معرف Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373+
معرف Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373+

رافعة جسرية ناتئة 16 طن لصناعة الخرسانة مسبقة الصب

قامت شركة Aicrane بتوفير 16 طنًا من AQ-MH لساحة خرسانية مسبقة الصب في إندونيسيا. يبلغ ارتفاع الرفع لهذه الرافعة القنطرية ذات العارضة الواحدة 5 أمتار. يبلغ طولها بالكامل 12 مترًا بينما يبلغ طول كل ناتئ 4 أمتار.

رافعة جسرية 16 طن للساحات الجاهزة
رافعة جسرية 16 طن للساحات الجاهزة

عثر العميل على موقعنا على Google وتواصل معنا لشراء رافعة جسرية لرفع الكتل الخرسانية مسبقة الصب في ساحة منزله. وبعد المناقشة أوصينا بهذا الـ 16 طنًا رافعة جسرية ناتئ بالنسبة لهم.

فوائد الرافعة الجسرية الكابولية المزدوجة

توفر الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة الكابولية العديد من المزايا مقارنة بالأنواع الأخرى من الرافعات. وفيما يلي عدة نقاط للتعريف بهذه الفوائد:

رافعة قنطرية متحركة بعارضة واحدة 16T
رافعة قنطرية متحركة بعارضة واحدة 16T
منظر جانبي للرافعة الجسرية الكابولية
منظر جانبي للرافعة الجسرية الكابولية
  • استقرار معزز: يوفر وجود ساقين داعمتين ثباتًا معززًا وسلامة هيكلية للرافعة، خاصة عند التعامل مع الأحمال الثقيلة أو غير المتوازنة. يساعد هذا الاستقرار المتزايد على تقليل التأثير ويضمن عمليات رفع آمنة وفعالة.
  • تصميم موفر للمساحة: تتميز هذه الرافعات بتصميم عارضة واحدة مع هيكل ناتئ، مما يسمح بالاستخدام الفعال للمساحة. إنها مثالية للمرافق ذات الإرتفاع أو المساحة الأرضية المحدودة حيث قد لا تكون الرافعات العلوية التقليدية ممكنة.
  • سهولة التركيب والنقل: ناتئ الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة من السهل نسبياً تركيبها ونقلها مقارنة بأنواع الرافعات الأخرى. يمكن تجميعها وتفكيكها بسرعة، مما يجعلها مناسبة لتطبيقات الرفع المؤقتة أو المتنقلة.
  • أوسع سبان: عادةً ما تتمتع الرافعات الجسرية الكابولية المزدوجة بامتداد أوسع مقارنة بالرافعات الكابولية الفردية رافعاتمما يسمح لهم بتغطية مساحة أكبر للتعامل مع المواد. وهذا الامتداد الأوسع يجعلها مثالية للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى نقل المواد على مسافة واسعة.
  • تحسين إمكانية الوصول: يوفر التصميم الكابولي لهذه الرافعات إمكانية وصول محسنة للحمولة، مما يسمح بتحميل وتفريغ المواد بشكل أسهل. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في زيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة في عمليات مناولة المواد.
  • خيارات التخصيص: يمكن تخصيص الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة الواحدة الكابولية لتلبية متطلبات الرفع المحددة. وهي متوفرة في تكوينات مختلفة، وقدرات رفع، وامتدادات لتناسب التطبيقات والبيئات المختلفة.

ملاحظات العملاء

بعد تركيب وتشغيل هذه الرافعة الجسرية، تم تعزيز كفاءة العمل لساحة الخرسانة مسبقة الصب هذه بشكل كبير. قام مهندسنا بدعم هذه العملية في الموقع والتي تلقت تعليقات رائعة من عملائنا. وكانوا يتطلعون لمزيد من التعاون مع إيكرين فى المستقبل.

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمولة: طن؟

    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟

    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟

    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟

    6.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ

Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
Wechat ID
WeChat ID: +8618569983373

16 Ton Cantilever Gantry Crane For Precast Concrete Yard

Aicrane provided a 16 ton AQ-MH for a precast concrete yard in Indonesia. The lifting height of this single girder gantry crane is 5m. Its whole span is 12m while each cantilever has 4m span.

16 Ton Gantry Crane For Precast Yard
16 Ton Gantry Crane For Precast Yard

The customer found our website on Google and reach out to purchase a gantry crane for lifting precast concrete blocks in their yard. After discussion, we recommended this 16 ton cantilever gantry crane for them.

Benefits of Double Cantilever Gantry Crane

Cantilever single girder gantry cranes offer several benefits compared to other types of cranes. Here are several points to introduce these benefits:

16T Single Girder Cantilever Gantry Crane
16T Single Girder Cantilever Gantry Crane
Side View of Cantilever Gantry Crane
Side View of Cantilever Gantry Crane
  • Enhanced Stability: The presence of two supporting legs provides enhanced stability and structural integrity to the crane, especially when handling heavy or unbalanced loads. This increased stability helps minimize sway and ensures safe and efficient lifting operations.
  • Space-saving design: These cranes feature a single girder design with a cantilevered structure, which allows for efficient use of space. They are ideal for facilities with limited headroom or floor space where traditional overhead cranes may not be feasible.
  • Easy installation and relocation: Cantilever single girder gantry cranes are relatively easy to install and relocate compared to other types of cranes. They can be quickly assembled and disassembled, making them suitable for temporary or mobile lifting applications.
  • Wider Span: Double cantilever gantry cranes typically have a wider span compared to single cantilever gantry cranes, allowing them to cover a larger area for material handling. This wider span makes them ideal for applications where materials need to be moved over a broad distance.
  • Improved accessibility: The cantilever design of these cranes provides improved accessibility to the load, allowing for easier loading and unloading of materials. This can help increase productivity and efficiency in material handling operations.
  • Customization options: Cantilever single girder gantry cranes can be customized to meet specific lifting requirements. They are available in various configurations, lifting capacities, and spans to suit different applications and environments.

Customer Feedback

After installation and commissioning of this gantry crane, the working efficiency of this precast concrete yard was highly boosted. Our engineer supported this process on site which received great feedback from our customer. They were looking forward for further cooperation with Aicrane in the future.

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.Load capacity: ton?

    2.Span of the crane: m?

    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?

    4.What materials will be handled: ?

    5.How many hours will the crane work per day?

    6.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc