معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373+
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373+
عمولة رافعة جسرية 45 طن

45 طن رافعة جسرية حاوية لكازاخستان

حل مناولة الحاويات لكازاخستان معلومات المشروع الأساسية الموقع: كازاخستان اسم المنتج: رافعة قنطرية متحركة للحاويات مثبتة على السكك الحديدية التطبيق: مناولة الحاويات وقت التسليم: يوليو 2023 وقت التثبيت: أغسطس 2023 طريقة التثبيت: إرشادات التثبيت في الموقع مقاطع فيديو المشروع عملية التعاون بين Aicrane و تصميم عميل كازاخستان المفاوضات تسليم الإنتاج عملية التثبيت 01 — طلب الرافعة الجسرية من الخدمات اللوجستية ...

المزيد

رافعة جسرية 32+32 طن لروسيا

حل معالجة الأنابيب الفولاذية Aicrane لروسيا

حل معالجة الأنابيب الفولاذية Aicrane لروسيا معلومات المشروع الأساسية الموقع: Liski اسم المنتج: الرافعة الجسرية 32+32 طن التطبيق: التعامل مع الأنابيب الفولاذية وقت التسليم: 100 يوم عمل وقت التثبيت: يونيو 2023 طريقة التثبيت: إرشادات التثبيت عبر الإنترنت عملية التعاون في صورة المشروع بين Aicrane وطلب العميل الروسي عملية تركيب تسليم إنتاج الرافعة الحل تايلور ...

المزيد

Aicrane رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة مصممة 20 طن كازاخستان

رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة MH 20 طن مصممة خصيصًا لكازاخستان

تم تركيب وتصحيح الرافعة الجسرية بعارضة واحدة MH 20 طن من Aicrane بنجاح لعملائنا في كازاخستان. يتم استخدامه لتحميل وتفريغ المواد الفولاذية في محطات السكك الحديدية. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول هذه الحالة ، يرجى متابعة قراءة هذا المنشور. المواصفات الفنية للرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة 20 طن ...

المزيد

تم تركيب واختبار رافعة جسرية أوروبية 5T في أوغندا

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قمنا بتصدير رافعتين جسريتين قياسيتين بحجم 5 طن بعارضة واحدة أوروبية إلى أوغندا. أكملت هاتان الرافعتان التركيب والاختبار في أوغندا. سيتم تطبيقها لصيانة الطائرات في حظيرة الطائرات. بالنسبة للمعلمات ، يبلغ امتداد الرافعة 25 مترًا ، وارتفاع الرفع 10 مترًا. من خلال ما يلي ...

المزيد

رافعة جسرية محمولة للبيع

رافعة جسرية محمولة 6T لنيجيريا تعمل في المستودع

أخبار جيدة! قامت شركة Aicrane بتصدير رافعة جسرية محمولة سعة 6 طن AQ-DMH إلى نيجيريا. يتم استخدام الرافعة في آلات الرفع في مستودع العميل في نيجيريا. هذه الرافعة مزودة برافعة سلسلة. الآن ، تم تثبيته بنجاح ويعمل بسلاسة في المستودع. أرسل العميل الفيديو التالي ، و ...

المزيد

رافعة جسرية حاوية السكك الحديدية

حزمة وتسليم كرين 45T RMG إلى كازاخستان

أخبار شحن الرافعة الجسرية قادمة! في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسليم رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية Aicrane 45 طن إلى كازاخستان. سيتم استخدام هذه الرافعة لنقل الحاويات في ساحات الحاويات في ألما آتا. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 32 مترًا ، وهي مجهزة بناشر حاويات مخصص. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات ...

المزيد

رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة في أوزبكستان

قامت Aicrane بتصدير رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة 25T إلى أوزبكستان

تم تركيب الرافعة الجسرية بعارضة واحدة AQ-MH سعة 25 طنًا بنجاح في أوزبكستان. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 14 مترًا ، وارتفاع الرفع 9 مترًا. سيتم استخدامه لرفع ونقل العديد من منتجات الصلب إلى الخارج. بتوجيه من مهندسي Aicrane ، كانت عملية التثبيت سلسة. ما هي الميزات ...

المزيد

التركيب والتشغيل التجريبي لرافعة جسرية أوروبية بعارضة مزدوجة 5 طن في الولايات المتحدة

احتفل بحرارة بالتركيب والاختبار الناجح لرافعة جسرية قياسية أوروبية بعارضة مزدوجة 5 طن من طراز Aicrane في غوام ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يعمل العميل في مجال الأجزاء الخرسانية الجاهزة ، ويتم استخدام الرافعة الجسرية لرفع ونقل المكونات الفولاذية في مستودع العميل. معلمات الرافعة الجسرية القياسية الأوروبية ...

المزيد

نهاية الحزم

تم تسليم رافعة جسرية أوروبية 5T إلى أستراليا

أخبار جيدة! قامت شركة Aicrane بتصدير رافعة قنطرية متحركة بعارضة واحدة بحجم 5 طن AQ-MH إلى أستراليا. يخطط العميل لتركيب الرافعة في مصنع معالجة قسم الأنابيب لرفع قسم الأنابيب المنتج إلى الشاحنة المسطحة ، وستعمل في الهواء الطلق. إلى جانب ذلك ، أضافت هذه الرافعة الوحدة النمطية الخاصة بنا للأشياء ، والتي ...

المزيد

تركيب رافعة جسرية

حل مناولة الحاويات لكازاخستان

حلول Aicrane لمناولة الحاويات المعلومات الأساسية عن المشروع موقع المشروع: أتيراو، كازاخستان المنتجات: رافعة حاويات مزدوجة العارضة AQ-MGH التطبيق: تستخدم لمناولة الحاويات وقت التسليم: 75 يوم عمل وقت التثبيت: مايو 2023 طريقة التثبيت: إرشادات التثبيت في الموقع فيديو للرافعة الجسرية للحاويات سعة 32 طنًا كيف تعاونت Aicrane مع العميل؟ احتياجات و…

المزيد

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: +8618569983373
Commission of 45 Ton Gantry Crane

45 Ton Container Gantry Crane For Kazakhstan

Containers Handling Solution For Kazakhstan Basic Project Information Location: Kazakhstan Product name: Rail-mounted Container Gantry Crane Application: Handling containers Delivery time: July 2023 Installation time: August 2023 Installation method: On-site installation guidance Project Videos Cooperation Process Between Aicrane And The Kazakhstan Customer Design The negotiations Production Delivery Installation Operation 01— Gantry Crane Request From Logistics …

Read more

32+32T gantry crane for Russia

Aicrane Steel Pipes Handling Solution For Russia

Aicrane Steel Pipes Handling Solution For Russia Basic Project Information Location: Liski Product name: 32+32 Ton Gantry Crane Application: Handling Steel Pipes Delivery time: 100 Working Days Installation time: June 2023 Installation method: Online installation guidance Project Image Cooperation Process Between Aicrane And The Russia Customer Customer’s Request Taylored Solution Crane Production Delivery Installation Operation …

Read more

Aicrane Tailored 20 Ton Single Girder Gantry Crane Kazakhstan

A Tailored MH 20 Ton Single Girder Gantry Crane to Kazakhstan

Aicrane’s MH 20 ton single girder gantry crane was successfully installed and debugged for our client in Kazakhstan. It is used for loading and unloading steel materials at railway stations. If you want to learn more about this case, please keep on reading this post. Technical Specifications of 20 Ton Single Girder Gantry Crane The …

Read more

5T European Gantry Crane Installed And Tested In Uganda

Recently, we have exported two 5 ton single girder European standard gantry cranes to Uganda. These two cranes have completed the installation and testing in Uganda. They will be applied for aircraft maintenance in the hangar. For the parameters, the span of the crane is 25m, and the lifting height is 10m. Through the following …

Read more

portable gantry crane for sale

6T Portable Gantry Crane For Nigeria Works In Warehouse

Good news! Aicrane has exported a 6 ton AQ-DMH portable gantry crane to Nigeria. The crane is applied for lifting machines in the customer’s warehouse in Nigeria. This crane is euipped with a chain hoist. Now, it is installed successfully and works smoothly in the warehouse. The following video was sent by our customer, and …

Read more

rail mounted container gantry crane

Package & Delivery Of 45T RMG Crane To Kazakhstan

Shipping news of gantry crane is coming! Recently, Aicrane 45 ton rail mounted gantry crane was delivered to Kazakhstan. This crane will be used for transferring containers in container yards in Alma-Ata.  The span of this crane is 32m, and it is equipped with a customized container spreader. Continue reading to learn about more information …

Read more

single girder gantry crane in Uzbekistan

Aicrane Has Exported A 25T Single Girder Gantry Crane To Uzbekistan

The 25 ton AQ-MH single girder gantry crane has been installed successfully in Uzbekistan. The span of this crane is 14m, and the lifting height is 9m. It will be used for lifting and moving many steel products outdoors. Under the kindly guidance of Aicrane engineers, the installation process was smooth. What Are The Features …

Read more

Installation, Test Run Of 5T Double Girder European Gantry Crane In The US

Warmly celebrate the successful installation and test run of an Aicrane 5 ton double girder European standard gantry crane in Guam, USA. The customer is in the business of prefabricated concrete parts, and the gantry crane is used to lift and move steel components in the customer’s warehouse. Parameters Of The European Standard Gantry Crane …

Read more

End Beams

A 5T European Gantry Crane Was Delivered To Australia

Good news! Aicrane exported a 5 ton AQ-MH European standard single girder gantry crane to Australia. The customer plans to install the crane in the pipe section processing plant to lift the produced pipe section to the flatbed truck, and it will work outdoors. Besides, this crane has added our Internal of Things module, which …

Read more

gantry-crane-installation

Container Handling Solution for Kazakhstan

Aicrane Solution for Containers Handling Basic Information of the Project Location: Atyrau, Kazakhstan Products: AQ-MGH double girder container crane Application: Used for containers handling Delivery time: 75 working days Installation time: May, 2023 Installation method: On-site installation guidance Video of the 32 ton Container Gantry Crane How Did Aicrane Cooperate with the Customer? Needs and …

Read more