معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373+
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373+

قامت Aicrane بتصدير رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة 25T إلى أوزبكستان

تم تركيب الرافعة الجسرية بعارضة واحدة AQ-MH سعة 25 طنًا بنجاح في أوزبكستان. يبلغ طول هذه الرافعة 14 مترًا ، وارتفاع الرفع 9 مترًا. سيتم استخدامه لرفع ونقل العديد من منتجات الصلب إلى الخارج. بتوجيه من مهندسي Aicrane ، كانت عملية التثبيت سلسة.

رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة في أوزبكستان
رافعة جسرية 25 طن AQ-MH

رافعة جسرية للبيع
رافعة جسرية في أوزبكستان

ما هي مزايا ومزايا الرافعة الجسرية AQ-MH

  • عملية آمنة: الرافعة مزودة بحماية ماس كهربائى ، وحماية من فقدان الجهد ، وحماية توقف الطوارئ ، ومحدد الحمل الزائد ، وحماية الصفر والتشابك ، وكسر الطور ، والخطأ ، وحماية الجهد الزائد ، وحماية الأرض ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن التشغيل الآمن والموثوق.
  • تركيب مناسب: اعتمدت الرافعة بأكملها توصيل قابس الطيران ، مما يجعل التثبيت أكثر ملاءمة ويوفر تكلفة التثبيت.
  • آلة لحام متقدمة: اللحامات الرئيسية للعارضة الرئيسية ملحومة بآلة لحام جسرية بمسدس مزدوج ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة اللحام بشكل فعال.
  • مظهر رائع: نعتمد آلة تشكيل الانحناء البارد بالتحميل والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي لعمل أخدود على شكل حرف U للعارضة الأرضية. إلى جانب ذلك ، بعد اللحام ، تتم معالجة عارضة الأرض بواسطة آلة الطحن والتثقيب CNC.
رافعة جسرية 25 طن AQ-MH

لماذا اختار العميل Aicrane؟

اشترى هذا العميل بعض الرافعات العلوية من Aicrane ، وهو يفكر بشدة في منتجات وخدمات Aicrane. لذلك ، عندما يحتاج العميل إلى رافعة جسرية، كما اختار Aicrane. خلال هذا التعاون ، قدم مستشار المشروع والفنيون لدينا الحل الأنسب للعميل. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا ببناء مركز خدمة في أوزبكستان ، وقد قدم فريق التركيب لدينا إرشادات التثبيت في الموقع.

مختلف الرافعات الجسرية AQ-MH إلى أوزبكستان

قامت شركة Aicrane بتصدير العديد من الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة AQ-MH إلى أوزبكستان. الحالات التالية تتعلق بالرافعة الجسرية الأوروبية AQ-MH ، الرافعة الجسرية AQ-MH 10 طن مع الجمالون ، الرافعة الجسرية 10 طن AQ-MH لرفع المنتجات الخرسانية. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال إيكرين إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذه الحالات.

16 طن رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة

تم تركيب رافعة جسرية أوروبية بعارضة واحدة 16 طن في أوزبكستان

أكمل العميل تركيب رافعة جسرية أوروبية بعارضة واحدة AQ-MH سعة 16 طنًا بنجاح. تستخدم هذه الرافعة لرفع ونقل المواد الثقيلة في الهواء الطلق. مزودة برافعة أوروبية تتميز بمميزات ...
رافعة جسرية للبيع

رافعة جسرية MH 10T في أوزبكستان

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسليم رافعة قنطرية متحركة من طراز MH 10T من شركتنا إلى أوزبكستان. تنتمي الرافعة الجسرية Truss إلى رافعاتنا المحددة. يمكن لعملائنا اختيار المنتج المخصص وفقًا لمتطلبات العمل الخاصة بهم. بصفتك جديرًا بالثقة ...
رافعة جسرية 10 طن أوزبكستان

رافعة جسرية بعارضة واحدة 10 طن إلى أوزبكستان

يمكن تقسيم الرافعة الجسرية 10 طن إلى هيكل العارضة الواحدة ونموذج العارضة المزدوجة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار تخصيص الرافعة الجسرية وفقًا لمتطلباتك. لدينا علاقات ودية مع أوزبكستان لعدة سنوات. بالإضافة إلى 10 ...

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمولة: طن؟

    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟

    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟

    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟

    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: +8618569983373

Aicrane Has Exported A 25T Single Girder Gantry Crane To Uzbekistan

The 25 ton AQ-MH single girder gantry crane has been installed successfully in Uzbekistan. The span of this crane is 14m, and the lifting height is 9m. It will be used for lifting and moving many steel products outdoors. Under the kindly guidance of Aicrane engineers, the installation process was smooth.

single girder gantry crane in Uzbekistan
25 Ton AQ-MH Gantry Crane

gantry crane for sale
Gantry Crane In Uzbekistan

What Are The Features & Advantages Of The AQ-MH Gantry Crane

  • Safe Operation: The crane is with short circuit protection, voltage loss protection, emergency stop protection, overload limiter, zero and interlock protection, phase break, misphase, overvoltage protection and ground protection, which can guarantee safe and reliable operation.
  • Convenient Installation: The whole crane adopted the aviation plug connection, which would make the installation more convenient and save the installation cost.
  • Advanced Welding Machine: The main welds of the main beam are welded by double gun gantry welding machine, which can effectively improve the welding efficiency.
  • Great Appearance: We adopt automatic loading and unloading cold bending forming machine to make the U-shaped groove of the ground beam. Besides, after welding, the ground beam is processed by CNC milling and boring machine.
25 Ton AQ-MH Gantry Crane

Why Did The Customer Choose Aicrane?

This customer has purchased some overhead cranes from Aicrane, and he thinks highly of Aicrane products and service. Therefore, when the customer needed a gantry crane, he also chose Aicrane. During this cooperation, our project consultant and technicians have provided the most suitable solution for the customer. Besides, we have built service center in Uzbekistan, and our installation team have provided installation guidance on site.

Various AQ-MH Gantry Cranes To Uzbekistan

Aicrane has exported various AQ-MH single girder gantry cranes to Uzbekistan. The following cases are about AQ-MH European gantry crane, AQ-MH 10 ton gantry crane with truss, 10 ton AQ-MH gantry crane for lifting concrete products. Welcome to contact Aicrane if you are interested in these cases.

16 Ton Single Girder Gantry Crane

16 Ton Single Girder European Gantry Crane Was Installed In Uzbekistan

The customer has completed the installation of a 16 ton AQ-MH single girder European gantry crane successfully. This crane is used for liftng and moving heavy materials outdoor. It is equipped with a European hoist, which has the advantages of ...
gantry crane for sale

MH 10T Gantry Crane In Uzbekistan

Recently, a MH 10T truss gantry crane from our company has been delivered to Uzbekistan. Truss gantry crane belongs to our specific cranes. Our customers can choose the customized product according to their requirements of the business. As a trustworthy ...
10 ton gantry crane Uzbekistan

10 Ton Single Girder Gantry Crane To Uzbekistan

10 ton gantry crane can be divided in to single girder structure and double girder model. The clients can choose to customize the gantry crane for your demands. We have the friendly relationship with Uzbekistan for several years. Besides 10 ...

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?
    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc