معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373
رافعة علوية 20 طن لأوزبكستان

رافعة علوية بعارضة مزدوجة 20 طن لأوزبكستان

قامت شركة Aicrane بتصدير رافعة علوية بعارضة مزدوجة سعة 20 طنًا إلى أوزبكستان. تحتوي هذه الرافعة العلوية على مقصورة تحكم. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول حالة العميل هذه، فيرجى مواصلة القراءة. استخدام الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة عندما اتصل بنا العميل في أوزبكستان، أعرب عن حاجته إلى معدات رفع المواد الثقيلة...

المزيد

رافعة NLH مزدوجة العارضة EOT في نيجيريا

NLH رافعة علوية والهيكل الصلب لنيجيريا

تعتبر Aicrane شريكًا موثوقًا به، حيث تقدم حلولاً مخصصة للرافعات العلوية والهياكل الفولاذية. تتناول حالة العميل هذه التعاون الناجح بين Aicrane ومصنع للصلب في نيجيريا. توفر Aicrane التكامل بين الرافعات العلوية من سلسلة NLH والهياكل الفولاذية المصممة خصيصًا لتبسيط العمليات. اختيار الرافعات العلوية بعد فهم احتياجات عملائنا، قمنا ...

المزيد

HD20T الشعاع الرئيسي

Aicrane Taylored 20 طن رافعة علوية لكوستاريكا

قدمت Aicrane رافعة علوية متخصصة بوزن 20 طنًا إلى شركة تصنيع في كوستاريكا والتي سعت إلى إيجاد حل مخصص لورشة العمل الخاصة بها. كانت هذه الرافعة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من التعامل بكفاءة مع الأحمال الثقيلة ونقلها داخل الورشة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذه الحالة، يرجى مواصلة القراءة. تصميم حلول التخصيص مستشار مشروع Aicrane ...

المزيد

تركيب NLH20t

تم تركيب رافعتين علويتين في الفلبين

توفر Aicrane حلول مناولة المواد. تم تسليم وتركيب رافعتين علويتين من شركة Aicrane للفلبين لعملائنا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذه الحالة، يرجى مواصلة القراءة. المعلمة الفنية للرافعات العلوية هاتان الرافعتان هما الرافعة العلوية HD5T ونماذج الرافعة العلوية NLH20t. هم …

المزيد

رافعة علوية 10 طن لكازاخستان

Aicrane 10 طن رافعة علوية مستعملة في كازاخستان

تم تركيب واستخدام رافعة علوية واحدة Aicrane 10 طن بنجاح في ورشة التصنيع الخاصة بعملائنا في كازاخستان. تعتبر الرافعة العلوية ضرورية لمعالجة المواد بكفاءة ، وتبسيط العمليات ، وضمان السلامة في مكان العمل. هذه الرافعة العلوية 10 طن هي الرافعة العلوية أحادية العارضة من نوع AQ-LD ، وهي تستخدم أساسًا لنقل الصلب ...

المزيد

رافعة علوية 10 طن في أوزبكستان

تم استخدام الرافعات العلوية القياسية الأوروبية في أوزبكستان

اشترى العميل من أوزبكستان رافعة علوية قياسية أوروبية من نوع AQ-HD سعة 5 أطنان ورافعتان علويتان من نوع AQ-HD سعة 10 أطنان من Aicrane. تستخدم هذه الرافعات لرفع ونقل الآلات في مصنع العميل. إنها مجهزة برافعات قياسية أوروبية. يرجى متابعة قراءة المحتويات التالية لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل. تفاصيل التعاون ...

المزيد

تركيب الرافعة

ردود فعل كبيرة من اثنين من الرافعات العلوية Aicrane في تايلاند

لقد حصلنا على ردود الفعل الرائعة من الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة AQ-LD 5 طن و 15 طنًا من الرافعة العلوية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-LH. يتم استخدام هاتين الرافعتين العلويتين لرفع المولد الكهربائي والتوربينات البخارية. أرسل لنا عملاؤنا العديد من مقاطع الفيديو التجريبية ، وتعمل الرافعات بشكل جيد في مقاطع الفيديو هذه. شعاع واحد AQ-LD ...

المزيد

رافعة في دومينيكا

تركيب واختبار تشغيل الرافعة العلوية AQ-LD في دومينيكا

أخبار جيدة! تم تركيب رافعة علوية بعارضة واحدة 7.5 طن AQ-LD في دومينيكا. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 12.6 مترًا ، وهذه الرافعة مزودة برافعة سلسلة ، والتي يتم توفيرها أيضًا بواسطة Aicrane. سيتم استخدام الرافعة العلوية في مصنع العميل لرفع لوح العزل واللوح المعدني. ال …

المزيد

رافعة العارضة المزدوجة ذات المعيار الأوروبي

رافعة Aicrane 10T AQ-QDX الأوروبية القياسية تعمل بشكل جيد في كازاخستان

اسمحوا لي أن أخبركم بالأخبار السارة أنه تم تركيب وتصحيح رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-QDX بسعة 10 طن في كازاخستان. يخطط العميل من كازاخستان لاستخدام هذه الرافعة لرفع الملفات الفولاذية والمكونات الفولاذية الأخرى في مصنعه لتصنيع منتجات الصلب. بسبب الآلة عالية الجودة و ...

