WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

出售液壓絞車

出售液壓絞車 廣泛應用於船舶工程行業、建築工地等工作場所。 當然,它可以幫助用戶提升和牽引不同的材料。 絞盤機可以滿足客戶的選擇的各種要求。 我們有各種 類型和噸. 如果您有需求,請盡快與我們取得聯繫。

AQ-JM 30噸絞車

銷售液壓絞車的廣泛應用

液壓絞車是重要的牽引和牽引設備。 它有標準的液壓源,如液壓絞車馬達。 事實上,液壓絞車有多種類型,包括 船用液壓絞車、重型液壓絞車、輕型液壓絞車等,如有需求請聯繫我們。

液壓絞車適用於這些缺乏電源的地方。 它具有強大的液壓動力,可以幫助操作員快速完成一些艱鉅的任務。

液壓絞盤零件

主要技術參數包括額定載荷、支撐載荷、繩速、承載能力等。 如果客戶想了解更多絞盤機參數的詳細信息,請諮詢我們的工作人員。 我們將不遺餘力地幫助您。

15噸液壓絞車
出售15噸液壓絞盤

15噸水力參數

  • 載重量:1噸- 100噸
  • 繩索容量:100-1500m
  • 工作速度:5-15米/分鐘
  • 驅動方式:液壓

獲得免費報價

液壓絞車馬達

高速電機具有體積小、重量輕等諸多優點。 但是,它具有高速運算能力。 此外,它結構簡單,性能好。 它對油污染不敏感, 耐衝擊 和低慣性。 液壓馬達和液壓泵的使用條件不同,對性能的要求也不同,所以同類型的液壓馬達和液壓泵之間還是有很多區別的。

液壓牽引絞盤
高品質牽引絞盤出售

獲得免費報價

液壓絞盤維修

液壓設備需要低維護。 但是,當您選擇使用液壓機設備時。 請注意每一個絞盤。 據我們所知,當絞車系統具備標準的操作能力時,可以幫助客戶快速完成工作。 我們公司 是專業的絞車製造商和供應商。 我們學習絞盤的維修和保養。 如果您有任何問題,請諮詢我們。 我們24小時在線。 我們會盡快回复您的答复。

液壓絞盤VS電動絞盤

根據使用方式不同,可分為手動絞車、電動絞車、氣動絞車、液壓絞車。 一般來說。 按捲筒作業形式可分為單捲筒絞車和雙捲筒絞車式。 如果您想要其他類型,請盡快與我們聯繫。 作為專業的製造商和供應商,我們可以幫助客戶定制他們想要的絞車。

20噸液壓絞車
出售 20 噸液壓牽引絞車

20噸液壓牽引絞車參數

  • 載重量:1噸- 100噸
  • 繩索容量:100-1500m
  • 工作速度:5-15米/分鐘
  • 驅動方式:液壓

獲得免費報價

10噸絞車
出售10噸電動絞盤

10噸電動絞車參數

  • 裝載能力:10噸
  • 繩索容量:20~3600 m
  • 工作速度:5~20 m/min;(單速和雙速)
  • 電源:220-690V,50/60HZ,三相

獲得免費報價

液壓絞車

液壓絞車主要是額定載荷大。 一般情況下,10噸以上的絞車設計為液壓絞車。 絞盤按功能不同可分為多種類型。 例如,有船用絞車、工程絞車、礦用絞車、電纜絞車等。 我們主要銷售船用絞車類型,如牽引絞車、繫泊絞車、錨絞車、拖曳絞車等。

好絞車出售
出售專業液壓絞車

獲得免費報價

電動絞盤

電動絞盤 廣泛用於工作繁重的地方,或者他們希望擁有友好環境的工作場所。 電動式非常適合這些操作模式和場所。 單滾筒電動絞車的電機通過減速機驅動捲筒。 電機與減速機輸入軸之間裝有製動器。 為滿足起重和轉彎作業的需要,有雙捲筒絞車和各種捲筒裝置。 根據要求,我們可以定制絞車設備。

10噸電動絞盤
出售10噸電動絞盤

獲得免費報價

液壓絞車工作原理

以油為工作介質。 事實上,許多國家都可以選擇液壓機設備。 它滿足各種工作場所。 例如,有許多國家缺乏電力和其他運營供應。 液壓絞車不僅符合標準使用,還可以完成 高效率工作. 當然,還有一些因素需要合理的捲揚機工作原理的幫助。

液壓絞車
出售35噸液壓絞盤

獲得免費報價

運動是通過密封體積的變化來傳遞的。 並且動力是通過油內的壓力傳遞的。

電源部分。 原動機的機械能轉化為油的壓力能。

執行部分。 從液壓泵輸入的液壓被轉換成機械能。 它可以驅動工作機械。 有液壓缸和液壓馬達。

控制部分。 可用於控制和調節流體的壓力和流動方向,如壓力控制閥、流量控制閥和方向控制閥等。

輔助部分。 液壓絞車有許多部件,它們由操作系統組成。 它們具有儲油、過濾、測量和密封等多種功能。

液壓泵
液壓泵站

出售小型液壓絞車

小型液壓絞車有 很多優點. 一是結構簡單,操作方便。 其次,它對客戶來說價格合理。 體積小,可根據工作需要移動。 所以如果您對我們的液壓絞盤感興趣,我們可以定制小尺寸。 請諮詢我們。 我們有專業的工作人員幫助您。 如果您想參觀我們的工廠,我們可以幫助您獲得更多有用的信息。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.絞盤將用於什麼用途: ?
    2.額定載荷(T)或拉力(KN): ?
    3.滾筒容量(mm xm): ?
    4.三相電源(v/hz): ?
    5.工作速度(m/min): ?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Hydraulic Winch for Sale

Hydraulic winch for sale is widely used in the marine engineer industry, construction site, and other working places. Of course, it can help users lifting and pulling different materials. The winch machine can meet various requirements for customers’ choices. We have various types and tons. If you have needs, please get in touch with us as soon as possible.

hydraulic winch
35 Ton Hydraulic Winch for Sale

Get a Free Quote

 

Wide Applications of Hydraulic Winch for Sale

Hydraulic winch is the important towing and pulling equipment. It has standard hydraulic source like hydraulic winch motor. In fact, the hydraulic winch has various types including the marine hydraulic winch, heavy duty hydraulic winch, light duty hydraulic winch, etc. If you have needs, please contact us.

Hydraulic winch is suitable for these places which lack of electric source. It has strong hydraulic power that can help operators fast finish some harsh tasks.

Hydraulic Winch Parts

The main technology parameters include the rated load, supporting load, rope speed, capacity and son on. If the customers want to l;earn more details about the winch machine parameters, please inquiry our staff. We will spare no effort to help you.

15 ton hydraulic winch
15 Ton Hydraulic Winch for Sale

15 Ton Hydraulic parameters

  • Loading capacity: 1ton- 100 ton
  • Rope capacity: 100- 1500m
  • Working speed: 5- 15 m/min
  • Driven type: hydraulic

Get a Free Quote

Hydraulic Winch Motor

The high speed motor has many advantages with small size and light weight. However, it has high speed operation ability. In addition, it has simple structure and good performance. It has insensitivity to oil contamination, impact resistance and low inertia. The hydraulic motors and hydraulic pumps have different operating conditions and their performance requirements are different, so there are still many differences between the same type of hydraulic motor and hydraulic pump.

hydraulic towing winch
High Quality Towing Winch for Sale

Get a Free Quote

Hydraulic Winch Repair

Hydraulic equipment needs low maintenance. However, when you choose to use the hydraulic machine equipment. Please pay attention to every winch. As we know, when the winch system has the standard operation ability, which can help the customers quickly finish work. Our company is the professional winch manufacturer and supplier. We learn the winch repair and maintenance. If you have some problems, please inquiry us. We are online in 24 hours. We will reply your answer sooner.

Hydraulic Winch vs Electric Winch

According to different using way, it can divided into manual winch, electric winch, air winch, and hydraulic winch. Generally speaking. According to the reel operation form, it can be divided into single reel winch and double reel winch type. If you want to other types, please get in touch with us as soon as possible. As the professional manufacturer and supplier, we can help the customer customize the winch who want to get.

20 ton hydraulic winch
20 Ton Hydraulic Towing Winch for Sale

20 ton hydraulic towing winch parameters

  • Loading capacity: 1ton- 100 ton
  • Rope capacity: 100- 1500m
  • Working speed: 5- 15 m/min
  • Driven type: hydraulic

Get a Free Quote

10 ton winch
10 Ton Electric Winch for Sale

10 ton electric winch parameters

  • Loading capacity: 10 ton
  • Rope capacity: 20~3600 m
  • Working speed: 5~20 m/min;(single speed and dual speed)
  • Power supply: 220-690V, 50/60HZ, 3Phase

Get a Free Quote

Hydraulic Winch

Hydraulic winch is mainly with a large rated load. Under normal circumstances, the winch of 10 ton or more is designed as hydraulic winch. The winch can be divided into various types according to different functions. For example, there are marine winch, engineering winch, mining winch, and cable winch. We mainly sell the marine winch type such as drag winch, mooring winch, anchor winch, towing winch and so on.

good winch for sale
Professional Hydraulic Winch for Sale

Get a Free Quote

Electric Winch

Electric winch is widely used in places where work is heavy, or they want to have the friendly environmental working places. The electric type is very suitable for these operation model and places. The motor of the single roller electric winch drives the reel through the reducer. A brake is arranged between the motor and the input shaft of the reducer. In order to meet the needs of lifting and turning operations, there are winches for double reels and various roll units. According to the requirements, we can customize the winch equipment.

10 ton electric winch
10 Ton Electric Winch for Sale

Get a Free Quote

Hydraulic Winch Working Principle

The oil used as the working medium. In fact, many countries can choose the hydraulic machine equipment. It meets various working places. for example, there are many countries which are lack of electric power and other operation supply. The hydraulic winch not only meets the standard usage, but also can finish high efficiency work. Of course, there factors need the reasonable winch machine working principle’s help.

The movement is transmitted by the change of the sealing volume. And the power is transmitted by the pressure inside the oil.

Power section. The mechanical energy of the prime mover is converted into the pressure energy of the oil.

Execution section. The hydraulic pressure input from the hydraulic pump is converted into mechanical energy. It can drive the working mechanical. There are hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic motor.

Control Section. It can be used to control and regulate the pressure and flow direction of the fluid, such as pressure control valves, flow control valves and direction control valves.

Auxiliary Section. There are many hydraulic winch parts, which are consist of the operation systems. They have many functions with oil storage, filtration, measurement and sealing.

hydraulic pump
Hydraulic Pump Station

Small Hydraulic Winch for Sale 

Small hydraulic winch has many advantages. First, it has simple structure and easy operation model. Second, it has reasonable price for customers. Small size can be moved according to the work requirements. So if you are interested in our hydraulic winch, we can customize the small size. Please inquiry us. We have the professional staff help you. If you want to visit our factory, we can help you get more useful information.

Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.

Requirement