WhatsApp ID
WhatsApp ID: 18569983079
微信編號
微信ID: 18569983079

歐洲橋式起重機

歐洲橋式起重機 結構緊湊美觀,自重輕,輪壓小。 整機變頻運行,使用更穩定高效。 Aicrane可以為不同客戶的項目提供合適的歐洲標準橋式起重機解決方案。

AQ-HD歐標起重機

烏茲別克斯坦歐標起重機

型號:AQ-HD
  • 載重量:1-20t
  • 跨度:7.5-28.5m
  • 起升高度:6-18m
  • 起升速度:0.8/5m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:3-30m/min
  • 工作職責:A5
  • 提供定制服務

案例詳情: 單樑歐標起重機採用變頻運行。 來自烏茲別克斯坦的客戶使用它來提升製造車間的家用電器。 該客戶是我們的老客戶,與愛克瑞合作過多次。

Aicrane 提供的歐洲橋式起重機解決方案

歐式橋式起重機可以配置為單樑設計或雙樑設計。 單樑歐標起重機更適合低容量應用,而雙樑歐標起重機是提升較重負載的不錯選擇。

  • AQ-高清 歐洲 單樑橋式起重機 是最先進的單樑橋式起重機之一。 它具有先進的技術和歐洲標準。 AQ-HD歐式單樑橋式起重機剛性強、重量輕、結構出眾,可有效節省廠房空間和投資成本。
  • AQ-NLX系列 歐式下懸橋式起重機起重量從0.5t到10t,通常採用單樑配置。 這種起重機可以直接懸掛在屋頂結構或其他架空樑上,能夠充分利用可用高度和狹小空間。
  • AQ-NLH 電動雙樑橋式起重機採用先進的歐洲有限元標准設計。 整體技術水平達到國際先進、國內領先。 此外,該起重機具有合理的鋼結構,能夠滿足強度、剛度和穩定性的要求。
  • AQ-QDX 雙樑歐式橋式起重機適用於重型作業,起重能力為5-320t。 本起重機起重減速器為硬齒面減速器,具有傳動精度高、安全性高、體積小等特點。
  • 其他特種起重機: Aicrane還可以生產歐洲標準的防爆起重機、電磁橋式起重機和抓斗橋式起重機等。我們的工程師共同提供符合客戶要求和工作環境的起重機解決方案。

AQ-HD橋式起重機

AQ-HD 單樑橋式起重機

容量:1-20噸
  • 跨度:7.5-28.5m
  • 起升高度:6-18m
  • 起升速度:0.8/5m/min
  • 小車速度:2-20m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:3-30m/min
  • 工作職責:A5
  • 提供定制服務

AQ-NLX懸臂式橋式起重機

AQ-NLX歐式懸臂起重機

容量:0.5-10噸
  • 跨度:3-22.5m
  • 起升高度:6-30m
  • 起升速度:0.7-8m/min
  • 小車速度:20m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:20m/min
  • 工作職責:A3-A5
  • 提供定制服務

AQ-NLH起重機

AQ-NLH雙樑橋式起重機

容量:5-80噸
  • 跨度:10.5-31.5m
  • 起升高度:6-18m
  • 起升速度:0.4-5m/min
  • 小車速度:2-20m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:3-30m/min
  • 工作職責:A5
  • 提供定制服務

AQ-QDX起重機

AQ-QDX歐式雙樑起重機

容量:5-320噸
  • 跨度:10.5-31.5m
  • 起升高度:6-24m
  • 起升速度:0.2-10.7m/min
  • 小車速度:2.4-33m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:4.2-68m/min
  • 工作職責:A3-A5
  • 提供定制服務

歐洲橋式起重機項目或案例

我們向全球許多國家和地區交付了各種歐洲橋式起重機。 如玻利維亞3噸單樑歐式起重機、哈薩克斯坦5噸AQ-HD單樑起重機、尼日利亞30噸歐式雙樑起重機、烏茲別克斯坦AQ-NLH雙樑起重機、2噸AQ-NLXB防爆型烏茲別克斯坦起重機等

Aicrane可以為客戶提供各種起重機解決方案。 此外,如果客戶需要一些文件或證書,我們也可以提供。 在溝通過程中,我們希望您能說出您的特殊要求和一些定制需求。 Aicrane 旨在為您的業務選擇理想的機器。

烏茲別克斯坦起重機

AQ-NLH 10T雙樑歐式起重機出口烏茲別克斯坦

Aicrane 向烏茲別克斯坦出口了一台 10 噸 AQ-NLH 雙樑歐式橋式起重機。 這種起重機用於製造業。 我們之前和客戶有過合作,他對我們的起重機和服務評價很高,才下了這個訂單。

AQ-NLH 橋式起重機在烏茲別克斯坦
AQ-NLH 橋式起重機在烏茲別克斯坦

烏茲別克斯坦2T AQ-NLXB歐式防爆懸臂起重機

以下起重機為AQ-NLXB歐式防爆型 下懸橋式起重機 在烏茲別克斯坦。 起重機與防爆葫蘆一起工作。 客戶說需要一台防護等級更高的起重機,要應用在易爆環境中。 因此,我們建議他購買這種特殊的起重機。

歐洲防爆起重機
歐洲防爆起重機

尼日利亞起重機

10 噸 AQ-HD 歐洲橋式起重機在尼日利亞

10噸AQ-HD單樑歐式橋式起重機在尼日利亞安裝成功。 我們的工程師可以專業地回答一些複雜的安裝問題,包括起重機安裝和起重機軌道安裝。 現在,這個 尼日利亞的橋式起重機 幫助我們的客戶在客戶的車間更高效地工作。

Aicrane 歐式橋式起重機
10 噸 AQ-HD 橋式起重機在尼日利亞

 

30噸歐洲雙樑起重機和鋼結構發往尼日利亞

  • 艾克瑞交付30噸歐洲雙樑起重機和 起重機鋼結構 到尼日利亞。 這台起重機的跨度是17m。 該起重機用於鋼結構廠房,鋼結構也是艾克瑞提供的。
  • 我們的工程師根據客戶提出的用途、建築尺寸、起重能力和其他特殊要求設計了鋼結構廠房。 安裝後,客戶表示該起重機非常適合起重機鋼結構。

30T NLH起重機
30T NLH起重機

NLH起重機
NLH起重機

30T吊車發貨
30T吊車發貨

鋼柱
鋼柱

鋼材結構
鋼材結構

鋼結構交付
鋼結構交付

哈薩克斯坦起重機

5噸AQ-HD歐標起重機發往哈薩克斯坦

  • 艾克瑞向哈薩克斯坦交付了一台5噸AQ-HD單樑橋式起重機,該起重機的生產週期 5噸橋式起重機 是45天。 用於包裝廠起吊成品塑料瓶蓋和PET瓶坯。 該起重機起升高度為12m,跨度為21.8m。
  • 在早期的溝通中,我們知道客戶更注重起重機的安裝。 Aicrane可以在線免費提供安裝指導,我們在哈薩克斯坦有成功的安裝案例。 我們在當地的安裝案例讓客戶更加滿意和放心。

單樑起重機發往哈薩克斯坦
5 噸歐洲起重機運往哈薩克斯坦

5噸橋式起重機端梁
5噸橋式起重機端梁

歐式葫蘆
歐式葫蘆

電控箱
電控箱

玻利維亞起重機

玻利維亞 3 噸 Euoprean 橋式起重機

Aicrane 向玻利維亞出口了一台 3 噸單樑歐式橋式起重機。 在我們熟練的工程師在線指導下,安裝過程很順利。 以下安裝圖片和操作視頻由客戶提供,表示客戶對我們的歐洲起重機和服務很滿意。

歐洲橋式起重機待售
3T歐洲起重機到玻利維亞

3噸起重機運往玻利維亞
3噸起重機運往玻利維亞

歐洲橋式起重機應用

愛克瑞可針對不同工況提供多種起重機解決方案。 您可以在鋼鐵行業、垃圾處理廠、製造業、造紙行業等領域找到 Aicrane 橋式起重機。Aicrane 提供的特殊定制服務將滿足您的要求。

NO.1

鋼鐵工業

NO.2

垃圾處理廠

NO.3

製造業

NO.4

造紙業

NO.5

電力行業

NO.6

玻璃加工業

  • 鋼鐵行業: 用於鋼材製造廠的熱銷歐洲橋式起重機是AQ-QDX型號。 以下視頻是10噸AQ-QDX歐標橋式起重機在烏茲別克斯坦吊裝鋼捲。 此外,我們還可以提供鑄造起重機、電磁起重機和抓斗 橋式起重機 用於鋼鐵行業的其他生產需要。
  • 廢物處理廠: 我們的抓斗歐洲標準起重機可用於垃圾處理。 主要負責垃圾的投料、搬運、混合、揀選、稱重等工作。 Aicrane 可以為您的物料提供合適抓斗的起重機。
  • 製造業: 製造業是艾克瑞提供物料搬運解決方案的主要行業。 我們的歐洲起重機適用於生產輕型產品或重型產品的各種製造業,以提高生產率和安全性。
  • 造紙行業: 如果您有造紙廠,艾克瑞歐標橋式起重機是您不錯的選擇。 它適用於造紙行業的紙張搬運,與專門設計的升降裝置配合使用。

炸藥廠起重機
炸藥廠起重機

生產廠用起重機
生產廠用起重機

歐洲鋼結構用橋式起重機

Aicrane歐式橋式起重機廣泛安裝於 鋼結構車間. 我們可以與橋式起重機一起提供鋼結構。 Aicrane擁有專業的工程師,他們將為客戶提供合適的鋼結構和起重機解決方案。

除了鋼結構廠房,艾克瑞還可以提供吊架鋼網架、鋼橋樑、畜禽養殖場、辦公樓等。以下圖片可以供您參考。

  • 出售鋼結構
    鋼結構廠房歐標起重機

為什麼客戶通常選擇歐標起重機?

  • 1. 結構緊湊:歐式橋式起重機的優點是結構合理、堅固。 捲揚機與主樑下翼結合牢固,無安全隱患。 歐式起重機可增加有效起升高度,從而增加有效工作空間。 另外,歐式起重機的輪壓小,所以軌梁會減少。
  • 2. 特殊空間尺寸:歐式橋式起重機外觀緊湊,能合理有效地利用廠房的有限空間。 掛鉤與牆體兩側的極限距離較小,淨空較低。
  • 3. 智能控制系統:一套完備的監控系統,可隨時監控起重機各部件的使用情況,及時反映設備運行情況,以便操作人員提前做好準備。 此外,採用變頻器調節各機構的速度,減少慣性的影響,從而大大提高起重機運行和起重的平穩性。
  • 4. 低能耗:歐標起重機運行時能耗低,可為客戶節省運營成本。 此外,也符合國家節能減排的產業政策。
  • 5. 其他特點:快速定位,人體工學設計,操作舒適; 適用範圍廣; 廠房建設成本低,安裝精度高。

影響歐洲橋式起重機價格的因素

  • 起重機類型 – 您可能需要單樑或雙樑起重機、頂行或下懸橋式起重機、抓斗起重機或帶有普通起重裝置的起重機等。通常,雙樑橋式起重機價格較高。
  • 特殊配置 – 一些客戶需要指定品牌生產的電機或特殊起重設備等,這將改變起重機價格。
  • 起重機的跨度 – 跨度的長度也是影響起重機價格的一個因素。 跨度越大的起重機成本越高。
  • 起重能力 –橋式起重機的不同起重能力會影響起重機價格。 比如50噸的歐式橋式吊車,價格就比10噸的吊車高。
  • 工作職責 – 工作職責與起重機每天工作的時間有關。 一般來說,工作負荷大的起重機價格也高。
  • 其他外部因素 – 此外,原材料成本、運輸成本和政策都對起重機有影響。

為什麼愛克瑞深受客戶歡迎?

Aicrane 不僅可以提供出色的起重機解決方案,還可以提供優質的服務。 因此,有客戶從 艾克蘭.

高品質的產品

我們的客戶通常會關注產品的質量。 為了讓客戶更加信任艾克瑞,我們歡迎他們參觀我們的工廠,了解生產過程。 客戶從艾克瑞下單後,我們會定期向客戶發送產品圖片。 此外,在裝運前,我們所有的起重機都通過了嚴格的檢驗。

合適的起重機解決方案

Aicrane擁有專業的工程師為客戶提供合適的起重機解決方案。 我們的工程師可以根據客戶提出的配置、性能和其他定制要求幫助客戶選擇理想的起重機。

競爭力的價格

Aicrane 是一家強大的橋式起重機製造商,擁有自己的工廠。 報價以出廠價為準。 此外,艾克瑞擁有專業的採購團隊,可以批量採購原材料,以確保質量和具有競爭力的原材料價格。 歡迎聯繫我們獲取免費報價。

飛鶴員工

生產過程

起重機配置

飛機廠

工廠

請諮詢我們的起重機顧問以獲取合適的橋式起重機解決方案

如果您想為您的項目獲得理想的橋式起重機解決方案,歡迎諮詢艾克瑞專業顧問。 他們可以根據您的特定起重應用需求提供建議。 為客戶提供合適的機器和優質的服務是我們的宗旨。 期待在不久的將來與您合作。

  • 我們的起重機項目顧問
    我們的起重機項目顧問

常見問題

什麼提升歐洲橋式起重機工作?
  • ND鋼絲繩 電動葫蘆 按照歐洲FEM標准設計,理念先進,外形美觀。 提昇機驅動裝置採用德國進口。 結構緊湊合理,操作簡單方便,運行安全高效,符合當今低噪音、節能環保的要求。 變頻調速設計,可實現精准定位。
  • ND鋼絲繩電動葫蘆配備類似飛機“黑匣子”的智能安全運行監控記錄儀,可以持續記錄起重機的工作位置,防止起重機違規操作。 提昇機採用免維護設計,易損件少,維護方便。
  • ND鋼絲繩電動葫蘆可分為低矮建築單軌小車電動葫蘆(ND,適用於單軌或電動單樑橋式起重機),雙軌單軌小車電動葫蘆(NDS,適用於雙樑橋式起重機)
  • 歐式環鏈電動葫蘆是一種輕小型起重設備。 手拉葫蘆由電動機、傳動機構和鏈輪組成。 按國際標準生產,外觀精美,結構堅固耐用。 其內齒輪均經高溫淬火處理,增加了齒輪的耐磨性和韌性。
起重機保養應注意什麼?
  • 首先,在歐式起重機的使用中,我們要注意的一點是,操作人員必須接受過廠家正規的培訓和指導,對機器的結構和性能有充分的了解。 操作人員也應該有操作和維護的經驗,這樣才能直接減少起重機的損壞。
  • 在操作過程中,應注意磨合期的工作量,磨合期的工作量一般可超過工作量的80%。 應安排適當的工作量,防止機器長時間連續運轉而引起過熱現象的發生。
  • 注意檢查各個機構,選擇合適的潤滑油。 還應注意潤滑油、液壓油、冷卻液等的質量。 以防止加油時灰塵進入。 建議在磨合期內,每班加註潤滑脂。
  • 磨合期結束後,對機器進行強制檢修,操作人員應對起重機進行首次檢修。 同時要注意機油的更換和質量。 因為潤滑油的質量影響歐式橋式起重機的正常運行和工作效率。 必須避免降低工作效率。
起重機的安全保護功能是什麼?
  • 歐洲起重機有過載保護裝置。 當發生超載時,機器會停機以確保重物的安全著陸。
  • 起重機的起重極限。 該產品採用凸輪迴轉式,四檔可調,全自動,精確的相序控制。
  • 起重機有機械防撞裝置,橡膠緩衝塊。
  • 過熱保護。 起升電機裝有熱敏電阻,具有良好的過熱保護功能。
  • 起重機無線防撞限位,紅外感應限位靈敏可靠。
  • 起重機制動安全保護。 它由電制動器和機械制動器組成。
我們的付款方式如何?
我們可以接受的付款方式是電匯、信用證、西聯匯款等。此外,我們接受信用卡付款,我們的貝寶賬戶支持信用卡付款。 此外,我們可以通過支持信用卡支付的阿里巴巴貿易保證進行交易。
愛鶴電器選擇什麼品牌?
對於出口產品,我們一般選擇施耐德、西門子、ABB等品牌,因為這些品牌的質量是有保證的。 在當地很容易找到售後服務中心,更換零件也很容易買到。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.載重量:噸?
    2.起重機跨度:m?
    3.最大限度。 起重機起升高度:m?
    4.將處理哪些材料: ?
    5.起重機每天工作多少小時?
    6.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: 18569983079
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: 18569983079
Promotion

European Overhead Crane

European overhead crane is with much compact and beautiful structure, light dead weight, and small wheel pressure. The whole crane has frequency conversion operation, so it is more stable and efficient for your use. Aicrane can supply suitable European standard overhead crane solutions for different customers’ projects.

AQ-HD European Standard Crane

European Standard Crane In Uzbekistan

Model: AQ-HD
  • Load capacity: 1-20t
  • Span: 7.5-28.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-18m
  • Lifting speed: 0.8/5m/min
  • Crane running speed: 3-30m/min
  • Work duty: A5
  • Customized service provided

Case Details: The single girder European standard crane is with frequency conversion operation. The customer from Uzbekistan uses it to lift household aplliances in the manufacturing workshop. The customer is our regular customer, which has cooperated with Aicrane many times.

European Overhead Crane Solutions Provided By Aicrane

European overhead crane can be configured in single girder design or double girder design. Single girder European standard crane is more suitable for lower-capacity applications, while double girder European crane is a good choice for lifting heavier loads.

  • AQ-HD European single girder overhead crane is one of the most advanced single girder overhead cranes. It is with advanced technology and European standard. AQ-HD European single girder overhead crane with strong rigidity, light weight and outstanding structure can effectively save the plant space and investment costs.
  • AQ-NLX European underhung overhead crane is with lifting capacity from 0.5t to 10t, which usually adopts the single girder configuration. This kind of crane can be suspended directly from the roof structure or other overhead beam, and it is capable of making full use of the available height and the tight space.
  • AQ-NLH electric double girder overhead crane adopts advanced European FEM standards design. The overall technical level has reached the international advanced and domestic leading position. In addition, the crane has reasonable steel structure which can meet the requirements of strength, stiffness and stability.
  • AQ-QDX double girder European overhead crane is applicable to make heavy operation, and the lifting capacity is 5-320t. The lifting reducer of this crane is a hard-tooth surface reducer, which has the characteristics of high transmission accuracy, high safety, and small size.
  • Other Special Cranes: Aicrane can also produce European standard explosive-proof crane, electromagnetic overhead crane and grab overhead crane, etc. Our engineers commonly provide crane solutions in line with customers’ requirements and working environments.

AQ-HD overhead crane

AQ-HD Single Girder Overhead Crane

Capacity: 1-20t
  • Span: 7.5-28.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-18m
  • Lifting speed: 0.8/5m/min
  • Trolley speed: 2-20m/min
  • Crane running speed: 3-30m/min
  • Work duty: A5
  • Customized service provided

AQ-NLX underslung bridge crane

AQ-NLX European Underhung Crane

Capacity: 0.5-10t
  • Span: 3-22.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-30m
  • Lifting speed: 0.7-8m/min
  • Trolley speed: 20m/min
  • Crane running speed: 20m/min
  • Work duty: A3-A5
  • Customized service provided

AQ-NLH crane

AQ-NLH Double Girder Overhead Crane

Capacity: 5-80t
  • Span: 10.5-31.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-18m
  • Lifting speed: 0.4-5m/min
  • Trolley speed: 2-20m/min
  • Crane running speed: 3-30m/min
  • Work duty: A5
  • Customized service provided

AQ-QDX crane

AQ-QDX European Double Girder Crane

Capacity: 5-320t
  • Span: 10.5-31.5m
  • Lifting height: 6-24m
  • Lifting speed: 0.2-10.7m/min
  • Trolley speed: 2.4-33m/min
  • Crane running speed: 4.2-68m/min
  • Work duty: A3-A5
  • Customized service provided

European Overhead Crane Projects Or Cases

We have delivered various European overhead cranes to many countries and regions around the world. For example, 3 ton single girder European crane in Bolivia, 5 ton AQ-HD single girder crane to Kazakhstan, 30 ton European double girder crane to Nigeria, AQ-NLH double girder crane in Uzbekistan, and 2 ton AQ-NLXB explosion-proof crane in Uzbekistan, etc.