المزيد

رافعة معدنية

كرين 45 طن رافعة علوية ميتالورجية تصديرها إلى روسيا

أخبار جيدة! قامت Aicrane بتصدير رافعة علوية معدنية AQ-YZ 45 طن إلى روسيا. سيتم تركيب هذه الرافعة في مصنع الصلب الخاص بالعميل لرفع المعدن المنصهر الساخن. وهي مجهزة بعربة معدنية خاصة مناسبة لبيئة العمل. معلمات رافعة Aicrane المعدنية العلوية موديل AQ-YZ الحمولة 5-320t تمتد ...

المزيد

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: +8618569983373
20 Ton Overhead Crane for Uzbekistan

20 Ton Double Girder Overhead Crane for Uzbekistan

Aicrane exported a 20 ton double girder overhead crane to Uzbekistan. This overhead crane has a control cabin. If you want to learn more about this customer case, please go on reading. Usage of the Double Girder Overhead Crane When the customer in Uzbekistan contacted us, they expressed their need for heavy material lifting equipment …

Read more

Two NLH Double Girder EOT Crane in Nigeria

NLH Overhead Crane and Steel Structure For Nigeria

Aicrane is a reliable partner, providing tailored overhead crane and steel structure solutions. This customer case delves into the successful collaboration between Aicrane and a steel factory in Nigeria. Aicrane provides integration of NLH series overhead cranes and custom-designed steel structures to streamline operations. Overhead Cranes Selection After understanding the need of our client, we …

Read more

HD20T main beam

Aicrane Taylored 20 Ton Overhead Crane For Costa Rica

Aicrane provided a specialized 20-ton overhead crane to a manufacturing company in Costa Rica which sought a tailored solution for their workshop. This crane was integral for efficiently handling and transporting heavy loads within the workshop. If you want to learn more about this case, please go on reading. Customization Solution Design Aicrane’s project consultant …

Read more

NLH20t installation

Two Overhead Crane Installed in the Philippines

Aicrane provides material handling solutions. Aicrane’s two overhead cranes for the Philippines have been delivered and installed for our customers. If you want to learn more about this case, please go on reading. The Technical Parameter of the Overhead Cranes These two cranes are the HD5T overhead crane and NLH20t overhead crane models. They are …

Read more

10ton overhead crane for Kazakhstan

Aicrane 10 ton Overhead Crane Used in Kazakhstan

One Aicrane 10 ton overhead crane has been successfully installed and used in our customer’s manufacturing workshop in Kazakhstan. The Overhead crane is essential for efficient material handling, streamlining operations, and ensuring workplace safety. This overhead crane 10 ton is our AQ-LD type single girder overhead crane, and it is mainly used for transferring steel …

Read more

10t overhead crane in Uzbekistan

European Standard Overhead Cranes Were Used In Uzbekistan

The customer from Uzbekistan has purchased a 5 ton AQ-HD European standard overhead crane and two 10 ton AQ-HD overhead cranes from Aicrane. These cranes are used to lift and move machines in the customer’s factory. They are equipped with European standard hoists. Please keep reading the following contents to know more details. Cooperation Details …

Read more

crane installation

Great Feedback Of Two Aicrane Overhead Cranes In Thailand

We have gotten the great feedback of the 5 ton AQ-LD single girder gantry crane and 15 ton AQ-LH double girder overhead crane. These two overhead cranes are applied for lifting electric generator and steam turbine. Our customer sent us many test run videos, and the cranes works well in these videos. AQ-LD Single Beam …

Read more

crane in Dominica

Installation & Test Run Of AQ-LD Overhead Crane In Dominica

Good news! A 7.5 ton AQ-LD single girder overhead crane has been installed in Dominica. The span of this crane is 12.6m, and this crane is equipped with a chain hoist, which is also provided by Aicrane.  This overhead crane will be used in the customer’s factory for lifting insulation board and metal plate. The …

Read more

European standard double girder crane

Aicrane 10T AQ-QDX European Standard Crane Works Well In Kazakhstan

Please let me tell you the good news that a 10 ton AQ-QDX double girder European standard overhead crane has been installed and debugged in Kazakhstan. The customer from Kazakhstan plans to use this crane for lifting steel coils and other steel components in his steel products manufacturing plant. Because of the high-quality machine and …

Read more

metallurgical overhead crane

Aicrane 45 Ton Metallurgical Overhead Crane Exported To Russia

Good news! Aicrane has exported an AQ-YZ 45 ton metallurgical overhead crane to Russia. This crane will be installed in the customer’s steel mill to lift hot molten metal. It is equipped with special metallurgical trolley, which is suitable for the working environment. Parameters Of Aicrane Metallurgical Overhead Crane Model AQ-YZ Load capacity 5-320t Span …

Read more