معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp:8618569983373+
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat:8618569983373+

رافعة علوية 30 طن لصناعة تصنيع الآلات

بالنسبة لأحد عملائنا في كازاخستان، قمنا بتوفير رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة وأكملنا تركيبها مؤخرًا. سيتم استخدام هذه الرافعة العلوية للتعامل مع صندوق القطار في ورشة التصنيع، مما سيؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة العمل والإنتاجية بشكل كبير. تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل من الأجزاء التالية.

رافعة علوية 30 طن لورشة التصنيع

معلمات الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة

هذه الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة هي المعيار الأوروبي AQ-QDX الخاص بنا نوع الرافعة العلوية، وتبلغ قدرة الرفع 30 طنًا مع خطافين للرفع، كل واحدة بسعة تحميل 15 طنًا.

سعة التحميل30 طن (15 طن + 15 طن)
امتداد/١ متر
رفع الارتفاع/١ متر
سرعة الرفع0.5-5 م / دقيقة
سرعة سفر الرافعة4-40 م / دقيقة
سرعة سفر العربة2.5 ~ 25 م / دقيقة
واجب العملA5

إنتاج الرافعات العلوية

بعد تأكيد الحل النهائي مع العميل واستلام الدفعة المقدمة، قمنا بترتيب الأمر رافعة جسرية 30 طن التصنيع بسرعة في مصنعنا. لقد قمنا بإنتاج الرافعة العلوية بمواد عالية الجودة لضمان الأداء الجيد. نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا يتحكم بشكل صارم في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها. يقوم فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا بتحديث تقدم التصنيع أسبوعيًا للتأكد من معرفتهم بوضوح بالعملية بأكملها.

إنتاج الرافعات

تصنيع العربة

تسليم الرافعة إلى كازاخستان

عند الانتهاء من إنتاج الرافعة وملحقاتها، قام قسم الشحن لدينا بترتيب التسليم فورًا وفقًا للجدول الزمني، وقمنا بتعبئة المنتج بعناية لمنع تلفه أثناء فترة الشحن. وصل منتج الرافعة في الوقت المحدد إلى وجهة العميل.

تسليم رافعة إلى كازاخستان

تركيب وتشغيل الرافعة

بعد وصول المنتج إلى الموقع، قمنا بإرسال مهندسنا لمساعدة العميل في تركيب الرافعة كما هو مطلوب. مع التوجيه المهني لمهندسنا، تمت عملية التركيب والتشغيل بسلاسة. حاليًا، تعمل الرافعة بشكل موثوق وفعال في ورشة العمل، مما يجعل رفع الأحمال الثقيلة ونقلها أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.

ملاحظات العملاء

لقد تلقينا ردود فعل إيجابية من عملائنا، وكان راضيًا جدًا عن معدات الرافعة الخاصة بنا وأشاد باحترافية مهندسنا وخدمتنا الممتازة. سيكون العميل سعيدًا بالتوصية إيكرين للعملاء الآخرين عندما يخططون لشراء منتجات الرافعات هذه. نحن نقدر كل تعاون مع عملائنا ونتطلع إلى المزيد من التعاون في المستقبل القريب. إذا كان لديك أي حاجة لحلول الرفع لدينا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن.

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمولة: طن؟

    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟

    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟

    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟

    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID:+8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID:+8618569983373

30ton Overhead Crane for Machinery Manufacturing Industry

For one of our customers in Kazakhstan, we provided a double girder overhead crane and has completed the installation recently. This overhead crane will be used to handle train box in the manufacturing workshop, which will greatly improve work efficiency and productivity. Get to know more details from the following parts.

30ton overhead crane for manufacturing workshop

Parameters of the Double Girder Overhead Crane

This double girder bridge crane is our AQ-QDX European standard overhead crane type, and its lifting capacity is 30 ton with two lifting hooks, each one is with 15 ton load capacity.

Load Capacity30ton (15t+15t)
Span30 meter
Lifting Height9 meter
Lifting Speed0.5-5 m/min
Crane Travel Speed4-40 m/min
Trolley Travel Speed2.5~25 m/min
Work DutyA5

Overhead Crane Production

After confirmed the final solution with the customer and received the advance payment, we arranged the 30 ton bridge crane manufacturing rapidly in our factory. We produced the overhead crane with high quality materials to guarantee the good performance. Our quality management system strictly controlled the whole production process. Our customer-service team updated the manufacturing progress weekly to make sure they know clearly about the whole process.

crane production

trolley manufacturing

Crane Delivery to Kazakhstan

Upon completing the production of the crane and its accessories, our shipment department arranged the delivery immediately according to the time schedule, we carefully packed the product to prevent damage during the shipping period. The crane product arrived on time at the customer’s destination.

crane delivery to Kazakhstan

Crane Installation and Commissioning

After the product arrived at the site, we dispatched our engineer to help the customer install the crane as they required. With our engineer’s professional guidance, the whole installation and commissioning went smoothly. Currently, the crane works reliably and efficiently in the workshop, making the heavy loads lifting and moving easier and safer.

Customer Feedback

We received positive feedback from our customer, he was very satisfied with our crane equipment and praised our engineer’s professionalism and our excellent service. The customer would be glad to recommend Aicrane to other customers when they plan to buy such crane products. We value every cooperation with our customers and look forward to more cooperations in the near future. If you have any need of our lifting solutions, please just feel free to contact us now.

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.Load capacity: ton?

    2.Span of the crane: m?

    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?

    4.What materials will be handled: ?

    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?

    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc