nos treuils marins à vendre ont obtenu le certificat ISO. En cours de production, le treuil est fabriqué conformément aux normes internationales. En tant que fournisseur de treuils marins avec une riche expérience, nous fabriquons des treuils marins depuis de nombreuses années, vous pouvez toujours nous croire.

Le service du fournisseur

À propos des services avant-vente, notre groupe a un vendeur patient, un concepteur professionnel et des ingénieurs. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos treuils, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre personnel, ils vous aideront à sélectionner un excellent treuil pour vos besoins. De plus, nous pouvons également vous fournir des produits personnalisés. Avec une riche expérience, nous vous promettons que nous contrôlons strictement la qualité des produits pendant le processus de production.

Nous avons huit succursales à l'étranger, ce qui signifie essentiellement que les clients du monde entier peuvent obtenir superbes services après-vente. Nos clients ont beaucoup de services après-vente.

  • Garantie d'un an du produit.
  • Nous offrons une formation gratuite et professionnelle à nos clients.
  • L'installation et le débogage des appareils seront proposés.
  • Quels que soient les problèmes rencontrés par nos clients, nous serons là pour vous aider, y compris la vérification et l'entretien des produits.

Notre entreprise est l'une des exportateurs de matériel de levage en Chine, et nous nous concentrons sur la conception, la recherche, la production et la vente de différents types de machines lourdes, y compris le treuil marin. Tous les treuils sont conçus par des ingénieurs expérimentés. Par conséquent, nous pouvons nous assurer que toutes sortes de nos produits ont une haute qualité et de bonnes performances, et vous bénéficierez d'un excellent service de notre part. Si vous envisagez d'acheter un treuil marin, nous sommes un excellent choix. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour un produit fiable.

    Contactez-nous
    Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous apporter les solutions de levage adaptées.
    QUELQUES CONSEILS
    1.A quoi servira le treuil : ?
    2.Charge nominale(T) ou force de traction(KN) : ?
    3.Capacité du tambour(mm xm): ?
    4.Alimentation triphasée (v/hz): ?
    5.Vitesse de travail(m/min): ?
    6.Présentation du projet : site de travail du projet, budget du projet, etc.

Marine Winch

Marine winch is commonly used on ships, docks or shores, mainly for anchoring, mooring, lifting and pulling heavy loads on the ship. There are different marine winches for your reference. On the basis of power system, it can be classified into electric winch for sale, marine hydraulic winch and diesel winch, etc. If you are planning to invest in a specific winch, please contact us, we will serve you wholeheartedly.

Recent Cases

Indonesia

Hydraulic winch for sale
Hydraulic winch in Indonesia

Hydraulic winch for sale
Hydraulic Marine Winch

Nigeria

Towing Winch In Nigeria
Towing Winch In Nigeria

Towing Winch for sale
Towing Winch

Vietnam

mooring winch in Vietnam
Mooring Winch In Vietnam

marine winch for sale
Mooring Winch

Get a Free Quote

What Are The Advantages Of Marine Winch ?

  • Marine winch has easy operation and compact structure.
  • Long service life and high efficiency of the product.
  • Various types and tons of the winch for your reference.
  • Excellent design and advanced technology of the specific winch.
  • It is convenient to install and maintain.
  • Our group can provide marine boat winch with high quality and reasonable price for our clients.
  • Customized service is provided.

Different Types Of Marine Winches For Sale

Different Applications

Marine winch can be divided into marine anchor winch, mooring winch, towing winch and marine capstan in line with the function. In addition, our company can provide customized winch for your specific demands.

Anchor Winch

electric anchor winch for sale
Marine Anchor Winch

 

Anchor winch is used for anchoring ships, which can be sorted into anchor rope winch and anchor chain winch. Anchor winches are optional for various anchoring operations. Different types of the winches including customized products are provided to meet your specific demands.

Marine Anchor Winches Parameters

  • Dia of anchor chain/rope: ø12mm – ø128mm
  • No. of gypsy: single or double
  • Load capacity: 1ton- 100ton
  • Speed: 9-11 m/min
  • Certificate: BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc

Towing Winch

hydraulic towing winch for sale
Marine Towing Winch

 

A towing winch is used to tug boats. Therefore, the pull force of towing winch is generally larger(10T-100T), and the speed is usually 10m/min. It comes in two types, electric towing winch and hydraulic towing winch.

Towing Winches Parameters

  • Drum capacity: 200m– 1500m
  • No. of drum: single or double
  • Load capacity: 1ton- 300ton
  • Speed: 4.5-120m/min
  • Certificate: BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc

Mooring Winch

mooring winch for sale
Marine Mooring Winch

 

Mooring winch is used during mooring or loading and unloading operations to hold or keep a ship in position on dock without drifting. It is usually fixed on the shore. The shape of mooring winch is basically the same as towing winch, but the tension and tonnage of mooring winch is smaller relatively. The speed is generally 10m/min. Mooring work plays a vital role in the operations of ships, and offshore operations require robust and reliable equipment.

Mooring Winches Parameters

  • Rope capacity: 200m– 600m
  • No. of drum: single or double
  • Load capacity: 1ton- 100ton
  • Speed: ≤15m/min
  • Protection level: IP56

Get a Free Quote

Types Of Anchor Winch

Electric Anchor Winch

Hydraulic Anchor Winch

Anchor Rope/Chain Winch

Types Of Towing Winch

Electric Towing Winch

Hydraulic Towing Winch

Anchor Handling Winch

Types Of Mooring Winch

Electric Mooring Winch

Hydraulic Mooring Winch

Double Drum Mooring Winch

Get a Free Quote

Different Number Of Drum

Commonly, the winches for sale have single drum, double drum and multiple drum mode. The customers will select one for their specific requirements. Therefore, we can provide our clients with: Single Drum Winch, Double Drum Winch, Multiple Drum Winch

Single Drum Winch for sale
Single Drum Winch

double drum winch for sale
Double Drum Winch

Get a Free Quote

Different Power System

Our winches have these main power system, they are electric motor, hydraulic pump station, diesel engine. In accordance with power system, The winch have these there types: Marine Electric Winch, Marine Hydraulic Winch, Marine Diesel Winch

Marine Electric Winch & Marine Hydraulic Winch

Marine Electric Winch

The electric winch that our group supplies is commonly applied on boats, ships, as well as on the shore. It is widely used for anchoring, mooring or towing operations. Therefore, on the basis of various uses, electric winches have different types like anchor winch, mooring winch, towing winch, anchor mooring winch and capstan winch. In addition, according to the number of drum, the winch machine can be divided into single drum winch and double drum winch. Compared with hydraulic winch for sale, marine electric winch has easier operation, lower cost and more convenient maintenance.

electric marine winch
Electric Winch For Sale

mooring winch for sale
Electric Mooring Winch

Get a Free Quote

Marine Hydraulic Winch

Hydraulic marine winch for sale belongs to popular winches with good performance and durability, which is usually used for anchoring, towing, and mooring function or lifting and pulling on boat. The product is composed of hydraulic motor, hydraulic pump station, hydraulic multi-plate brake, clutch, gearbox, drum, frame spooling device and support shaft, etc. Compared with marine electric marine winch, the hydraulic design is ideally suitable for heavy duty applications. Our company has various tons of the winch for boats.

We have single drum winch and double drum winch to meet different requests in line with the drum configuration. If you are planning to purchase a hydraulic winch for your business, welcome to communicate with us, our experts will give you some advice about how to choose a winch.

Besides these, diesel winches are also provided to meet your specific requirements. Whatever you want electric winch, hydraulic winch or diesel winch, you are supposed to contact our professional staffs to help you choose a right winch system. You can always believe us because of professional teams.

marine hydraulic winch for sale
Marine Hydraulic Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

What is Marine Capstan?

As an experienced marine winch manufacturer, our company has manufactured marine winches for many years, so we have a variety of marine capstans for you to select.In accordance with the purpose of capstans, the marine capstan can be divided into anchor capstan and mooring capstan. In addition, you can choose the customized design for your project.

Maine capstan for sale is a small winch, widely used on deck or shore to moor and anchor. The speed of the capstan can be single speed, double speed and three speed. Commonly, our capstans can run according to electric and hydraulic power system.

electric vertical capstan
Electric Vertical Capstan

electric capstan for sale
Electric Capstan Winch

Get a Free Quote

Specifications Of The Winch

Every customers are willing to purchase a right winch for boats for their business, so while communicating with a marine winch supplier, you need to provide the following information so that we can give you a reasonable plan and quotation.

Load capacity:ton?

Speed:m/min?

Electric or hydraulic system/diesel power mode?

Operating voltage

Working environment

Whether you need a rope spooling device

Other information

What Are The Main Components Of Marine Winch

Marine winch consists of drum, wire rope/chain, manual belt brake, manual clutch, power system (motor, hydraulic pump station or diesel engine), and control system.

Drum: Our company has various winches with single drum, double drum, or multiple drum, the customer can choose a right winch for their project through talking with us.

Power system: Marine winch has three power system, including electric motor, hydraulic pump station and diesel engine. According to power system, winch for boats are usually divided into marine electric winch, hydraulic marine winch and diesel mode winch. We can provide all of these three types of winches for our customers.

Get a Free Quote

Motor And Hydraulic Pump Station Of Marine Winch

Motor

Motor is power system of marine electric winch, it is an important part and also the most expensive part of the winch. If the motor is damaged, then the cost of maintenance or replacement will be high. Therefore, we want to remind our customers to take good care of the motor.

  1. The environment should always be kept dry, the surface of the motor should be kept clean, and the air inlet is supposed to not be hindered by dust and fibers.
  2. When the thermal protection of the motor continues to operate, it should be found out whether the fault comes from the motor or overload or the setting value of the protection device is too low. After the fault is eliminated, the motor can be put into operation.
  3. Good lubrication of the motor should be ensured during operation. General motor running  reaches about 5000 hours, the grease should be replaced. When the bearing is overheating or the lubrication is deteriorated in the operation, the hydraulic pressure should change the grease in time. While replacing the grease, you should remove the old lubricating and clean the oil groove of the bearing and bearing cover with gasoline.
  4. When the life of the bearing comes to an end, the vibration and noise of the motor will increase significantly.
  5. When replacing the winding, it is necessary to write down the form, size, wire gauge, and number of turns of the original winding, etc. While these data ate lost, you should obtain from the manufacturer. Changing the original design of the winding at will often causes some performance deterioration of the motor, or even cannot be used.

motor
Motor
Hydraulic Pump Station

The hydraulic pump station usually works with marine hydraulic winches. Hydraulic pump station and motor all belongs to power system of the winch. Hydraulic pump station is also called hydraulic station. The motor drives the oil pump to rotate. The pump pumps oil from the tank and then pumps oil, converting mechanical energy into pressure energy of hydraulic oil. Thus controlling the change of the direction, the force and the speed of the fluid motive.

Hydraulic station is independent hydraulic device and it supply oil according to the requirements of driving device and control the flow direction, pressure and flow of the oil. It is suitable for kinds of hydraulic machinery that the host and the hydraulic device separate. The oil pump is driven by motor.

Whether you buy marine electric winch or hydraulic marine winch, the motor and hydraulic pump station all should be considered.

hydraulic pump station
Hydraulic Pump Station

hydraulic pump
Hydraulic Pump

How Does Marine Winch Work?

Electric Winch System

Electric motor is the power system of marine electric winch, which drives the main shaft to rotate after the large and small gears in the reduction box realize multi-stage deceleration.

Hydraulic Winch System

Hydraulic marine winch for sale is driven by an electric motor to drive a hydraulic pump station, the generated oil pressure drives the oil motor, and then through a reducer to make the winch run.

When operating the winches, the operator should be cautious to avoid operation errors. Our company usually provide operation guidance for our customers.

electric mooring winch for sale
Mooring Winch With Electric System

Hydraulic Winch For Sale
Hydraulic Winch For Sale

Get a Free Quote

How To Choose A Reliable Marine Winch Manufacturer?

Adhering to the principle of exquisite technology, precise processing equipment and strict quality control, our company provides excellent products and services for our customers, we are willing to sincerely cooperate with you to create an ideal future.

ISO Certificate

Our marine winches for sale have obtained ISO certificate. In the process of production, the winch is manufactured in accordance with international standards. As a marine winch supplier with rich experience, we have manufactured marine winch for many years, you can always believe us.

The Service Of The Supplier

About pre-sales services, our group have patient salesman, professional designer and engineers. If you are interested in our winches, welcome to communicate with our staff, they will help you select an excellent winch for your requirement. In addition, we also can provide you with customized products.With rich experience, we promise you that we strictly control the quality of the products during the production process.

We have eight overseas branches, that basically means customers around the world can get superb after-sale services. Our clients have lots of after-sale services.

  • One year warranty of the product.
  • We provide free and professional operation training for our clients.
  • Installation and debugging of the devices will be offered.
  • Whatever problems our customers have, we will be here to help you, including checking and maintenance of the products.

Our Service Team

Our Service Team

Our company is one of the lifting equipment exporters in China, and we focus on the design, research, production and selling of different kinds of heavy machines including marine winch.     All winches are designed by experienced engineers. Therefore, we can make sure that all kinds of our products have high quality and good performance, and you will enjoy excellent service from us. If you are considering a company to buy a marine winch, we are an excellent choice. Welcome to contact us for a reliable product.

    Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.