Aicrane can provide kinds of crane solutions for customers. Besides, if the customers need some ducuments or certificates, we can also offer. During communication, we expect that you can tell your special requirements and some custom demands. Aicrane aims at selecting an ideal machine for your business.

Crane For Uzbekistan

AQ-NLH 10T Double Girder European Crane Exported to Uzbekistan

Aicrane has exported a 10 ton AQ-NLH double girder European overhead crane to Uzbekistan. This crane is used for manufacturing industry. We have cooperated with the cutomer before, and he thought highly of our cranes and services, and then he placed this order.

AQ-NLH Overhead Crane In Uzbekistan
AQ-NLH Overhead Crane In Uzbekistan

2T AQ-NLXB European Explosion-Proof Underhung Crane In Uzbekistan

The following crane is an AQ-NLXB European explosion-proof underhung bridge crane in Uzbekistan. The crane works with an explosion proof hoist. The customer said that he needed a crane with higher protection level, and it should be applied to explosive environment. Therefore, we recommended him to purchase this special crane.

European Explosion-Proof Crane
European Explosion-Proof Crane

Crane For Nigeria

10 Ton AQ-HD European Overhead Crane In Nigeria

The 10 ton AQ-HD single girder European overhead crane was installed successfully in Nigeria. Our engineers can respond professionally to some complicated installation questions, including crane installation and crane track installation. Now, this overhead crane in Nigeria helps our customer work more efficiently in the customer’s workshop.

Aicrane European Overhead Crane
10 Ton AQ-HD Overhead Crane In Nigeria

 

30 Ton European Double Girder Crane & Steel Structure To Nigeria

  • Aicrane delivered a 30 ton European double girder crane and crane steel structure to Nigeria. The span of this crane is 17m. This crane is used in the steel structure workshop, and the steel structure is also provided by Aicrane.
  • Our engineers designed the steel structure workshop in accordance with the apllication, buiding dimention, crane capacity and other special requirements raised by the customer. After installation, the customer expressed that the crane suited the crane steel structure very well.

30T NLH Crane
30T NLH Crane

NLH Crane
NLH Crane

30T Crane Delivery
30T Crane Delivery

Steel Colomn
Steel Colomn

Steel Structure
Steel Structure

Steel Structure Delivery
Steel Structure Delivery

Crane For Kazakhstan

5 Ton AQ-HD European Standard Crane Delivered To Kazakhstan

  • Aicrane has delivered a 5 ton AQ-HD single girder overhead crane to Kazakhstan, and the production cycle of this 5 ton overhead crane is 45 days. It is used to lift finished plastic bottle caps and PET preforms in packing plant. The lifting height of this crane is 12m, and the span is 21.8m.
  • In early communication, we knew that the cutomer paid more attention to crane installation. Aicrane can provide free installation guidance online, and we have successful installation cases in Kazakhstan. Our installation cases in local area made the customer more satisfied and relieved.

Single Girder Crane To Kazakhstan
5 Ton European Crane To Kazakhstan

End Beam Of 5 Ton Overhead Crane
End Beam Of 5 Ton Overhead Crane

European Hoist
European Hoist

Electric Control Box
Electric Control Box

Crane For Bolivia

3 Ton Euoprean Overhead Crane For Bolivia

Aicrane has exported a 3 ton single girder European overhead crane to Bolivia. Under the guidance of our skilled engineers online, the installation process was smooth. The following installation pictures and operation video were provided by our customer, which expressed that the customer was satisfied with our European crane and service.

European overhead crane for sale
3T European Crane To Bolivia

3 Ton Crane To Bolivia
3 Ton Crane To Bolivia

European Overhead Crane Applications

Aicrane can offer various crane solutions in line with different working conditions. You can find Aicrane overhead cranes in steel industry, waste treatment plant, manufacturing industry, and paper industry, etc. The special custom service Aicrane provide will meet your requirements.

NO.1

Steel Industry

NO.2

Waste Treatment Plant

NO.3

Manufacturing Industry

NO.4

Paper Indutry

NO.5

Power Industry

NO.6

Glass Processing Industry

  • Steel Industry: The hot-sale European bridge crane used in steel products manufacturing plant is AQ-QDX model. The following video is a 10 ton AQ-QDX European standard overhead crane for steel coil lifting in Uzbekistan. Besides, we can also provide foundry crane, electromagnetic crane and grab overhead crane for other production needs in steel industry.
  • Waste Treatment Plant: Our grab European standard crane can be used for garbage handling. It is mainly responsible for the feeding, handling, mixing, picking and weighing of garbage. Aicrane can provide a crane with suitable grab for your materials.
  • Manufacturing Industry: Manufacturing industry is the main industry where Aicrane provides material handling solutions. Our European crane can be applicable to kinds of manufacturing industries producing light products or heavy products to increase the productivity and safety.
  • Paper Industry: If you have a paper mill, Aicrane European standard bridge crane is a good choice for you. It is suitable for paper handling in paper industries, which works with special designed lifting devices.

Crane In Explosive Plant
Crane In Explosive Plant

Crane For Production Plant
Crane For Production Plant

European Overhead Crane Used In Steel Structure

Aicrane European overhead crane is widely installed in steel structure workshop. We can provide steel structure together with the overhead crane. Aicrane has professional engineers, and they will offer the suitable steel structure and crane solutions for customers.

In addition to steel structure workshop, Aicrane can also supply hanger steel grid structure, steel bridge, livestock and poultry breeding houses, and office buildings, etc. The following pictures can be your reference.

  • Steel Structure For Sale
    European Standard Crane In Steel Structure Workshop

Why Do Customers Usually Choose European Standard Crane?

  • 1. Compact Structure: The advantages of the European bridge crane are that the structure is reasonable and solid. The hoist and the lower wing of the main beam are firmly combined, and there is no security trouble. The European crane can increase the effective lifting height, thus increasing the effective working space. In addition, European crane has small wheel pressure, so the rail beam will be reduced.
  • 2. Special Spatial Size: The appearance of the European overhead crane is compact, and it can make reasonable and effective use of the limited space of the workshop. The limit distance between the hook and both sides of the wall is relatively small and the headroom is lower.
  • 3. Intelligent Control System: A set of complete monitoring system can monitor the use of the parts of the crane at any time and reflect the operation of the equipment in time so that operators will make preparations in advance. Besides, The frequency converter is used to adjust the speed of each mechanism to reduce the influence of inertia, so that the smoothness of crane operation and lifting can be greatly improved.
  • 4. Low Energy Consumption: European standard crane has low energy during operation, which can save operating costs for customers. In addition, it is also in line with the national energy-saving and emission-reduction industrial policy.
  • 5. Other Features: Fast positioning, ergonomic design, and comfortable operation; Wide range of applications; Low plant construction cost and installation accuracy.

Factors Affecting European Overhead Crane Price

  • Type of the crane – You may need a single girder or double girder crane, top running or underslung bridge crane, grab crane or crane with normal lifting devices, etc. Generally, double beam bridge crane is with higher price.
  • Special configurations – Some customers need the motor produced by specified brand or special lifting devices, etc, which will change the crane price.
  • Span of the crane – The length of the span is also a factor affecting the price of a crane. The crane with longer span will cost more.
  • Lifting capacity – Different lifting capacities of overhead cranes can influence the crane price. For example, 50 ton European bridge crane has higher price than 10 ton crane.
  • Work duty – The work duty is related to that how hours the crane will work per day. Generally, the crane with higher work duty is with higher price.
  • Other external factors – In addition, the cost of raw material, transportation cost, and policy all have effects on the crane.

Why Is Aicrane Popular With Customers?

Aicrane can not only provide great crane sollutions but excellent service. Therefore, there are customers purchasing cranes from Aicrane.

High-Quality Products

Our customers usually pay attention to the quality of products. To make clients trust Aicrane more, we welcome them to visit our factory and see the production process. After the customer placing an order from Aicrane, we will regularly send prodution pictures to our customers. Besides, before shipment, all of our cranes have passed the strict inspection.

Suitable Crane Solutions

Aicrane has professional engineers to provide suitable crane solutions for customers. Our engineers can help the customer choose an ideal crane according to the configurations, performance and other custom requirements raised by customers.

Competitive price

Aicrane is a powerful overhead crane manufacturer with own factory. The quotation is offered based on factory price. Besides, Aicrane has professional purchase team, which can purchase raw materials in bulk to ensure quality and competitive raw material prices. Welcome to contact us to get a free quotation.

Aicrane staffs

production process

crane configuration

Aicrane factory

Factory

Consult Our Crane Advisor For Suitable Overhead Crane Solutions

If you want to get ideal overhead crane solutions for your projects, welcome to consult Aicrane professional advisors. They can offer recommendations based on your specific lifting-application needs. Providing customers with suitable machines and excellent service is our aim. Looking forward to cooperating with you in the near future.

  • Our Crane Project Consultant
    Our Crane Project Consultant

FAQs

What Hoists European Overhead Crane Works With?
  • ND wire rope electric hoist is designed in accordance with European FEM standards, which has advanced concept and beautiful appearance. The drive devices of the hoist is imported from Germany. Compact and reasonable structure, simple and convenient operation, safe and efficient movement, in line with the current low noise, energy saving and environment protection requirements. The frequency conversion speed control design can achieve precise positioning.
  • ND wire rope hoist is equipped with intelligent safety operation monitoring recorder similar to aircraft “black box”, which can continuously record the working positions of the crane and prevent the crane from illegal operation. The hoist adopts maintenance free design and it has less wearing parts and easy maintenance.
  • ND wire rope hoist can be divided into low building monorail trolley hoist(ND , suitable for monorail or electric single girder overhead crane), double monorail trolley hoist (NDS, suitable for double girder overhead crane)
  • European chain electric hoist is a kind of light and small lifting equipment. The chain hoist is composed of motor, transmission mechanism and sprocket. It is produced according to international standards, which has excellent appearance and durable structure. Its internal gears are all quenched at high temperature that increases wear resistance and toughness of the gears.
What Should Be Noticed For The Crane Maintenance?
  • First of all, in the use of European cranes, the point we should pay attention to is that the operator must have received formal training and guidance from the manufacturer, they should have a full understanding of the structure and performance of the machine. The operator also is supposed to have the experience of operation and maintenance, so as to directly reduce the damage of the crane.
  • During the operation, you should notice the workload of the running-in period, the workload of the running-in period can exceed 80% of the workload generally. The appropriate workload should be arranged to prevent the occurrence of overheating phenomenon caused by the continuous operation of the machine for a long time.
  • Pay attention to the inspection of each mechanism, choose the suitable lubricating oil. You should also notice the quality of lubricating oil, hydraulic oil.and coolant and so on. To prevent dust from entering when filling oil. It is recommended that in the running-in period, grease should be added to the lubricating in each shift.
  • At the end of the running-in period, the machine should be forced maintenance, and the operator is supposed to inspect debut the crane. At the same time, the replacement and quality of the oil should be noticed. Because the quality of the lubricating oil affects the normal operation and work efficiency of the European overhead crane. It is necessary to avoid the reduction of work efficiency.
What Is The Safety Protection Function Of The Crane?
  • European cranes have overload protection equipment. When the overload occurs, the machine runs down for the safe landing of heavy materials.
  • Lifting limit of the crane. The product has cam rotary type, 4-level adjustable, automatic, precise phase sequence control.
  • The cranes have mechanical anti-collision device, rubber buffer block.
  • Overheating protection. The hoisting motor is equipped with thermistor, which has a good overheating protection function.
  • The wireless anti-collision limit of the crane, the infrared sensor limit is sensitive and reliable.
  • Brake safety protection of the crane. It consists of Electric brake and mechanical brake.
What About Our payment Methods?
We can accept the payment method is T/T, L/C, Western Union, etc. Besides, we accept credit card payment, our Paypal account supports credit card payment. In addition we can make the deal through Alibaba trade assurance that supports credit card payment.
What Brand Does Aicrane Choose For Electrical Appliances?
For export products, we generally choose Schneider, Siemens, ABB and other brands, because the quality of these brands is guaranteed. It is easy to find an after-sales service center in the local area, and replacement parts are also easy to buy.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc